QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Svet Dimov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Relatively smooth”
About KLASS WAGEN: 8.3 /10
Had to wait for car to be filled up with gas, it hadn’t been washed and on return was told I had to have washed it. Too much time spent by employee checking every single inch of the car, something not done in USA where people look for obvious problems like a crash.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

S.Taylor

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
When booking the car on the website it stated the car was sufficient for 7 passengers and 4 luggage - this was sadly not the case - it could fit 2 suitcases only passengers all had the other suitcases and hand luggage all over them which was far from ideal especially with 2 special needs children and that was with an upgrade to a ford galaxy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

v.bournaud

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Upgrade heureux”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Dans un premier temps l’upgrade proposer était plutôt un « downgrade » avec ce véhicule de type utilitaire . Après le partage de mon sentiment défavorable à ce downgrade, le staff m’a proposer une merveilleuse surprise et un véritable upgrade puisque nous sommes repartie avec une corvette luxueuse et moderne . Pour mon anniversaire ce jour là, l expérience a été fantastique et c’est ce genre de détail et ce staff adorable qui feront que je reprendrai Hertz la prochaine fois . Merci !!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

A.Kuyumcuyan

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“only petrol indicator got broken, although it was full was showing 90% at end of My rent”
About Owners Cars: 9.3 /10
They had to give free upgrade due to not having the mini size car which helped me a lot because of the size
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C-max 7 Seats or similar
“Great personal service by the attendants”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
Counter staff great and good value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

S.Fauteux

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
On m'a chargé un surclassement sans m'en avertir!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

S.Ben dahmane

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Je suis très satisfait de la location, service client parfait et réactif en cas de problème. Merci”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Voiture conforme à mes attentes, propre, récente
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Service répond rapidement en cas de problème. Un grand merci à l’equipe Qui a su être présente lors de mon problème.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Kate

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Very good rental experience”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Car rental was very easy and not expensive. We also rent a navigation system that was extremely helpful (GPS, hotspot, telephone).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy rental platform. We saved 30$ with price protection function.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Coradone

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Model Guaranteed
“Very good experience”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Very clear explanations on the contract. No up sell for insurance. Car waiting for us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Adil

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Loooooooong wait for pick up!”
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
On pick up there was long queues, and it took us almost just under 2 hours to be served in almost 38c marreckesh heat, the pick up location is in the car park, with no shelter, water or queues organisation! Just poor and humane, especially when you have kids! They knew how many people they have pre-booked and the times they are coming, so WHY ON EARTH they couldn’t just organise that better?!?!?!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

L.Netto

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Snel en makkelijk”
About ABBYCAR: 8.3 /10
Zeer fijne verhuur zou hun willen bedanken voor de goede zorgen
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

L.Schober

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
Waited forever at the check in counter and the staff was not very friendly
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great booking platform! Super easy and great value.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

d.Paunkovic

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“++++ rental company”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo was first rental company which i meet.I think ghey are good with all things..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com.I prefer this booking site to all peoples..
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

W.Pindar

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“Everything was fine”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was a bit to big I only asked for a small call
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

d.Paunkovic

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“+++++rental company.Stuff was helpful.Will back soon..”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great stuff.Pleasure to deal with them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Most preferable rental booking for me.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

d.Paunkovic

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Recommend this rental company.+++++”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Nothing ...only pleasure to deal with them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best booking service.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

François Poutaraud

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Tre bonne prestation en général, seulement le coût des 2 jours supplémentaires excessif !”
About ABBYCAR: 9.3 /10
The 2 more days rental were expensive..
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
No problem for easyrentacar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Sylvia Craig

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Easy,inexpensive experience”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Fast and easy service. Staff was nice. Would like to pay online and just be able to pick up my key and go. But overall easy service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I loved the ease of picking up my car and checking out!
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

A.Chevrier

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Besides the really bad service, it was ok.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Had to wait 2 hours in total to get the car even if I booked online. Very low service. Waited one hour and a half standing at queue and only 6 customers in front of me. After this, had to wait another 30min. outside for the car and I didn't get the car I booked.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

I.P

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy, smooth and peacefull”
About Centauro: 8.7 /10
The pick up information its not clear enough.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">