QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Carreira

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“not a big fan of Dollar rental in Rome.”
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
We did not received the car we had chosen. car given to us was i felt was not comparable. Staff at pick up counter seemed to be more interested with social media on their phones then to look after you. the female staff employee where we picked up the car was ignorant and once again cared more about her phone. i tried pointing out some damage on the car and she dismissed me told us we would receive an email with what damages were on the car prior to pick up. we never did receive an email.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

M.Stubbs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“-10”
About Sicily By Car: 4.3 /10
awful service and long wait, 3hrs in all in hot sun 39/40 degrees no shade. needed to get a bigger car that took a minute to sort but cost me another 613.00 on top of the £143.00 I had already paid. we had to pay it otherwise we didn't get the car. £300 of that was deposit which I am supposed to get back I am still waiting for it ???? Terrible service would not use or recommend this company again only used them because they were great in Sicilly
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

p.evans

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“not great”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
the car gearbox was very noisy going through autogear change made driving a poor experience,please inform them as not really serviced properly or inspected .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
no issues just the car was not a great experience whilst travelling in it.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

TPac

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Just too slow at pick up”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. The issue was the delay at pick up. I do not understand why the car was not ready for pick up when we arrived. Or why the customer service person did not call for the car when we first arrived. Why did she call after the paperwork was all done and then we had to stand around waiting. Sadly this meant we were late for the function we were attending
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good with Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

M.K

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid Estate or similar
“Friendly and helpful”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Great staff. Typical Montenegran car!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great savings!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded our expactations - big and clean, almost new Chevrolet Malibu with very effective hybrid engine. Single minus - the office was closed at the drop-off because of national holiday (no one told us about it earlier).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers. Renting via Easyrentcars allowed us to save about 40% comparing to other agents!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Rob

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
received an old car > 100.000 km, with lots of dents and scratches, but the size of the size of the car was bigger then reserved
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
pretty easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

P.GERARD

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Rien à dire !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Véhicule conforme à la réservation ainsi que GPS fourni à l'arrivée et configuré en français par le personnel d'accueil d'Alamo vraiment très accueillant
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Suivi parfait par Easyrentcars afin de vérifier que tout se passait bien sur place
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

j.nicholls

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good experience”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
The Centauro Star should have more control o ver 3rd party contracts. Especially if the customer has made an error which has a simple solution by amending the contract
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

V.Vorontsov

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
“AVIS ужасный сервис!!!”
About AVIS: 2.3 /10
Я очень недоволен AVIS и не думаю, что ещё когда-нибудь буду брать машину у них в аренду. 1. я забронировал машину за 2 дня до получения, но когда приехал 26.08.2019 из Тель-Авива в Тверию к назначенному времени, сначала ждал в очереди 30 минут, так как из большого количества сотрудников, только один занимался оформлением заказов 2. Моей машины не оказалось на месте, и мне ещё пришлось ждать около 1 - 1,5 часа, когда они решат проблему. 3. Машина была в ужасном состоянии, внутри салона были порванные сидения, пошарпанный пластик, оторванная слева защита от солнца. Механическая коробка передач также оставляла желать лучшего. 4. Я уже очень торопился, так как прождал около 2 часов, потом оказалось что в папку с информацией мне не положили мой экземпляр договора. 5. Когда сдавал машину также были проблемы, трудно было найти въезд на парковку, так как он был с другой стороны от офиса огромного здания в Ришон Ле Ционе, парковка была на крыше. После того как поставил машину, несмотря на то что я зашёл в офис и сказал что приехал перед этим, меня никто не ждал на парковке. Мне пришлось спуститься с крыши на первый этаж, найти сотрудника, а потом опять подняться наверх, чтобы он осмотрел автомобиль. 6. Все это заняло много времени, после осмотра мы вернулись на первый этаж, сотрудник увидел, что у меня все оплачено и отпустил меня, не выдав мне инвойс. 7. Прошло уже две недели с момента возврата автомобиля, но мой обеспечительный платеж в 3000 шекелей до сих пор не вернулся мне на карту. 8. При этом в AVIS сотрудники офиса Ришлн-Ле-Цион говорят, что уже 29.08. отменили операцию, но на карту мне деньги не вернулись. А в банке говорят, что вместо отмены списания от 26.08 в 3000 шекелей, AVIS ещё заблокировал одну сумму в 3000 шекелей. 8. Я приезжал в офис опять, чтобы получить документы, которые мне не дали, так как на почту и по факсу мне ничего не прислали, несмотря на то что обещали по телефону, когда я им звонил. 10. Чек отмены на 3000 шекелей мне не дают.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
カウンターの担当者はとても良い方で、気持ち良く、かつ安心して手続きができました。 手際が良く、手続き自体は早かったですが、自分の番が来るまでにとても時間がかかりました。 用意してもらった車も、予約通りではなく、同クラスのものでしたが、とても良いものを用意してもらいました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単で、連絡も細やかな心遣いがあって、現地でも安心のできるものでした。
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

N.COELHO

View more >
Intermediate | MINI Countryman or similar
About SADORENT: 8.7 /10
La voiture ne correspondait pas au VOUCHER: VOUCHER = Mini COUNTRYMAN Reçu: MAZDA 2 Attente de 20 minutes pour la navette à la sortie de l'aéroport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

D.Popa

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good experience overall”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
The car had quite a few scuffs other then the ones mentioned, but I've told the staff and updated them. No issues when returning the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

M.Bouselham

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Model Guaranteed
About RENT GO: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About ABBYCAR: 8.3 /10
Counter Staff good and efficient. Spent a long time on pickup to inspect car as took out our own insurance, but happier to document this in the beginning rather than argue later.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Affordable, easy to deal with. Used before and generally happy with service offered.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“book through easyrentcars.com not different to rent directly to the rental company”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Over all not bad, just fair
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

A.Hales

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Cheap, easy, reliable.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
It was nice to be upgraded to a larger car, however the car is in need of a service. We got the car with the ‘47km to service’ light on. It was clear it needed a wheel alignment when we travelled at 100km/hr. The company said it may take up to 14 business days to return the hold on my debit card but I was pleasantly surprised to see it was returned just 2 business days later!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great way to find the lowest price car hire!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

M.Bappankad House

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“They made it very expensive at the counter.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The final bill for 3 days was GBP 332, but they charged GBP 433 from my credit card. I don’t know how to claim the balance amount.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“The online booking was easy and quick. The customer service at the actual location could be better.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I received a weaker car then expected which was unfair even though they had the car I saw online and booked. The people at the location were unfriendly and not helpful and introduced extra charges upon pick up.. not satisfied with their service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The online booking platform was quick and easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Didier Malka

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“super”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
toujours des voitures neuves et recentes. je loue que chez eux
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
plein de coupons de reductions. sevices en lignes 24/24. top!!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big