QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Dutchman

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Great experience and Price”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Almost new Vehicle (3800 KM) Pick up was easy and fast. Drop off was great too, had to wait a little for the Airport shuttle due to the high volume of people dropping of Vehicles at the same time. Did not create any issues for us since we had plenty of time to catch our flight home.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great Booking Platform, Price protection safe us money, nice IOS App, will use this platform again.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very smooth”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Everything was great until dropping off the car. Even though I booked to return the car at an airport location, the car could not be dropped at the airport. Had to drive back into town to return the car adding about 45 minutes and a lot of stress. Staff seemed used to it though and got me back to the airport ASAP. I made the flight.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

S.Ikhar

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Very good experience overall”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Got the car which I had asked for.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I did not get any benefit from the price dropper, even though I had booked 6months before
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

C.Field

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good overall hire, pushy service.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
They sting you with paying for the full tank of fuel in the vehicle and then a 'service charge'. The usual trying to upsell which gets boring to listen to by pushy desk staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

V.DIVECHA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Very easy to book and advise on insurance was useful”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Dollar took some time at the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was very happy with your services
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Wemooch

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Slow to start but improved as time went on”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Queuing for over 30 mins on pick up. Once at the counter I was processed faster than most other Rental companies I’ve dealt with. Was impressed by no upselling.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Customer service was good. Price protector informed me that I had purchased at the best price.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

f.poullier

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
La voiture était un petit modèle est vraiment manque de place et pas très confortable pour faire de longues distances mais c’est de ma faute j’aurais du prendre la gamme au-dessus par contre au niveau du service clientèle via la hotline c’est une catastrophe personne pas aimable du tout limite arrogante et difficultés à se faire comprendre étant donné que celle-ci ne sort pas du cadre de ce qu’elle doit lire. franchement pénible autrement personnel en agence très agréable compétent rien à redire je reviendrai
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

C.Tan

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Good”
About Merge Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Value for money. Good price.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“bonne expérience”
About Panek: 7.3 /10
voiture surclassée: toyota corolla et non seat léon, non automatique accueil simple, correct, barrière de la langue oblige
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
réponse téléphonique en anglais le jour de la recherche du lieu exact du retrait de la voiture donc nécessité de maitriser la langue
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

P.Koh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Mid size SUV not available at pick up and to pay more if I need a SUV”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I was told at the pick up that a mid size SUV was not available and was offered a station wagon instead. Or I can top up to get a VW Tiguan. Staff then offered me a steep discount so that I can get the SUV due to me knee problem in getting in and out of sedans. As I have booked way in advance and for a decent period of 14 days, the mid size SUV should have been catered
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I diligently checked the pricing 3 times and have to rebook my car to get the reduce pricing. In other words, the price watch mechanism did not worked I chatted with an Easyrentcars rep and was told that this mechanism needed time to adjust which I find puzzling cos there were times when the reduced pricing have been posted for a couple of days and yet I was not informed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
upgraded! gr8 condition of car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

E.Jimenez Alfaro

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
The car did not have USB connectors
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Satoshi Takeda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“安い比較サイト”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
車を洗車していない。受付で鍵を渡されるのみで、記載されたナンバーの車を自分で探すのが大変だった。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
他と比べて一番安かった。
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Y.Andrushko

View more >
Mini | Smart Smart or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
I arrived earlier, but due to the volume of customers could not pick up a car. Even I put a note that early arrival is very possible I still had to wait for almost 3 hrs. To pick up a car 30 min before the booked time I had to take a bigger car and got charged more than I planned. Otherwise, it is a busy place and the staff did their job but I did not feel that they wanted to make an extra step to help. The windshield was dirty, the car itself was clean but it is a minor issue.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

T.Jones

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very short rental of 11kms! Great service from the 2 girls at the desk.”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
Car was a bit rough with loads of scratches but was ok for such a short rental
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good and Easy”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
One of the counter staff was not that friendly, and tried to scare us into upgrading the insurance. Other than that, the rest of the staff was really nice and helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great to have everything consolidated into one platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

F.Dalla Corte

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Volvo V60 Estate or similar
About Maggiore: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent and easy to navigate web site. Helpful support staff
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Very good rental, car was in very good condition and new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car was taken with minor dirt especially on front bumper.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big