QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Dacia Sandero or similar
About ada Professionnels: 10.0 /10
Ras. Manque de personnel chez Ada et c’est dommage. Parfait contrat. Je reviendrai . Le dossier Ada concernant le peu de dommages au départ était incomplet . J’ai rajouté une remarque photographique . Ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

D.Ramirez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Price was good if you have the extra time to be transported to two separate rental centers.”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Car was excellent but the service counter was slow & did not appreciate the hard sell to purchase additional insurance. Also told the gas tank was full but in fact it was only 3/4’s full. The process was slow so we returned the car the afternoon before & took Lyft back to hotel & to airport in the morning. Probably offset any savings to rent from a mainstream renter.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

W.Myles

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Upon pick up the car was covered with water obviously after being cleaned which wasn’t a problem , however on return they attendant informed me that I would have to pay for a very small chip in the top drivers side of the windscreen. At no stage during our journey did I see or hear anything contact the windscreen so I will not except any charge for it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

M.CHEHASSAN

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Thumbs up”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
Beyond expectation. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

V.RUIZ

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The vehicule and the service of the counter staff in Malmo were excellent. We would recommand it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went very well on the platform, so we have no comments to do.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Super experience, and super fast everything”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Only complaint.....the car was underequipped with USB ports.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent, will use again
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

R.VIEIRA

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Véhicule sale, agressivité commerciale au guichet de retrait et trop de temps passé pour retirer le véhicule.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Great deal”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar is best amongst all car rental companies
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best deals
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Super as always”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Could be better
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I lobe easyrentcars
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

j.garner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

U.O Neill

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
IF someone had come out to the car to show where lights etc were at collection it would be better as were after flying from Ireland and not familiar with American cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The chap who dealt with us at drop off point on our return was really helpful and lovely
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

L.Habermehl

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was quite damaged lots of dings a panel missing on the lower side. The fan on the car was extremely loud (I am convinced it is on it's way out). Returning a car with so many dings and scratches is nerve racking for a customer as you always worry that the rental company may not have tracked all of them effectively. Also received the car at 3 quarters full so jad to return it the same...as a customer I dont want to guess at the gas station how much to put in...the convenience of receiving a car full and the expectation of returning it the same is a much better customer experience. I was also sold an upgrade for a "premium" vehicle but have to admit it did not feel that way with all of the above. I did appreciate the navigator and that helped me hugely so that was definitely worth it. Staff were great...car mediocre.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
La voiture fournie par Alamo était d'une game supérieure à celle réservée et disposait d'options supplémentaires, il n'y a eu aucune majoration à facturation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Steph

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
No power to plug our GPS. Had to use a power pack during our stay, No spare tire in the trunk.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

C.Byford

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good from booking wise but very poor on picking up the car which was a bad start to my holiday.”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
When we got there the car wasn’t even back , then had to wait for it having a quick wash and a vax so we was 39 minutes late , when it was ready to collect it looked as if had not had a wash as it was still mucky . Plus it only had 3/4 of a tank of fuel, but I returned it full , lady behind the desk was a bit rude so overall the service of the rental was poor from budget end .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really good
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

C.Lancaster

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Long wait to pick up car”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
The long queue to complete paperwork and pick up the car was unacceptable. Would not rent from GOLDCAR again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

M.Tyler

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Very efficient service with a good small car.”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Avis rep was very polite and professional
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

B.Little

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Unacceptable wait to collect car.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Waited just over 2 hours. Unacceptable.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very quick & easy.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Iike how at the end you both walk round the car checking the damage and you sign to say you're getting a complete refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Always excellent”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Never had any problems....the best thing about click rent is they are open and upfront, plus you walk round the car at the end of the rental so you know you're getting a full refund before your flight home
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big