QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Gurung

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Good and value for money”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Nice and easy
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Nice and easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

R.Weerasinghe

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Nice experience”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition and service is exceptional..A++++
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

O.zarrouk el haddad

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Not the car asked for... They charged me more money than the espected..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Andy Hooper

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“All good, just pay attention to fuel policy to avoid nasty suprises.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
Car was fine. My own fault, but the fuel policy was not clear enough. What started out as a very good value rental soon gets eroded with additional and unexpected fuel refill charges.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The mobile app can be difficult to navigate. Spent ages looking for a way to change currency. Would be good to default back to home currency instead of last used. Also would be good if fuel policy other than full to full was highlighted more prominently. Fuel policies can have a significant impact on overall cost.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

E.Margolin

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Car was dirty and it was not a minivan”
About Target Rent Italy: 2.7 /10
It was not Target but another subcontractor
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

T.Watanabe

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“ホノルル、満喫しました。”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
 我々の人数と荷物のボリュームを見た出発店のスタッフの勧めで、エスカレードへ割安に有償グレードアップを紹介してくれました。 4年ほど所有していたので乗りなれていましたが、予約サイトでは2倍位のレンタル料金の差が有り諦めていました。  実際に予約車輛では空港からホテルまではスーツケースを抱いての乗車覚悟したので助かりました。 また、エスカレードのナビはスマホのグーグルと連動可能なので日本語ナビは不要となり、結果、トータルのレンタル料は差額が1日10ドル程でお得にラッキーでした。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
満足コースでしたが、肝心の対人対物保険に加入していませんでした、ロードサービスや搭乗者保険よりも重要なので当初より必ず含むべきです。
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

S.Killoran-Codling

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car was smaller than expected, the fuel tank was not full on arrival but I was given the excuse that it was because the indicator was broken.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“安くて現時点では最高のアプリ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 7.3 /10
返却場所がわかりにくい。 満タンで返す時、ガソリンスタンドの案内が無い。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

I.Chernysh

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Удобно и комфортно, но дорого”
About Megadrive: 9.3 /10
машина новая и в прекрасном состоянии. Полная страховка на 9 дней за Skoda Rapid составила 185 euro, что на мой взгляд достаточно большая цена.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Хорошая поддержка и удобное бронирвание, но жаль что нет возможности повисить уровень страховки после бронирования.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

C.Castelo

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“They should have more staff knowing that August is very busy. We 2 hours to get the car is madness.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
This is the second time using and no changes, delays as always. I booked economic car they were trying to give me a mini. Ans
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Y.CESBRON

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Simple mais cher”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Beaucoup de frais supplementaires a payer sur place
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“awesome price and great rental experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great car, great customer experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
awesome price and great rental experience
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good overall”
About AIRAUTO: 6.7 /10
I hired a car and so did my wife at the same time. My car was a very good standard. However my wife’s rental was nothing short of dangerous very poor vehicle which impacted our rental as my wife wasn’t happy with driving such a bad condition vehicle. The vendor would not change the vehicle and basically said do you want it or not. Not happy with the service and won’t use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very smooth rental. Good experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

R.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Booked a Nissan Almera was given a Perodua Alza (cheaper local car) with 233,000km!”
About Hawk: 5.3 /10
The car was awful. Booked a Nissan Almera fobbed off with a local Perodua Alza that had covered 233,000km. Was dented and scratched all round, looked a real 'banger' as we'd say in the UK. A real con and very expensive given the car provided. You expect something relatively new. Clearly been in a couple of stunts. Avoid.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Bear

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Terrible Dodge Mini Vans.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I expected Chrysler Mini Van, but they assigned Dodge Mini Van. I asked to a Mini Van other than Dodge, but they did accept my request. I drove a Dodge Mini Van for 5 days, but car condition and quality was very very terrible. Finally I asked to change to other than Dodge, but they changed to other Dodge Mini Van because they had only Dodges. I drove the second Dodge for 7days, which was also very terrible. I rent cars very frequently, but I had never experienced with that kinds of terrible cars and will never rend Dodge Mini Vans.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I would like to ask Easyrentcars to ask rental car company to assign a Mini Van other than Dodge to me when I reserve a Mini Van in future. If it is not confirmed I may not be able to reserve a Mini Van.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“Never seen such a dented car....”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Car was in a very poor confition - multiple dents, scrapes etc.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

A.Scott

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Our flight landed early and we got through baggage handling and passport control early which meant we were an hour early to pick up the rental. However thrifty would not let us pick up the car or even queue up until the time we had scheduled not even for an additional price. The car was there and ready so this seemed really odd
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Loved the price drop protector, you had to be quick but I did save a considerable amount
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“こんなものなのかな”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
コンパクトカーを指定していたのに大きい車だったので運転が怖かった。
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

L.Coursault

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
La voiture était en fait une Hyundai Santa fe xl. La carrosserie était sale et très rayée . Le personnel était agréable et tout c est passé . Pour récupérer la voiture nous avons appelé mais peut être ce serait mieux d indiquer directement l emplacement du bus navette que de demander d appeler car la ligne était saturée .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

David M

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Car was fair but customer service was so so so bad, rude staff budget Madrid offices”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Car good, staff at Madrid airport budget offices are so rude if you are a black customer, in general, they were racist,
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big