QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Bengie Ramos

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“All was good except for the wait to get my rental”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Waited over 1 hour to get my car. Need to have more people at the counter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

P.Buckner

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Poor customer service”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car was big enough for our needs but not a smooth ride. Liked having an inbuilt sat nav. Clunky gearbox certainly would not buy one
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad experience”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
Very poor customer service and very rude. Very long waits with only a couple of people in line. Wouldn’t recommend to anybody.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing service”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
It would be great if you can drop the car at our apartment with extra cost
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Amazing value for money and service.exceeded expectations!”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
I’ve been upgraded on arrival. The guy at the airport was waiting for my late in the evening flight from London.the guy reassured me about further changes so I wasn’t stressed at all. Delivery didn’t take more than 5 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Online booking very quick and simple.Very reliable service!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Roberto Sacchi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“perfect car and offer”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
the only complaint is the drop off together with all other companies, very crowded and slow with risk to exceed the contract deadline and lose the flight!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
impossible to download and use the app with the promised 60$ discount
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

R.Martin

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“This is the second time I have used you .. came back because your people are brilliant Raheel was gr”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The car was a joy .. your team work very hard but are charming and an enormous asset to a budget level organisation ... I get rolls Royce service for really competitive prices ... thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All I would say is make it clear tonew people renting that they have to drop off at the pick up point .. your literature implies you deliver back to the airport and then call for the shuttle ... this is not the case ... other than that you are great .
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
difficult to deal with off property location. Slow pick up time ( rush hour) . Not clear where pick up is. I've never had anyone make me PROVE I had insurance for rentals. Luckily I had all documentation with me. Found that part to be offensive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“great service”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Avance staff was great and they gave us a bigger car then expected
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

C.Seligson

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Will try again & hopefully without any issues”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
We received a fiat panda in good condition. We were charged twice for the cost of the car rental once by EasyRentCars and again by Goldcar. Had to waste my time scanning rental agreements.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Interface between this agency and Goldcar.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Silva

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Smooth and fast, just what you need after a long flight and getting to check in without any stress.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were outstanding...in-out and done quickly without any issues.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Clubs Car Rental: 2.0 /10
Worst car rental I've ever seen. They tried to add costs for many things that were not mentioned during the reservation, that more than tripled the cost of rental.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Excellente expérience pour une première. Je n'hésiterai pas à revenir vers vos deux compagnies.”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Je pensais louer une voiture 308 à boite automatique et finalement j'ai conduit une mercedes à boite automatique, j'étais vraiment très très ravie de cette surprise, le prix de la location étant rester le même. J'ai apprécié conduire cette voiture vraiment. Europcar m'a fourni plus qu'une location, une découverte vraiment. Pour une première location je suis ravie. Je regrette que les défauts de la voiture n'est pas tous été indiqués, de plus la voiture avait besoin d'entretien au niveau huile, ce qui ne m'a pas rassuré quand je conduisais dans les cols de montagne.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Keith Buttigieg

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Perfect rental”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded our expectations and it was a great experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and it was worth the price paying!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

M.Layton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“frustrating”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 7.3 /10
They had the pick up time wrong. Said they didn't have the car I requested (we'd have to wait 8 hours). so we had to upgrade. Gave us the wrong car. Took 20 min. extra to redo paper work
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I've always used them will use again, except last experience was not good.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

B.Petrovic

View more >
Premium | Audi A4 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
They changed us extra money, even if we payed in advance whole rental price! They are thieves!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

M.Dalton

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Scudo 9 Seats or similar
About NOLEGGIARE: 9.0 /10
Felt very disappointed with how insurance and other tax charges were applied at point of pick up. What went from reasonably priced rental ended up being expensive. Felt deceived from pricing point of view
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

M.Huerta Pardo

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Everything ok.”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Everything ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything ok.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Good price if you have the time and patience to wait.”
About ecovia: 7.3 /10
I have never waited so long to get a rental car in my entire life! Over 2 hours, with not many people in line. While I liked the car, it was too big for our purposes, but I was so exhausted from the long wait that I didn't want to exchange the vehicle. I vowed never to rent with Ecovia again! 1 hour into the wait with no movement in the line. Still have not received an explanation or apology for what took so long!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

A.Gavin

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent service, incredible value.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car suited us perfectly for our two hour drive to Philly, and it was presented to us in a very clean condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Incredible value, and a painless booking experience. Thank you!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">