QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Roberto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Poco fiable en todo”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Personal no bilingue, llaves del coche no estaba bien, sucio y después me quisieron cobrar el mal estado que estaba por dentro
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Cleanliness abs car conditions need more focus
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

S.Kiriarachchi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall it was a good experience”
About Great Rentals: 7.7 /10
The car I got is bit older than what was advertise. But it was a bigger car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

S.Schierloh

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Took forever in line to get car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

L.Maerina

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Excellent in every category of customer service.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Shuttle, Front Counter and Check Out Service had very awesome customer service. Started and ended my vacation with a smile before going back to the real world of work again. Thank you!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good price for the holiday weekend.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

D.Reid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great service, no complaints”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Great service with Routes, great car...what more can I say
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great service as usual
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

C.Tan

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Good.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Exceeded my expectation and they are efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome customers service and able to assist my problem on time.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“It was okay.”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
Initial millage was 1750km per day but they reduced it to 1700km for three days which I wasn't happy about.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

E.Villa Penaloza

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car in excellent condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love it very easy to use
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

D.Nelson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Easy as pie”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
All gy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to get through the system
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Charged more on the spot under the pretense of additional taxes.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Charged more on the spot under the pretense of additional taxes.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

M.Viswanath

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Excellent car though it had too large an engine that I was not aware of therefore high fuel consumption. Nevertheless the quality of the car was excellent and service provided by Routes was very good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

F.Galue Urdaneta

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excelente”
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Excelen venezolanos emprendedores lo recomiendo ampliamente
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
La mejor de todas
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

AG

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Almost no wait time at the counter, staff friendly, although tried to sell me the insurance I already have purchased. Didn't informe me about pre-purchased free tank, afrer I asked, they confirmed it though
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Include the info about fuel option in confirmation/details of booking. There is no written record of fuel option ordered to show at the counter. Also, the AXA super protection confirmation is in HKD instead of USD.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

T.Hodson

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“Good car, check all the extra charges.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Excellent car and staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It would have been nice if all the extra charges were clearer up front. The total at the end was over double the advertised price.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“A frustrating experience”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
We were disgusted at the counter service. The First Lady Oliva was good and we upgraded car 10euros a day x5 and were told we had a Volkswagen which was being sent over. This was at around 12.20 By 13.30 no car had arrived. A lot of people had been waiting long time. We asked and we told someonelse had taken our car! They found instead a Renault Segesta with a sat Nav that did not work. Had we not asked would still be there. Finally drove away at 2pm. My Husband was chairing important meeting which he missed as result of Thriftys inefficiency.paid extra 10 euros too for him to drive. Think thrifty as a sign of good Will should refund at least 50.00euros to compensate for Husband missing meeting. We use car hire abroad frequently but Thrifty would think twice before using them again so let’s have some good will on their side.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan Model Guaranteed
“Very bad experience”
About SOVOY: 2.0 /10
They refused to give me the car pretexting that my credit card is not working, although I have an international credit card with a limit higher than $10,000. Over the past years I rented a car many time and this was the first time I have been refused a car. You should seriously filter your partners as I am suspecting your partner of wrong doing. I am wondering how much cancellation you guys got from this partner. I managed to book another car from one of your partner’s competitors and surprisingly my credit card worked perfectly as you can see on the attached pictures. I already opened a case for that.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
was supposed to be charged £86.37 on pick up was charged£183
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

RS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great experience booking via Easyrentcars. Easy, seamless, value-add.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Thanks, the car was in good condition and the staff helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy to manage my booking. Price drop protector saved me some bucks, thanks!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

D.Stevenson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Greater emphasis might have have been given to the fact that my flight Landed in term2 where car in”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Hertz sorted out the cock-up with car at Terminal 20 mins away from where easyrent said it was - so good there. On neg side really long drop off plus agent trying to get money for scratch that was tree gum. This is normal at Malpensa beware
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to use decent value
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">