QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Push us upgrade and pay more for 4wd or sports car. Didn’t explain safety deposit.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Roy

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The checkout counter lady Janine was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car we got was quite scratched so we had to purchase the extra insurance. Other than this all the rest was ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

J.Whitfield

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great car, great service”
About AERODRIVE: 8.0 /10
Pick up and drop off locations were hard to find. Everyone was very helpful and kind. Easy process picking up. Shuttle was available immediately on drop off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Romain Vireton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Une bonne agence pour pas trop cher”
About Great Rentals: 9.3 /10
Bonne agence malgres pas mal d avis négatif, pensez bien à appeler à votre arrivé
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super comme d habitude !
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Meh. Confusing and inconvenient.”
About Great Rentals: 5.7 /10
The car was pretty old, the pick up driver/counter service didn’t answer the phone until 45 minutes after our arrival (and 15 after our scheduled pickup time), pickup ended up being an hour late, and the rental lot was in a corner of an industrial park by the airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Nothing special, but OK for the price.”
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
Had to wait almost 30 minutes for shuttle even though I provided flight details. Car had problem with electronics (tire pressure warnings, brake warnings).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

L.Bendelow

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Would not use again”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car was new but the gear box had been clearly ragged about and reverse was easy to slip in to, few marks and scuffs but generally a good, large estate. The baby child seat that we paid over €50 for the week was useless. It was not secure using seatbelts and it was well used, it had no isofix base. The shuttle on collection did not have a car seat either and my baby had to sit on my knee. The pick up process was slow and painful. On both occasions (pick up and drop off) I heard many complaints about extra charges. We were also charged extra as the credit card was in my partner’s name and we had to add her as a driver, even though the t&c’s said if the cc was in the name of someone else, further ID may be required. Overall I think I will pay more in the future for collection at the airport, Surprice clearly need more staff and a smoother more streamlined pick up process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy. Cancellation and price watch was simple and beneficial. I will use easyrentcars.com again
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

J.McKerron

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy way to check all providers”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
The staff were friendly and quick. It’s a 20 minute ride from the airport to get to the pick up. The car we had was damaged on the front bumper, the interior of the car was immaculate
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will use again
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

X.Lu

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 5.5 /10
When we returned car the staff at the car rental company said the car has a little scratch that even can't be seen it. They were trying to make us to pay for this damage and finally we found this scratch in the photo that we took before. we fought with this guy in a hour and almost missed flight. I will not use this GREEN MOTION again! By the way, I saw people complain the same situation in internet..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

S.Al Sabbagh

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Rental car in Turkey is very good to be free during spending your holiday.”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
The car was bad, not in good condition, the break was bad there are sound from everywhere, i spent more than 2 hours to receive the car, i had to wait in the parking with my 1 yr baby, last thing the holding money not received yet since i dropped of.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

B.Costa Freitas

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Vous me avez fait paie une taxe de 29€ juste pour voir se le plain été fait, et sur mom contrat n'avez rien prévu
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
....
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very poor and slow check out procedure, the staff are incredibly slow and have total disregard to the large queue forming.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Create value for money, will definitely recommended
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

NaoGosyDeSerEnganado

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“They do not honor the SUPER PROTECTION with 0 EXCESS that I purchased and made me put a deposit of 8”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
LUIS PONTE was very UNPROFESSIONAL, rude and arrogant.when I dropped off the vehicle the inspection with done with a fine tooth “ per say”. It was a very very thorough inspection. MELVIN even went on his knees in front of every tire to inspect for damage HOWEVER when I picked up the vehicle he wasn’t very keen on documenting all the existing damage on the vehicle. That made me very uncomfortable as if they are looks for tho fa to charge you when you drop off the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

P.King

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Get what you pay for.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
did ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

C.Young

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Great experience booking,great car,great price poor customer service from budget rental at kissim.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car rental cost was excellent and cdr was superb. What spoilt the experience was the customer service when picking up and dropping off. The staff where rude,on both occasions. We left a pair of expensive headphones in car and phoned the office and asked them to check. They said that they checked but we went back to office on way to airport and found the headphones in back of car where we asked the employee to look. Very poor customer service from a rude man.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

J.Duff

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Lovely car but customer experience poor due to one person letting the company down.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The man behind the counter was rude on pick up of vehicle and even ruder on return. He questioned the cleanliness of the vehicle on return despite it being unclean on pick up. He had no people skills and his non-verbal communication was negative. If hes not happy in the job then perhaps it's not for him or he should seek supervision from his manager.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

E.Benitez

View more >
Compact | Baic motor D20 or similar
“Muy buen precio y servicios”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Todo estuvo muy bien y bien atendido
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Sólo decirles gracias por el servicio
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Tammy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Ok”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
I think if you are renting from a rental care business outside the airport then the rental car shuttle should take you to the airport. You make every effort to get there to rent from them - I could have rented from the airport but didn't. The wait time was a little long The car wasn't ready as they were still cleaning it. The fuel was not on full (3/4). I put the fuel back at 3/4 of a tank but was charged for not filling the tank up but they gladly refunded me back for the fuel charge after I called and told them I had pictures of where the fuel was on pick-up and where I filled back up to exactly the amount upon rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

S.Kovacs

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Ok, but vehicle condition and deposit return concerns”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
Everything was fine with the exception of the windshield wiper that was worn on the driver side, and the washer fluid...it was empty. The device charger in the vehicle was a nice surprise. I am still waiting for my deposit to be returned. 1 month is too long!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big