QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

m.ewen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“worth every mile”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
got an upgrade and the car was excellent to drive, so good I bought one when I got home
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
got a really good deal from easyrentacars, and will use again for sure
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

j.asquith

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Great price, great car..”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Best price i could find for my trip, my car was upgraded to an SUB at the counter. very happy will look to use you again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

I.Ferguson

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Mercedes-Benz B Class Estate or similar
“Disappointed - sad ending to a lovely holiday.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Booked a Mercedes B class estate (or similar) got a Skoda estate which I was told was equal to a Merc... Thought I then agreed for the delta between used fuel and full tank, not a full tank so again was fleeced of an extra 50 euros. Price doesn't include VAT which is misleading. Kids' car seat pricing is a con as is the charge for an extra driver...
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

C.Myrick

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Quick and Easy Rental and Drop Off”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up from rental counter (short wait due to several planes arriving). Counter staff very pleasant. Van was ready, found some dents on vehicle and staff took care of the issue. Easy return. Simple process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love the website, simple and easy to navigate. Great prices, reasonable rates.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Sorna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
rental car was new but had many dents and dings. but overall very good value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good car rental platform. would be better if had more detail for rental car
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

G.N

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series Active or similar
About Buchbinder: 2.0 /10
Buchbinder is the worst rental car company in the airport imho. They offered a much lower class car instead of the premium one we reserved. They stated that its actually a better car because its bigger in size. We ended up trying to cancel with a fee. I would never go with them
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

W.Ampon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Good cleanliness and good staff at pick up counter.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good price
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

A. Lucas

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Never Again”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Not located at airport Returned early due to early departure due to Hurricane Dorian but no refund Additional $170 charge to add additional driver How do you calculate overall score as 2 when everything is checked as a 1? Car was stained Shuttle van was dirty Pickup place at airport difficult to find Attempt to charge $10 for tolls / upon refusal threaten to charge $25 per toll if I didn’t pay the $10/day Required personal insurance coverages page (who carries that?) or force to take Easirent insurance. Not a bargain with added charges. Never again I will only deal with known, reputable companies in the future.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

M.Buyukyavuz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Counter staff nightmare”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
The counter staff try to cheat us about car insurance, I paid for super protection package, they told us that package doesn't mean anything, you must pay 25€ per day for real insurance etc. While dropping the car back they wanted to charge us about a scratch that already exist on the rear right door. We got the pictures of car in the pick up, so nothing happened (I guess). The counter staff said that the deposit (900€) will be paid back a month later but I'm not sure they're keeping their words.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It's okay
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Piotrowski

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Same Goldcar scam”
About Rhodium: 7.7 /10
It's same Goldcar scam but under Rhodium brand. They lie to you to make you buy additional insurance. The pickup location was described bad, I needed to find it on my own. I just got fuel refund which is missing 25 euros (I refuelled to 100% 10 minutes before dropping of the car), time to start getting back my money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

S.Manyange

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very reliable”
About Bidvest: 10.0 /10
Yes very well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

A Magee

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Avoid ABBYCAR: by far my worst car hire experience ever!”
About ABBYCAR: 4.7 /10
Do yourself a favour and book a more professional car hire company. No details were provided of where to find ABBYCAR. They were a 5-10 minute walk away from the airport! We had to make a last-minute amend to the booking, and were subsequently forced to pay an extra €350 insurance on arrival or we could cancel the booking with no refund! The car we were given looked like it had been in a fairly substantial accident. A car in this condition really shouldn't be rented out.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

N.Intanon

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Good service with affordable price of rental car. Overpriced car Insurance”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 7.7 /10
The staff can fairly communicate in English and provide good service. It would be great if car pick up location is nearer to the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

A.Rubinstein

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
About National: 8.0 /10
The car was kind of old, got a 2017 model, the carpets in the trunk were torn and the car had scratches all around. The service though was well above expectations and made up for the car being sold and badly kept
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Staff were nice, but I was provided with a different car type.”
About Cizgi: 6.3 /10
The counter staff at Istanbul Airport were very helpful and supportive in delaying our pick up time due to a major delay in our flight. Yet the car we recieved was a minivan instead of the 4×4 we booked, this had a major effect on our trip to Trabzon as we couldn't go through the rough terrain we planned to visit as the car wouldn't have gone through them.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Good car”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Very easy friendly staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fine service
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
The shuttle pick-up location is slightly different from what is stated in the print out. They print out says 'Door 3' when it should be 'Station/Pillar 3'. Otherwise everything was awesome!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

M.Reilly

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“Good experience”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
It was overall a good experience, although it would have been helpful to have an introduction to the controls etc.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Getting through to the call centre is a nightmare. Being greeted with a request to email my query was not helpful or welcoming. My query was dealt with adequately.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

S.Gurung

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Good and value for money”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Nice and easy
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Nice and easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

R.Weerasinghe

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Nice experience”
About Lovetrip: 10.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition and service is exceptional..A++++
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big