QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Feng

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar was fast and helpful to all my requests and questions
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“The times pm and am were mixed up. The rental company was very forth coming. Good”
About Ride Car: 9.0 /10
Stuff was helpful, the car was okay. All good
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
“Awful Rental Company, Great Website”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
In the contract, it's highly important to arrive at my pick up time on time. I actually got to the place a few minutes early and the staff informed they had no cars available and there were 5 people in front of me waiting on a car. I was offered no compensation for their overbooking and I was not informed that if you leave the state of New York, you MUSt pay a toll to get back in to the state (I opted to not get a toll tag because I had not planned to use the toll on my journeys from NY to NJ and back). The vehicle felt like it had not be serviced in a while as the brakes on the vehicle did not respond as quickly as they should. I would not recommend Advantage to anyone, even if they are the cheapest, which seems to be because they do not service their vehicles and overbook.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I enjoy the platform. I plan to use it for future rental car needs.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Александр Духанин

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Машина совершенно новая.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

J.Bentley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never again will i rent a car with Easirent, not ever, ever. Bullying, shady business.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
I put the lowest points possible for each category in order to stop anyone else form going through what i went through. I fact the car was okish, and the ease of drop off was fine. The pick up was a bloody nightmare, with a bullying man trying to upsell me Insurance which i didn't need, getting very loud when i finally refused, and as he was trying too deal with 3 other angry people at the same time, it made me very upset, after a 28 hr flight from NZ. Hi name was Krish. Never ever again will I set foot into such a shabby and shoddy business place.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Pete

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Budget: 4.7 /10
Additional fees applied when we picked the vehicle up including a 'one-way service fee'. Prepay fuel fees were for a larger vehicle that we ended up not receiving, but we were billed the higher amount anyway. Overall, around £30 in surprise fees. Won't be using again.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

E.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Positive”
About Iversta Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
When returning the car, I had to find my own way to the airport from Iversta as they were closed, I paid additional cost of $18 for taxi, because the “free shuttle” wasn’t available at Iversta. I had a cell phone with me to call for a taxi, otherwise it would have been disaster.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

O’Dowd and Adams

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Fantastic service, amazing price.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
We were met very quickly at the airport and were able to pick up our car within only ten minutes. The service was efficient, polite and far exceeded expectations. The staff adapted to our needs with no hassle and we are really grateful for such amazing service at such a good price. Overall this was amazing value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Helpful to have the chat option. Easy booking and no issues.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

T.Moffitt

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Satisfactory.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Disappointed with the Alamo desk agent attempting to get me to upgrade my selected vehicle and increase my insurance cover. He did eventually get me to agree to return the vehicle empty of fuel by stating this was best value for money for me which it clearly wasn't as Alamo fuel price is more expensive than buying at the pump. Vehicle was reserved to be returned full. This experience may make me consider renting from competitors in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Generally a good service.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

T.Roberts

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Ok”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was a little sluggish. And the headlight direction needs to be raised for night driving.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

y.maline

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
the car i got was a free upgrade which is nice but the car was very old and didnt drive so well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

G.Watkins

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The battery died on us half way through our week, but the company came out within 10 minutes of calling and gave us a new car- very efficient!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

K.Stone

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“My booking process was excellent! But”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
sadly firefly staff would not accept that i had my own insurance and quoted '' not with firefly you haven't!' 'she then insisted I buy more! Hidden within the fuel options! She was Kurt with her responses and not at all accommodating. For this reason I would never use or recommend firefly again. I have added proof of the extra excess/service charges below
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrental car hire was a pleasure to use! Great prices and great option when price drops! Definately would recommend and use again in the future! Thank you for making this process easy for me!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Voiture de meilleure qualité que prévu.”
About Orlando: 7.3 /10
Voiture de meilleure qualité que prévu. Mais personne présent lors de la restitution et on me facture des dégâts que je n'ai pas faits sur le véhicule. Pas acceptable !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Plateforme très facile d'utilisation et pas de mauvaise surprise.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

m.k

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Great service and easy to process the booking
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Have used EasyRentCars a number of times now and find them great to deal with. Rebook was an amazing bonus
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

J.Bevill

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wasn’t made clear that pickup Wasn’t airport Also why was my card charged an extra 9$ after booking?”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Counter staff excellent but car was dirty
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

A.Sadaqat

View more >
Large SUV | Nissan Armada or similar
“We make rentals easy!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Great customer service, car offered was not what we had booked but replacement was adequate for our needs. Car return was amazing though I got done for patrol, was charged way too much for not bringing it back full.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book a car, confirmation was quick and zero hassle with Dollar, they honored the booking made without any glitches.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

R.Balasundaram

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
“It was worst and I was cheated”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
I was not given the vehicle I booked. I was charged £50 extra per day. The staff told me that 3 seater vehicle is not there for the class of vehicle booked, but the booking was for 3 seater.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
When there were no 3 seater for the class of vehicle I booked, how did the system accepted the bookings?
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

O.GIRY

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Véhicule et options incluses à l’offre, conformes à la description”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Tentatives de ventes forcées d’assurances supplémentaires malgré le contrat souscrit avec assurances tout risques et dans franchise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">