QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Walker

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
“No drama or hassle, would definitely use again.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Staff were very helpful and friendly. The car was clean and the condition was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Brilliant service! Easy online booking, we received the confirmation email straight away. Prompt response to queries.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“My experience was amazing,will definitely recommend it to others and will use it again in the future”
About EZU: 9.3 /10
Everything was good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

J.Atouguia

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Awful experience”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
I explained to the staff that my flight was delayed by an hour and would appreciate it if they could speed up the process as my mother was seriously ill in hospital and myself and my sister were to go straight to the hospital, the Counter staff were rude and appeared to take longer than usual to go through the procedure and then gave me the wrong class of car, a Toyota aygo instead of a fiat 500L, when I queried this I was told it must be the right car. The vehicle fuel tank was only 5/8 full when it was meant to be full which meant I gave the car back with more fuel as it was hard to gauge 5/8. Worst experience with a car rental company I've ever had.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
No problems..
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

L.Kisiov

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Fantastic”
About Unirent: 10.0 /10
Everything was very easy to do and I didn't have any problems with the rental. I will use it again, because the price was great and the car too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Your staff at the Birmingham depot were working flat out but remaind utterly charming...”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
The wait at pick up was because there was only one counter staff on the Sunday of the August bank holiday The chap working that day was brilliant... it was annoying to have to wait but he did his absolute best
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was exactly as shown but I hadn’t read the small print about the damage deposit.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

D.Thambyrajah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good and economical way to get a car. Will use again”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was quite lost and had trouble with the customer before me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
long wait time for bus transfer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

LIM

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Everything was good until they billed you for a scratch without any acknowledgement from both sides”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Everything was running smoothly until you return your car. The staff didn't informed us that we had the right to request a Budget staff to counter-check again, the car condition during collection & collect an inspection chit from them before driving off. Upon returning, they found a small scratch above the side window near the car roof & asked me whether I had any "inspection chit" during car collection & I said "No". INLn the returning document, they wrote "everything is returned as it is" & didn't gave me any copy of the documents or acknowledgements that everything is okay. A few days later, an email notifying me that a damaged bill was charged into my credit card. When I requested for further details, they just replied you with an email stating "It's all in the T&C. Please refer to it" ... After that, they have not replied to any of my emails seeking further enquiries & explanations of my situation. A very dissatisfied return indeed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and convenient.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

c.delafosse

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
About Owners Cars: 7.3 /10
service performant. rien a signaler
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Couldn't find the drop off location.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Rk

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
“Firsty the Gold car location counter as promised during booking not at the Airport any more.”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Had to wait nearly 30+ minutes for pickup to arrive at zagreb airport. The return is worst as the google map does not work and no link of the makeshift cabin in the woods is available so its not a good situation for car return process.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

S.Messadi

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
La voiture était parfaite ! Surtout l'accueil de la réceptionniste était excellente voir au top !!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Impeccable
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

M.Iafrate

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Nice trip”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Did not get the car that I’ve payed for, also not automatic gear available at the pick up, so we couldn’t add an extra driver
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

H.JOHARI

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Good service keep it up”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Counter staff was helpful and knowledgeable Boo
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking platform works well
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good car - very happy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use - great app
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

E.Akgul Sac

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quick pick-up, drop-off experience. New and super clean vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

A.Guiraud-Bonneau

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“changement de véhicule au bout de 7 jours + voyant allumé : pas de chance ?”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Très bon accueil au retour Service d’assistance Très efficace Mais une panne nécessitant le changement de véhicule au bout de 8 jours + voyant qui s’allume Sur le 2 véhicule au bout de quelques jours : est-ce un hasard et pas de chance ? Je suis déçue par votre prestation
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“I paid for 3 day rental as I booked 2.5hrs more than 2 days...however the car was not ready on pick”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was not ready on pick up hence I paid for a 3rd day unnecessarily
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Basit/Hızlı araç kiralama”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Kısa sürede açıklayıcı araç kiralama oldu
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best rent on the web
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

A.Treski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“It worked.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Counter staff seemed lethargic.he tried to give me a smaller car than what I was assigned and payed for, so I had to make him aware of that fact to get the sized car that I ordered.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">