QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Jaffro

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Réservation très facile. Gestion des modifications d’horaires vraiment très compliqué”
About ADA: 8.0 /10
Véhicule adapté à la corse manque juste un peu de puissance Bon accueil
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Cette location s’est très bien passée”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
Pas de commentaire particulier. Conforme aux attentes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About AVIS: 5.7 /10
Car was dirty. Car had damage that was not on the contract and thankfully I took photos.Took forever to get the car. Not enough signage on where to pick up car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience but could have been awesome with a slightly larger sedan as initially booked”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Counter staff wasn't that friendly and seemed not so happy that we purchased the add-on comprehensive insurance via EasyRentCars platform instead of directly through Avis. Car didn't meet our expectations as we booked an Intermediate Corrolla but were given a Compact Hatchback Corrolla instead. Only noticed this once we reached the pickup bay area and were too lazy to walk back, dragging luggage & our small children, to Avis counter inside the Terminal to get the car changed.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking platform is great and the Price Drop monitoring features is amazing.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

P.Cornish

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Comfortable car Easy to drive Enormous boot
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very nice”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
People at exit were very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great car, good value, poor customer service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
The counter staff let us wait when we first arrived and took no notice of us until they were done with whatever else they were doing. On drop off they were barely communicative with no thank you all for renting from them.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

M.Leigh

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
“Expected better from hertz”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Over booking on convertible none available at pick up time took over an hour to locate one
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent ex
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
I am a fan of Enterprise but this time they let me down. The BMW was very old and with plenty of damages, dirty, the tank was only half-full (I specifically booked a full-to-full) and the baby seat was not installed. The lady by check-in counter just didn't care and literally walked away with the damages form when we were inspecting the car and I had to video the car as not all damages were marked on the form. Really horrible experience. This is not what I came to expect from Enterprise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

J.Carreira

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“not a big fan of Dollar rental in Rome.”
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
We did not received the car we had chosen. car given to us was i felt was not comparable. Staff at pick up counter seemed to be more interested with social media on their phones then to look after you. the female staff employee where we picked up the car was ignorant and once again cared more about her phone. i tried pointing out some damage on the car and she dismissed me told us we would receive an email with what damages were on the car prior to pick up. we never did receive an email.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

M.Stubbs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“-10”
About Sicily By Car: 4.3 /10
awful service and long wait, 3hrs in all in hot sun 39/40 degrees no shade. needed to get a bigger car that took a minute to sort but cost me another 613.00 on top of the £143.00 I had already paid. we had to pay it otherwise we didn't get the car. £300 of that was deposit which I am supposed to get back I am still waiting for it ???? Terrible service would not use or recommend this company again only used them because they were great in Sicilly
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

p.evans

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“not great”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
the car gearbox was very noisy going through autogear change made driving a poor experience,please inform them as not really serviced properly or inspected .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
no issues just the car was not a great experience whilst travelling in it.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

TPac

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Just too slow at pick up”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. The issue was the delay at pick up. I do not understand why the car was not ready for pick up when we arrived. Or why the customer service person did not call for the car when we first arrived. Why did she call after the paperwork was all done and then we had to stand around waiting. Sadly this meant we were late for the function we were attending
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good with Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

M.K

View more >
Compact | Skoda Rapid Estate or similar
“Friendly and helpful”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Great staff. Typical Montenegran car!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great savings!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded our expactations - big and clean, almost new Chevrolet Malibu with very effective hybrid engine. Single minus - the office was closed at the drop-off because of national holiday (no one told us about it earlier).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers. Renting via Easyrentcars allowed us to save about 40% comparing to other agents!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Rob

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
received an old car > 100.000 km, with lots of dents and scratches, but the size of the size of the car was bigger then reserved
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
pretty easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

P.GERARD

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Rien à dire !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Véhicule conforme à la réservation ainsi que GPS fourni à l'arrivée et configuré en français par le personnel d'accueil d'Alamo vraiment très accueillant
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Suivi parfait par Easyrentcars afin de vérifier que tout se passait bien sur place
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

j.nicholls

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good experience”
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
The Centauro Star should have more control o ver 3rd party contracts. Especially if the customer has made an error which has a simple solution by amending the contract
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

V.Vorontsov

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
“AVIS ужасный сервис!!!”
About AVIS: 2.3 /10
Я очень недоволен AVIS и не думаю, что ещё когда-нибудь буду брать машину у них в аренду. 1. я забронировал машину за 2 дня до получения, но когда приехал 26.08.2019 из Тель-Авива в Тверию к назначенному времени, сначала ждал в очереди 30 минут, так как из большого количества сотрудников, только один занимался оформлением заказов 2. Моей машины не оказалось на месте, и мне ещё пришлось ждать около 1 - 1,5 часа, когда они решат проблему. 3. Машина была в ужасном состоянии, внутри салона были порванные сидения, пошарпанный пластик, оторванная слева защита от солнца. Механическая коробка передач также оставляла желать лучшего. 4. Я уже очень торопился, так как прождал около 2 часов, потом оказалось что в папку с информацией мне не положили мой экземпляр договора. 5. Когда сдавал машину также были проблемы, трудно было найти въезд на парковку, так как он был с другой стороны от офиса огромного здания в Ришон Ле Ционе, парковка была на крыше. После того как поставил машину, несмотря на то что я зашёл в офис и сказал что приехал перед этим, меня никто не ждал на парковке. Мне пришлось спуститься с крыши на первый этаж, найти сотрудника, а потом опять подняться наверх, чтобы он осмотрел автомобиль. 6. Все это заняло много времени, после осмотра мы вернулись на первый этаж, сотрудник увидел, что у меня все оплачено и отпустил меня, не выдав мне инвойс. 7. Прошло уже две недели с момента возврата автомобиля, но мой обеспечительный платеж в 3000 шекелей до сих пор не вернулся мне на карту. 8. При этом в AVIS сотрудники офиса Ришлн-Ле-Цион говорят, что уже 29.08. отменили операцию, но на карту мне деньги не вернулись. А в банке говорят, что вместо отмены списания от 26.08 в 3000 шекелей, AVIS ещё заблокировал одну сумму в 3000 шекелей. 8. Я приезжал в офис опять, чтобы получить документы, которые мне не дали, так как на почту и по факсу мне ничего не прислали, несмотря на то что обещали по телефону, когда я им звонил. 10. Чек отмены на 3000 шекелей мне не дают.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
カウンターの担当者はとても良い方で、気持ち良く、かつ安心して手続きができました。 手際が良く、手続き自体は早かったですが、自分の番が来るまでにとても時間がかかりました。 用意してもらった車も、予約通りではなく、同クラスのものでしたが、とても良いものを用意してもらいました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
予約は簡単で、連絡も細やかな心遣いがあって、現地でも安心のできるものでした。
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">