EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Waltraute

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Great rental”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Use the same offices as Hertz and have the same friendly staff and high standards
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great platform; Price Drop Protector is good. Just wish you were the cheapest for Christmas.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

T.Tai

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy reliable and smooth rental at Calgary”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They gave me a Jeep, which I didn’t like to drive. But now I know.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You can always rely on easy rent cars for the best and cheapest rental cars!
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

w.metumnone

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“So so”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
-this vehicle has some noise when we touch break and we cannot break as smooth. -staff at counter has service mind and explain their service. -Avis has not "Yaris" available on 19-Oct so they offer to change type of car to "Altis".
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

Jason

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Terrible and scan from Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.7 /10
Green Motion is trapping customer without optional insurance to deduct full deposit of GBP 1,205 by whatever reason. I saw another customer accused for a hairy like scratch only can be seen with a torch illumination when I lined up for pickup. When I picking up the car, their staff never go for car checking claimed due to raining. He just told me to check myself. However, due to raining and early morning at 7am, it is difficult to check clearly but only have to drive as is. But, found a scratch at the bottom later. When the car returned, their staff insisted the damage was by me. But, I explained it wasn't and found that after the car dried few days later. Then, their staff claimed told me there is 24 hours extension for me to check the car and report damage if any. However, it never happened in fact. We argued but he insisted nothing he could do. Asked me to write down the explanation at the return document and sign. He said their CS will contact me to understand. If compensation still need, there will be a repair cost assessment to confirm the money need to deduct from the deposit. However, my credit card statement shown the deposit was deducted in FULL before any repair cost assessment was received and confirmed. This is completely a scam.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

M.Rundle

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Although I ordered a 4 door car, the desk staff upgraded me to a nicer SUV for free when they saw the luggage my group had brought, which was very much appreciated. They answered the phone quickly when I needed to speak to them and the instructions on pick up / drop off were precise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The Booking was easy to make. The price drop option worked which was nice.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

H.Rehan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Horrible ”
About Thai Rent A Car: 7.3 /10
Horrible experience returning the car - I almost missed my flight / the staff was not there / the telephone number did not work / i waited for more then 1 hour / In the end asked for help from another rental company kiosk to kindly take the key and just before i was departing the staff showed up with no explanation
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

Charles

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“See above ”
About Europcar: 4.7 /10
Europcar gave us a smaller car than we ordered which was not a problem - what was a problem was that the car was covered in scratches and marks, most of which were not on the contract - when I pointed this out the service person just said to take some photos- this was not satisfactory but we were short of time so ADIS just that - I’m addition the car was not cleaned outside or inside - it looked as though it hadn’t been cleaned properly for ages - and finally when we returned the car back to europcar Strasbourg the person there didn’t check anything saying only that it was all ok - but I now have an extra new charge on my credit card which is unexplained- it has effectively doubled the cost of the car that I paid for through EasyRentCars- I tried ringing europcar in Strasbourg but they didn’t answer so I went to their head office who advised that they needed to see bank statements and details of my complaint- I have sent them an email with these details but they will only respond within 7 business days - I find this as just a delaying tactic - I will never use europcar again as they have a reputation for this kind of post return charging - I should have paid attention to the “reviews” on europcar Strasbourg
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

A.Barry

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car and Apex were fantastic.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Bad experience”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
really bad experience, they charged me 200 euro per small paint spatter and then I've tried to contact them and they didn't replied. It took 2 months!
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019

G.Thapar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“With Atlas excellent.”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Atlas was amazing, their Customer Service Representative-Javie was amazing, one of the best I have ever met, he did everything fast and with easy and he went out of his way to help and make our experience pleasant and we were extremely happy with everything.
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">