QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Carter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Absolutely disgusting car was not as described customer service extremely poor and drop off.”
About Yes Rentals: 2.3 /10
Customer service extremely poor discrepancy over condition of car at pick up discrepancy over drop off no transfers to airport
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Old car and long time refund”
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
It was an old car, I couldn’t even use apple play. The deposit money will be refunded in 20 days which is too long, while other rentals would just take for 5 days.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

P.Bowyer

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
The collection took about 90 minutes, just to get through the queue - for which you had to take a ticket to reserve your place - although this was not immediately obvious. There must be a simpler and more efficient way in which to book people into cars than the systems used here - it took about 20 minutes per car - horrendous!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

F.McGourty

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good all round”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Not very personable at the Budget desk seemed to be going through a script. Three guys on the desk so not as if they are rushed off their feet, be a bit more customer friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use good experience will use again.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

M.Holden

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Once we found it ......it was a great experience.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.7 /10
I couldn’t find the pick up point at all. Even when we eventually did there was nothing to show we were at the right place. It was extremely confusing.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“I retuned the car with full tank and the company charged my a full deposit!”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
I retuned the car with full tank and the company charged my a full deposit!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

A.Druyan

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Riga car rental”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent site
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

A.Popov

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Хорошее качество всех процессов”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Машину дали в отличном состоянии и пробегом 9тыс км, причём заказывал самый эконом класс машину выдали цитроен с3, достаточно просторную и экономичную. Единственно при получении пришлось ждать минут 20 из-за ожедания в очереди.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Нужно больше информации по полной защите, что делать если произошла авария, какие документы нужны, куда обратиться и так далее. Больше информации.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

P.Stewart

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Smooth and friendly”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.7 /10
The staff were excellent honest and very reassuring. Car was an older model, which we asked for, but clean and in good nick and a great price. thank you TT. We will definitely use top rental next trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy search and booking process, and a great price offered.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

k.seyed

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good service”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Please try to provide us with 4 door cars which gives a bit more space.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

E.Novikova

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Машина оказалась отличная, но вместо автомата хотели выдать механику, что было неприемлемо, учитывая оплаченный автомат, вместо гибрида дали дизель (не страшно), девушка менеджер либо не опытна, либо не достаточно сообразительна, в офис не дозвониться
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

J.Rudd

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
“Got charged for insurance even though I said I had my own.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.7 /10
Found it to long to wait to get car as most people were getting overcharged for the hire cars, got charged extra for insurance which I said I already had through another company
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

M.Beck

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The assistant who gave the keys lied about their fuel charges. Being misled by that I left the fueling to them. Ended up paying more in extra charges than the cost of rental itself.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

D.Newman

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Bon rapport qualité prix”
About Easirent: 9.0 /10
La voiture était un peu basique mais le personnel très serviable et le processus très efficace
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très facile a utiliser
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

T.Iloilo

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Stressless car rental process”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car did not exceed my expectation but was sufficient and convenient. Didn’t have to wait long for the whole process, maybe 10 to 15 minutes long and that’s including walking to my rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking made easy and discounts added made it worth using EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

E.Sangkhaman

View more >
Compact | Toyota Yaris(2013-2015) or similar
“In booking doesn’t clear about deposit when we get a car they ask me for $1500 deposit”
About EZU: 2.7 /10
And car smell so bad like a someone smoke in car before and a car very old
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

S.Bedeiry

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“satisfied”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
waited too long at pick up at Miami airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
nice deales
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth booking, pick-up and drop-off process. Great service”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Great service! The first car had a transmission issue after 1.5 hours of driving. Aucar sent a mechanic to swap cars very quickly after they were notified. Swap was seamless and car was a higher-end model. Would definitely use their services again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

W.Coombs

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Great and Convenient!”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It wasn’t clear where to return vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Just as you name implies, Easy Rent it was!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
“There is a problem if there is a flight delay. The representative must look at the flight schedule.”
About Autounion: 9.3 /10
They were helpful. They must have a counter or some other sort of arrangements if they accept airport pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big