QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

y.batash

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Highly recomended to everyone!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was very nics experience with you and im sure ill comback:)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Terrible”
About Record Go: 2.3 /10
Rude customer service lady, not telling the small print either. No carpet in the car, got charged €95 for leaving some sand in the car... apparently that needs special cleaning!! Never book with these guys again...
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

H.Hamwi

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Not good experience at all”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I went to pick up car at 6 pm they said I am late and u available cars and I must upgrade with an extra money or no car
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

N.SOLOMON

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great Only problem is getting out of the French sector! We had to taxi yo the Swiss side”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
How do we put a car in on the Swiss side?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good !!!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 7.3 /10
The pick-up place is at a driving distance from the airport terminal, and Centauro provide shuttle buses to/from the terminal. On the time of pick there was an accident on the road, and we waited over an hour for the shuttle. Centauro staff was very unhelpful over the phone and refused to answer questions. When the shuttle finally arrived they offered no assistance or compensation for the lost time (also due to long lines at pick up). Also, upon drop-off the representative asked us if we took a picture of the fuel level, although we were not asked to do so upon pick-up. On the other hand, they did give us free upgrade of the car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Kaori

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“レンタカー”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
空港からのシャトルバスを見つけるのにわかりにくく、手間取りました。 また、事務所に着きシャトルを降ろされ、受付では混乱状態で、他のお客さん達でごった返していました。 何処でどのように待てばいいのか、案内がわかりにくく、皆さん困惑していました。 スタッフの要領が悪いのか3時間以上待たされました。唯一、トイレがあったことは助かりました。私達に対応してくれたスタッフは、明るく、とても感じが良かったしスムーズに手続が終わりました(10分程)。 結局ホテルに着いたときには、食事の時間は終わっていて、レセプトの方の計らいで夜食にありつけたものの、10分で食堂は閉まってしまうという慌ただしい事になってしまいました。
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

A.Fazal

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“When we went to pick up the car the guy at the counter was pushing too hard to buy insurance”
About PAYLESS: 7.7 /10
The car was pretty average and had 135000 km on it. The guy at pick up counter was forcing us to buy insurance and was telling us all sorts of stories about sand storm and accidents. Which was bit too much.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Didn’t give me the car I booked”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
They don’t have the truck.They give me a mini van instead. Not very happy. The car was bumped and have noise when I driving or turning.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

D.OCAMPO

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Goldcar ponta delgada has excellent fleet, great customer experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good deal.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

W.Tych

View more >
Premium | Volvo XC60 or similar
“Happy to use again.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Will use again. Good, reliable, friendly service. Staff at Malaga Airport desk - pleasant and helpful. Negative: telephone availability: I was trying to get in touch following my delayed pick-up and there was no way to get through to the Malaga Airport desk. IMPROVE THE SYSTEM, PLEASE
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, supportive staff on the phone.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“No problems”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

J.Taylor

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Great fast service with no hidden charges. Friendly staff and great links to the airport (5min)”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Similar car was a suitable replacement. Great fast service and good transport pickup and drop off from the airport. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

I.Lazarevski

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Will NEVER hire though Thrifty again.”
About Thrifty: 3.7 /10
We have never in all our life dealt with more unfriendly and rude counter staff. We did our best to be pleasant customers in dealing with what was extremely bad customer service. Prison Guards are more friendly with inmates than this company is with thier customers. The car was so dirty as well. I have a stain on my clothing just from dirt in the drink bottle holder. Car also stunk. They also charge an exceedingly high price on tolls compared with other companies. So watch out if you think you are getting a good price on the car... they sting you with toll administration fees. On return we once again were met with very rude staff. And waited an extremely long time, having to then rush to our flight. I don't think this company cares to have customers. We never complained about all the above as we realized they didn't care how customers felt.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Thanks for your great service. I do though think you should require car hire companies to list there fees for toll administration. Otherwise they come across if they are cheaper and then sting you with hidden fees. Thanks though for your good service.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Jason D

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
I had a fantastic experience here. Very fast service, not the most friendly but I would rather quicker service anyway! The shuttle bus worked very well and ran every 15 minutes, only took 5 mins to get to the terminal. I had a lovely brand new car. Booked economy size (voucher stated Toyota Yaris hatchback or similar) and received a huge Kia Forte sedan! It was great :-) No unexpected extras, would definitely rent here again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

L.Adams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Great way to hire a car”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Car had lots of scratches and damages and not so clean from inside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

S.Mehrgan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Very easy and smooth..”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The guy at pick up was amazing. Gave us the best directions to get out of town and was lovely and friendly. Wish I could remember his name. And when I dropped car off the gentleman was just a lovely polite man and a pleasure to chat too. His name was Monsoor. I actually asked him to write it down cause he was such a gentleman.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

S.Janmaneewong

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Solio Hybrid or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.3 /10
Good car with good price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Splendid”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
They upgraded the car to Mitusbishi SUV, which is so spacious and easier to drive. I am sorry that the staff at the pick-up counter didn't tell where to return the car at Launceston Airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I didn't know what to do when Europcar told us to bring a proof of the company as the rate was a special one for dedicated companies. The staff of Easyrentcars helped me to solve the problem. Their reply was always prompt!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Very good. No worries.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations. Very friendly staff. Good car. Absolutely nothing to complain about :-)
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
As a return customer, I have been used to the process. No issues.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

E.Medrano Alvarez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry(2016-2018) Model Guaranteed
“Exceptional experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Car has exceeded my expectation. I was expecting a 2016 to 2018 model as was described on the site but I got a newer car and the rate was unbeatable. Didn’t get any hassle from the staff and the car was ready when I got there. Definitely gonna go with EasyRentCars and next time.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
It worked great. Website was easy to navigate and understand. Most of all, all the info I need was there to make my experience at the car supplier hassle free from docs I need to what to expect from the staff. You got all your bases covered.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big