EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and friendly staff especially Jeff!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

S.Piper

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“I feel they keep older cars for easy car rental customers because you are much cheaper than direct h”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was nearly 3 years old and dirty
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good site and easy to make booking
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“good”
About NU Car: 9.0 /10
good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excelent
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

Bob Anderson

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Will rent again with Easyrentcars. ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent. On arrival at the counter the staff were very helpful and the whole process took under 10 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was great and speedy.
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“It worked ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
The car was shown on the handover sheet as having no damage. When I get to it the number plate is bent at 90 degrees one side and bent a bit at the other, ther is a large scrape on the splitter at the front, and other scratches on the car. The man on the desk did note them and said it would be fine and nothing was mentioned or has come up since the hand over.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fairly straightforward and cheaper than going directly through them.
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

G.Sherriff

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Trust these guys”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I’m a long haul pilot and rent cars around the world. It’s very typical to be hit with extras, premiums etc but not here. Brilliant service, thank you.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

Jo

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Staff in LA were super helpful and really friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, no hidden costs.
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

K.Syed

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Efficient. Tried selling me extra insurance even though I already had full insurance. I politely declined and they were happy with it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

P.Graham

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“100% happy ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Could not be more pleased from the staff at the counter to being allowed to drop off the car in the city
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything went to plan as required
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

H.Chong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Easyrentscar made the experience better”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
There was chinese speaking staff, but my email communication with them had to be in Japanese, so you may have to rely on Google translate. Had a small scratch on the car just before I returned the vehicle and You I Rent decided to not honour their insurance (I'm supposed to have insurance coverage with them). They made me pay 50,000 yen for repair, and another 20,000 for non-operation charge. In the end, the repair cost was only 42,500 based on the receipt they sent me. This is robbery!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Since the car renter YOU I Rent A Car decided not to honour their insurance, I had to approach Easyrentcars.com for insurance claim. Thankfully I got the full coverage from Easyrentscar.com. The customer service officers were very helpful and they helped me to recover the cost without me going through too much trouble. I strongly recommend Easyrentscar to everyone, and this company is definitely a company which we all can trust. This will be my default option for all my subsequent!
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">