QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

H.ERENCAN

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“EasyRentCars.com is the first option”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I reserved Medium SUV but they upgrade me luxury. Ford Fusion with navigation helped me too much Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

C.Kendall

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“It was alright”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
The cars service light came on a day after we rented it. The cleanliness was average.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was not as clean as rentals from other agencies I've had in the past. Pickup time was a bit long as there were other people picking up at the same time. Fortunately drop-off was faster. Although not as clean, the car was in good condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Average”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Average
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Average”
About EZU: 6.0 /10
Fairly well used car, okay pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“返却時のガス補充と車線には注意”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
ホノルルのアラモではワイキキから向かうと逆車線に入る必要があるので、返却がやや大変。日本人スタッフもいたが、保険については断っても勧められた。返却は車をぐるっと確認にしてガソリンをチェックするだけで終わり。車内は汚かったが問題にならなかった。
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent! We got a new car!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off at airport, super easy. No pushy sale from staff too. Also, car given to us was new and brought us around Tasmania, making it a very memorable trip. We were definitely satisfied :)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and smooth booking. Price drop function worked like magic, love it!
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Padol Sopacharoen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great car I book for Toyota Corolla but I got Toyota Camry that's a good condition.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Staff in Melbourne very nice helpful friendly work so quickly I recommend this ACE company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect no need to say
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Pick up and drop off was smooth. Car was in great condition. No pushy sale from staff, which was great, but staff simply just gave us car key without directing or gave instruction to the car location. We witnessed other staffs brought their customers to the car. Dissatisfied with this as we did not know where to get the car and had to get another employee to help us. Other than that, all was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and straight to the point booking. Drop price worked like magic! Love this function!
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

D.Chalchal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Booked a Ford fiesta but got a Vauxhall corsa”
About Sicily By Car: 7.0 /10
Paid extra for booking a Ford fiesta but got a Vauxhall corsa which was cheaper to book. They didn't have the car I booked and downgraded me
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

R.Ekberg

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Went smooth enough”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Car was amazing. Little credit car hazel but still ok
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

C.Boonmanee

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
My car got door lock after a day.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Karen F

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Great service & clean vehicle”
About AIRAUTO: 9.0 /10
Great little car, prompt service at collection point & thorough check of vehicle with staff. Chose due to price of car, fuel policy ( full to full) & unlimited mileage. Very accommodating staff on return of vehicle when running late due to passing accident near airport & held up in traffic.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

L.Everett

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Absolutely appalling. Car was filthy and full of scratches.”
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
Car was disgraceful , dirty inside and out. Full of marks and scratches. Charged me additional fees for no reason. Impossible to contact to say I was stuck in traffic and would be late to return car and then charge me an extra day rental for being less than 1 hour late - disgusting customer service and appalling service
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

N.Menasigi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Long queue while pickup
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Fouzi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 2 Doors or similar
“Parfait !”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Parfait !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Parfait !
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Fouzi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Parfait !”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Parfait !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Parfait !
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Fouzi

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Parfait !”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Parfait !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Parfait !
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Y.SHIMANO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
受取、返却共にとてもスムーズでした。 グランドサークルを周る予定だった為、GPSナビを追加で借りましたが、これは使えなかったです。 結局、携帯のナビで行動しました。 GPSナビとi phonマップが毎回一致しない。GPSナビで出てくる地図の方が遠回りになる事が多かったです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
色々メールが届きましたが、英語なので分からない
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

A.Sutha

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“We wasted at least 2 hourswhile the flight took 3 hours”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
We have to wait in line for two hours to get the rental car. There was only two counters were working. The line was from counter to the outside the building. The processing was very slow. I will never ever rent it from FOX.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big