QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Copp

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Just normal car rental”
About ecovia: 8.7 /10
Staff at ecovia not helpful but in all my years of renting car very few staff at car rental offices have much customer service skills. We had a upgrade so from a Fiat 500 to a opal mocca so that’s why space in car excellent
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Eventually satisfactory.”
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
1. It was a Nissan, not a Toyota; 2. The company phone line was disconnected; 3. Audio system and GPS was only in Japanese; 4. The lighter's fuse was blown.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

J.Ong Chee Tiong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About ASAP: 7.3 /10
Car condition is good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service easy to understand
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

A.Valenzuela Mercado

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
La atención en mykonos muy buena pero mucho menos correcta en creta del agente que kos atendió
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Muy resolutivos. Lo unico que al especificar el lugar de recogida del coche cuando ya has confirmado resulta cambiado por easyrentcar. Eso no me parece adecuado ni correcto
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

D.Alter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great service, immaculate car condition. The owner offered free of charge car upgrade. Thank you”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Thank you so much.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
dirty windows, inside, outside. dirty car.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
They charged me a lot for insurance and tank refill.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

S.T Chua

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great service and worth the money.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Excellent service and fast process at Don Muang terminal 2 Airport Bangkok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Recommended.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

k.grace

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Bad vehicle, response from Avis was we should never have let the vehicle go out in that state.”
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
The car was in a possible illegal condition although this only became apparent to us when we later stopped for food break and looked more at the car u. We noticed the tyres were nearly bald and that a plastic engine cover was hanging down and also throughout the hire a sensor warning light kept going on and off on the dash. The interior was unclean. We photographed the scratched and poor exterior before we left the pick up. The other issues became apparent later during the hire
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The condition of the car is excellent. Staff is helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price and experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

H.Soewardiman

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Deal”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
The counter staff are very friendly and helpful. The transactions went quick and smoothly. Shuttle van bring us to the location which is nice because outside the craziness of the ORD airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“AAA++”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I have to say...one of the best experiences with a rental company....The agent that assisted in my rental was exemplary. He was informative, courteous and added to my overall vacation satisfaction...thanks so much. Will definitely recommend this company to others and will use again in my future visits.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Brian

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“I'll be back”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Quick turnaround and they upgraded the car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
simple process and plenty of information available
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Very nice and professional service at the office while pick-up.”
About Autounion: 8.3 /10
Only negative thing was that it was very difficult to find the pick-up location. It took over 30 minute after one guy from the other company helped us out. Please share this information clearly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

S.Cowan

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Perfect experience”
About Madeira Rent: 9.7 /10
The car (Mercedes B Class) was so good I decided to buy one when I returned home!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking process - highly recommended
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

R.Beasley

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Absolutely awful”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
I have been charged twice with no explanation why or contact from thrifty. The agreement on pick up and return after the car was checked said $52. We got charged that. Then several days later they have made a further $62 charge which was not agreed and I have not been invoiced for. Not happy in the slightest.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

X.Tsz ming

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
I booked auto car ,but Euro car say no auto car ,only have small car or add $20per day to upgrade big car ,I rejected finally we got free upgrade but I waist 2.5 hours and find easy rent car customer services to fix it ,anyway thx easy rent car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good to book and services ie great
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

m.torrenti

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
About Enterprise: 7.7 /10
La voiture était une Citroën c3 Personne au guichet en arrivant attente La personne ne parlait pas français
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

J.Ortiz

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
“Make sure you say no additional charges! review receipt before signing!”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The receptionist added a LDW fee that I was not aware of until days after returning the car. This happened even after I told them I didn't need anything extra as I had already pre-paid the rental. When reviewing my receipt at the counter the charge looked to be just the fee of the daily rental and it was not. Please be very aware as they will tackle fees and NOT explain this to you! Very disappointing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with and talk to when there is a problem with the rental company. I had an issue with an over charge on my credit card during my rental and they have opened a ticket for review with the rental company (dollar rental).
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

T.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Overall experience good, but some hidden charges not mentioned when booking”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car condition is perfect. Car was less than 10k km mileage. No issues driving the car around Germany and Austria.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big