EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Hemingway

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Everything was spot on till the end”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We got a free upgrade but on return the staff where hard to find and very disagreeable
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

S.Robinson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The best price I ever received. Awesome employees - great all around experience. Very very happy.
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good deal”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
The car was new, staff were efficient, and did not try to sell us any extras
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Overall Good Experience ”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was great other than the 45 mins we waited for pick up on arrival at the airport. Glad we weren't in a hurry!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

Zain Taha

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Simple and efficient”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Service at the Avis counter is excellent at Fairway, Kitchener ON
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect.
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

Seyi

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good experience ”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Car had a few dents and scratches all round, that wasted time taking pictures and noting the scratches
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No, process was smooth
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

M.Kitjaroen

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

S.Pannanontasak

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

N.Permsin

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love it. Easy and comfortable. Cheap and make me have a very nice trip. Thank you so much and will book again.
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Always pleasant staff at this location. Rented a Dodge Charger.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and best rates
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">