QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“great, I was given the GMC Yukon Denali for the same price & I loved it ❤️❤️”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They are great to let me up grade at no extra price ❤️❤️
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was a great experience !!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

D.Northcott

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad experience and failure by customer service rep to straighten out situation, poor impression”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 8.7 /10
Deceptive practices while up selling extra driver charge. Quoted $68 for our trip and charges $108, basically quoted for a week rate but we had reserved for 10 days....sleazy practice. Not a lot of money but terrible optics
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

M.BADIA

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
JE reviendrai bien volontiers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

L.Jimenez Delgado

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Journey 7 Seats or similar
“Excelente y muy bien precio”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Todo muy bien, solo las llantas del vehículo estaban un poco gastadas
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Jackie Neufeld

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Rent-A-Car here!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff went above and beyond to meet our needs for which we are truly grateful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars lives up to it's name!! It's very easy to use!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

R.Gemmell

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Easy to book but prepare for a frosty counter”
About Rhodium: 8.0 /10
The car was as requested, a few little scratches but overall very good. The counter staff on pick up and drop off were excellent. The sales counter staff however weren’t are letting you down. Poorly signed Rhodium branding within Goldcar signage isn’t easy to spot. The sales counter staff were then too pushy over insurances that I already had. Oh and thanks for offering me insurance initially at €230 then reducing this to €180 when I turned it down the first time, that really is just unprofessional and takes me for a fool. Once I had turned down the insurance I was treat like an inconvenience and moved on quickly without a lot of instruction on what to do next. Very poor
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars makes it exactly that, easy to rent cars. Great service at a great price and no focus on pushing extras. Well done, excellent experience
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Lynne

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
Car was OK but, to be honest a lot bigger than expected and luggage space was limited. Fortunately only 6 people in the 7 seater car. Citroen Berlingo vs Ford Galaxy expected. No real boot as such but just enough room for two cases in the back and an extra case between two people on the back row. There was a delay at the booking in process as the couple in front had been brought to the wrong place and it took a while for the guy behind the counter to sort this out. His colleague at the time wasn't much use. However, once the original chap got onto us he was very professional and the handover was very quick.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Voiture pas en bon état.”
About ABBYCAR: 6.7 /10
Voiture en mauvais état (bruits, carrosserie très usée).
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

B.Pereira

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Excellent smooth”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was a great choice because I was expecting a golf size comparable and got a wagon type that was diesel which was an upgrade in my eyes due to fuel prices. The car was pretty much new and I enjoyed it for the 3 weeks. The staff spoke several languages and were knowledgeable and was a smooth process throughout surpassing my expectations. Would book through them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

B.Dhanoa

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Good people and good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Bengie Ramos

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Front Desk”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Your front desk staff were useless. I called about the wifi that the car provided but could not get to due to a password. Called front desk they did not know what I was talking about. Then I asked about the drivers manual so I knew what I was dealing with and they told me if it wasnt there it was probably stolen. It was a tuff 2-3 hours trying to figure it all out.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Bengie Ramos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“All was good except for the wait to get my rental”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Waited over 1 hour to get my car. Need to have more people at the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

P.Buckner

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Poor customer service”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car was big enough for our needs but not a smooth ride. Liked having an inbuilt sat nav. Clunky gearbox certainly would not buy one
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad experience”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
Very poor customer service and very rude. Very long waits with only a couple of people in line. Wouldn’t recommend to anybody.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing service”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
It would be great if you can drop the car at our apartment with extra cost
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Amazing value for money and service.exceeded expectations!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
I’ve been upgraded on arrival. The guy at the airport was waiting for my late in the evening flight from London.the guy reassured me about further changes so I wasn’t stressed at all. Delivery didn’t take more than 5 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Online booking very quick and simple.Very reliable service!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Roberto Sacchi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“perfect car and offer”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
the only complaint is the drop off together with all other companies, very crowded and slow with risk to exceed the contract deadline and lose the flight!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
impossible to download and use the app with the promised 60$ discount
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“This is the second time I have used you .. came back because your people are brilliant Raheel was gr”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The car was a joy .. your team work very hard but are charming and an enormous asset to a budget level organisation ... I get rolls Royce service for really competitive prices ... thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All I would say is make it clear tonew people renting that they have to drop off at the pick up point .. your literature implies you deliver back to the airport and then call for the shuttle ... this is not the case ... other than that you are great .
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
difficult to deal with off property location. Slow pick up time ( rush hour) . Not clear where pick up is. I've never had anyone make me PROVE I had insurance for rentals. Luckily I had all documentation with me. Found that part to be offensive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“great service”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Avance staff was great and they gave us a bigger car then expected
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big