QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great overall. One thing that annoying is that they push to buy more insurance even when I already purchased extra insurance during booking online.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cheap and cheerful, highly recommended”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
Two thumbs up. Good experience from pickup to dropoff. Super friendly staff and good rental rate too. Definitely using them again the next time we visit Phuket
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good pricing, easy to use. Will forever use easyrentcars to book for future travels
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

IH

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Hassle-free”
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Last minute booking. Bezza wasn’t available, so was offered Vios instead. Was met just outside the arrival hall, good customer service and smooth registration. Car was already waiting outside the door.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

H.CHEUNG

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Great experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great service, fast pick up, good condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

E.Driscoll

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“the worst car rental experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.0 /10
Our car wasn’t available so we waited 2 hours for a car. When we dropped it off at the end of the trip, it took so long that I missed my flight home and was stuck in Iceland an extra night.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“オススメ!”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
受取カウンターは日本語対応不可でしたが、丁寧に説明してくれました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
簡単にレンタカー予約ができました!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

A.Salamon

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Easyrentcars are really the best option for renting cars... Green motion sucks....”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Green motion sucks They try stealing money from you wherever they can
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Very good service”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The only criticism I have is the car lacked power/ under preformed for its size.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good value
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Karolina

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Suficient”
About ecovia: 7.7 /10
The counter was right at the airport and we found it quickly. The lady at the counter was uncomfortable, spoken in silence, and could not understand. In the end I got a completely different car than I had booked. Instead of picking up the car we also found quickly. The car was a little dusty inside but otherwise okay.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The customer servise was excelent.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

P.Nielen-Groen

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Premium”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Good wheels
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

L.Desvaux

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Cabrio or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Personnel agreable a fait l effort de parler francais par contre manque indication en sortant aeroport et prise en charge trop longue a mon gout
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Time it took to get the car at check in was long.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Picking up the vehicle took very long, first I had to take a ticket and wait, then at the check in desk it took about 55 minutes. They didn’t adjust the tunes as they gave me the car Kate but I still had to return it at the original time I booked. Also they didn’t have the cars I booked and wanted so I had to take a car I didn’t want. But overall the experience was not that great, this was the first time I hired from them. However, the staff were friendly and tried to help.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The process of hiring with easy rent cars is very easy and simple. This is why I always use easy rent cars.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

A.FRISCH

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Aucun avis négatif
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

t.handler

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“worth the price!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very long wait time for pickup. Otherwise, service was great!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great website!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy and affordable rent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Got confused with pick up location. Was brought to apparently old address.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

R.Clarke

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Perfect”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from start to finish
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would definitely use them again
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

véronique

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Un véhicule en parfait état et sans trop de démarches administratives!que demander de mieux!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Entièrement satisfaite de l'accueil et du contact chez Hertz et donc je reprends à 2 mains la location chez eux lors de mes prochaines vacances!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
J'ai eu peur car je n'avais pas de traces de ma réservation alors que le paiement avait eu lieu, mais ils m'ont retrouvé cela très vite sur le forum et je les en remercie!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

G.TOKO

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Une information erronée m'a fait prendre 2 jours dans le New Jersey, incluant des frais d'hôtel et restauration pour personnes
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

J.Fernandes Granjo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Pas très clair”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
La voiture a ete fournie sans le plein d‘essence, je dirais aux 2/3. A l‘acceuil ils m‘ont indiqué qu‘il n‘était pas nécessaire de la restituer avec le plein (contrat de type Flex fuel SDR) et au retour j‘ai une facture de 35€ à payer pour le plein d‘essence. D‘autre part j‘ai un supplément de 24.39€ pour un véhicule diesel alors que je n‘ai rien demandé.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“カルガリーならココ!”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
慣れない私たちに丁寧に接してくれました。本当にありがとうと伝えたいです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">