QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Robinson

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Ok but only if you know the risks and prepare for them”
About Easirent: 7.0 /10
The car had some minor problems (squeaky clutch pedal, satellite locator that unstuck regularly from windscreen) Staff are not overly helpful and you have to be very careful about extra costs and inflexibility (any modification to rental agreement costs a lot) Very infrequent bus shuttle to airport makes delivery highly stressful
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

R.Ayres

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Great rental experience and value for money.”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
Friendly people and wesome counter staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 3.3 /10
Charged us for vehicle damage (for a chip under the windscreen wiper) that we don't believe we caused. Couldn't inspect the vehicle on the start of our trip as the pickup location has no external light and we picked it up at night
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

S.Leow

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Very good price and can pick type of vehicle”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
May be need to prepare handphone holder for GPS
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good job
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Skye Ang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Aucar: 8.7 /10
The time spending for pick up need to be improve.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

F.Darby

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Did not get the car I ordered two years running, landed up with a piece of crap this year....”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
was told the car only has 3rd party insurance & that I would have to pay additional 800 pounds, As I had collision damage waiver as part of the deal I was being lied to, I come to the UK every year for a month but will not use green motion again, I will also make it my job to tell anybody who will listen not to do business with a company like yours, green motion are con artist....
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Repeat customer when and wherever I travel.”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
The customers are traveling and need the aide of automatic doors when handling luggage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It's always easy to book on this site. I wish there were more coupons offered.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Travel4Work

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great booking process and value, however the car could have been better cleaned + shorter wait time”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
The waiting time took quite a while, but the pick up process was straight forward. My only feedback was that the cleanliness of the vehicle was subpar and I had called to complain about this. I called 5 times about the dog fur that was not cleaned up, and Amrit (customer service) said she would pass on my message to the manager and that they would call me back. I never got a call back, and had my allergy symptoms throughout the rental because of the unclean car / dog fur.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and easy booking process, overall excellent value!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

s.hafidhi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Le personnel de budget était très désagréable, du moins celle qui nous a servit. Elle voulait nous ajouter une assurance de force sachant qu’on en avait déjà une avec easy rente car. Cependant c’etait rapide, le véhicule niquel et le personnel du retour était très sympathique.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Le service easy rent car est parfait je n’ai rien à redire
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“10/10 all round experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Picked up a beautiful electric blue Toyota Corolla, 6000km on the clock, but still the new car smell. Loved driving it, no issues at drop-off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, cheapest deal on offer across all sites.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

M.Cohen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great service, great vehicle. My only complaint is that the two front tires on the vehicle were poor”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Two front tires were not good. Dollar should never have rented the car out with tires in such poor shape.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

W.Yeung

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Smooth ride”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car is great for its value in size. Love every moment of it. Everything well so well with it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The key is to book early! This platform is easy to follow no doubt and made so much easier and better to arrange booking.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

W.LEE

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good car condition and great customer service”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Suggest to take Debit Card or Prepaid MasterCard or cash as counter payment method , because the counter only allow pay by credit card , overall good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It will be good if more discount , this car not take in terminal , need take shuttle to the rent car company
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

A.Kievman

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The car size we booked was unavailable. We were given an oversized passenger van which was way to large for our needs, difficult to park and drive. Not very happy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Lovely system.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

W.Ronald

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Don't use easyrentcars.”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
Don't rent from Easter re gal in Vancouver BC. First of all I thought I was renting from Ace. We used Ace in Europe and we were delighted. How this time it turned out not to be Ace but a sub company. My rental for 5 days was to be $144.00. I was not informed that the discount car rental sub company would not accept my personal car insurances. Discount wanted $50 per day for their insurance. The clerk told me this was BC policy. I called Hertz and got a rental no problem and they accepted my insurance.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

C.Burnett

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Good car -- Good value.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

M.Varkovetski

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Terrible experience”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
Terrible service. Due to a credit card machine issue on their end, we waited over an hour to have our rental processed. No apologies from staff. Terrible.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

HendraTio

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car is excellent and exceed my expectation. Friendly customer service with no upfront selling of insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly and easy to navigate.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Jatin

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Good condition of car, friendly staff”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Smooth process, easy pick-up, it was my first car rental experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Jatin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Amazing experience”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
No issues at all, friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big