QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Paul

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Total misrepresentation by Easyrentcars.com”
About Budget: 8.8 /10
Budget rented us a car with 3/8 tank of gas. We ask that be noted and they did. When we returned the car had over a half tank. They charged us for refueling and the gas itself over $120. We are of course disputing that overcharge with them.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Christine Wolfe-Tingey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Hybrids are great!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
It would be helpful if you would help us make an informed decision about whether or not to do the prepaid gas versus just filling it up. are Philip was only $17, because it was a hybrid. Had I paid for the pre-fill it would have been way more.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Cheap and easy rental company”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
the insurance was not clear...they need to be clear with that we were 2, just one driver was in the contract we had to pay extra for a 2nd driver and that not normal
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
please put more info about the insurance
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

A.Ezzammouri

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Jaysponge

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Comfy and clean car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Very difficult to reach them as I’ve arrived earlier and tried to call them request to pick up the car in earlier time but no one answer the call. There was no counter/kiosk could reach them. Please improve this service. However, the car condition is good and feel comfy with it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to make booking through their apps
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Great company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Greg

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“First and great car rental experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car condition exceeded expectations. Clean and fuel efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

D.SANTAMANS

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Cizgi: 7.0 /10
Deberían tener personal que hable inglés, sólo habla turco y fue muy difícil la comunicación
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

ann mcilwee

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“excellent service from Ecovia at Genoa Airport”
About ecovia: 10.0 /10
Counter staff at Genoa Airport are excellent and friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good service
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

P.Sweeney

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Be upfront with insurance and you won’t get negative feedback.Get bigger parking area.”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.3 /10
The price I thought I was going to pay was no where near the final price. You should be upfront on prices, because you know at the end of the day you know people are in a place where they cant say forget I’ll go somewhere else. They just want to be on their way. Also, you have to get out of the space you currently in, it is way to packed. People shouldn’t have to lug their bags to the bus because there’s no room for the bus to turn around.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Another smooth & easy rental with Centauro Rome!”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Another smooth & easy rental with Centauro Rome!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Another great value & easy rental!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

A.Pechy

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“I do not recommend!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
It was on the avegage level. I am not satisfied with the staff, they were not flexible, i could only leave the deposit with one bank account and so i had to pay 300 EUR insurance fee to cover the deposit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

A.Challis

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Happy Customer”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car wasn’t ready on arrival even though I was on time so had to wait 30 minutes longer than I should have but after that everything went smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, helpful online chat and great prices.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

m.siagian

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Last minute change of car, due to unforeseen circumstances, they gave us good deal for daily rental”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Really appreciates the good deal on the last minute change of car! Which allowed us to rent longer then what we attended to, and good recommendation on where and what to visit in perth and margaret river.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and no charge on cancellation!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

A.McFarlane

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Dreadful. Extra charges even after you say no.”
About Advantage: 4.3 /10
Absolutely attrocious. Asked if we wanted Additional insurance and road side assistance which we DECLINED but they charged us anyway. Also told us a pack of lies to get us to agreed to ez pass at $10 per day. Total disgrace. Extra charges almost double Car rental charge. Avoid at all costs
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Miss Mistry

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good clean car, long wait on pick up”
About Record Go: 8.3 /10
The wait for the car was unacceptable, especially as the wait was only to be directed to an electronic machine to enter my details myself. No apologies made for the wait, and limited instructions on how to return the car. I did get a free upgrade to a bigger car, however a bigger car in Malaga town centre is not that easy to fit into the tight spaces. It was very good value for money though at only £4.50 for 6 days, can't complain about that! Drop off was quick and easy, and thankfully all the car rental drop-offs are in the same place in the airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Neil

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“Terrible”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
We never got our rental car since Rhodium sold it over to Goldcar company and Goldcar said they dont have car for us and we should call Rhodium and when we called Rhodium they never picked up the call. With long flight and a small baby with us it was horrible time at the airport.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Good but could be better”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
A false nail and ice cream wrappings were found in the car during our rental. AC was not working throughout the whole rental, and was needed on a particularly hot day in the UK
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Speedy confirmation, good prices
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

B.Fanov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Все хорошо!”
About B-RENT: 8.0 /10
Все нормально!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big