QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.Chan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pick-up and Drop off Need to Improve”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
The vendor appear disorganized, it took a long time to pick up even only 2 customers at the moment. Nearly one hour to pick up the car and 30 mins to drop off. Unique experience not found anywhere before. Inexpensive is a leverage, however, you need to expect what you are paying for with a little bit more disappointment especially you are in rush or too tire to deal with the slow service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The app is easy to use. Will continue.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

M.Tillman

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Reasonable.”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Tried to tell us that the automatic car we requested was not available. After a while of questioning this, a car was found that apparently had been repaired. Panel damage where it has obviously been in an accident but drove okay. Other than that little hiccup everything else was fine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booked early so no issue with price drop. Booking process was easy.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Fast, Quality and Low-cost”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
The rental car proposed me to pay for insurance “super relax” which I accepted due to the fact that my insurance was limited to CWD.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Everything was good, for my first time on this application I’m very happy, I just continue to use it. Thanks!
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

M.Riordan

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“A very curious arrangement”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Dublin airport car rental. Google. Easy. Arrive in Dublin. Call Easyrentcars. Stand in pickup location for 25 mins. Get on bus for 40 mins to car rental site residing 800 yards away. Reason: it’s a Hilton hotel shuttle. Route: drive 5 miles away from airport in rush hour traffic, drop people at Hilton, turn around and drive 5 miles through rush hour traffic back to airport and drop off poor car rental customers at Easirentcars. Wait for 30 mins to speak with front desk. Provide €2600 ‘deposit for damage’. Watch staff look perplexed that I wanted the car on the booking. Informed that a 7 seaters isn’t on site. Sit down and contemplate some inappropriate actions. 20 minutes later car arrives. Wait further 10 minutes as paperwork not ready. Woman on reception laughs saying it’s not always like this. Contemplate more bad things. Drive car away and drink heavily. After journey is completed. Angry. Unlikely to use them again even if I had to drive my family away from an apocalyptic event.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

A.Laybourn

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Easy with all the extras included”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car only had a very quick and basic clean before i got it
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Mark hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Perfect”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Maria the lovely staff member at Easirent made my process absolutely faultless was extremely helpful and even gave me some ideas of places to visit. She actually made the experience so pleasant I will certainly use Easirent in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good website could give more in regards to photos of the vehicles but many other car rental company's are the same across the board
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

m.barbian

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“highly recommend a Chrysler Pacifica”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great car with plenty of room.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

unhappy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will use another service.”
About PAYLESS: 7.7 /10
Counter person was nice and asked me if I wanted insurance I said no(it was on my paperwork as well) She had me initial all the no's) went to the next step got in the car started driving made it to the first stop looked at my envelope that the counter girl gave me and she'd typed in ACCEPTED for a $25 per day insurance add on. I called and waited for 15 minutes to get a representative only for her to say 'you'll have to drive back to the airport to have them change this" I explained I was in route to an event miles from there, and I'd like to speak to her supervisor...she put me on hold and I waited 19 minutes before I hung up. Called again when I had a rest stop and got another agent that said I had to send in a claim to the headquarters? He gave me a case number. I took back the car at the end of my rental and explained to the return clerk what happened and within 30 seconds the fee was taken off. Almost an hour of unnerving and frustrating time spent. Seems like a common sense answer was ''sure, we'll handle this' ...Of course along with answering the phone after 3 - 4 rings. Suggestion, take them off your list...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

P.Vigar

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
“okay, van had some issues neeeded a service”
About DISCOVERY: 8.7 /10
car was totally different to the one Easy rent cars told me i was going to drive Ford custom 9 seater van
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Michael Ribeiro

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good value for a vacation rental.”
About Rhodium: 9.0 /10
Car was in clean and in a good operating state and performed well.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good deals and app access
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

A.Garrido Paredes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Demasiado tiempo para recoger el coche. Vehiculo bastante dañado y con defectos como por ejemplo que no funcionaba el limpia trasero y no tenia agua para los cristales
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

C.S.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off were perfect, staff were very helpful and kind.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. I had no problem.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

sounder

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Routes not open late at MCO Orlando.”
About Routes: 4.7 /10
At MCO the Routes shuttle was not running late night (after 1200). I ended up renting from an company whose shuttle was available.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

u.kumar

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Pathetic and totally unacceptable”
About Routes: 3.7 /10
They made us wait for 30 minutes outside the airport in 90 degrees before they sent someone to pick us up. Then they asked to show insurance declaration page otherwise they wont rent me the car. I showed them my insurance proof plus coverage etc but they were not convinced and forced me to buy insurance from them which cost me $170 extra and the total cost to rent the car reached $240 for 4 days which is totally ridiculous. They showed me its part of the agreement that is hidden somewhere down the 3 different pages and in the middle of a huge document. There is no way people are going through every page and line when they rent something on any website. If you have some exception, you must show it in the very front page in bold so people notice it but instead you do it intentionally so as to get money from your customers. Additionally, the girl was also pursuing hard to rent me sun pass while I already had my own ezpass with me. She told me ezpass is accepted only at few places and not everywhere which is a total lie. In fact, there is only florida turnpike which does not accept ezpass otherwise anywhere else you go it is accepted. All this things made my experience very bad and rest assured I am not going to rent from them again in the future. They are a thief.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

S.Kirk

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
“The experience terrible and I was told if I did not take out the insurance I could’nt even get a car”
About Easirent: 4.3 /10
My family are standing on the bus shelter for about 45 minutes. The company did not have a vehicle big enough to take the two adults and four small children. After waiting to get the car I was told I had to have insurance otherwise I was not going to get a car. I have hired cars from all around the world this is not the case. I explained I had an insurance policy that didn’t seem to matter despite showing him my certificate. The car had a great big dent in the side of it. Fortunately I took photos of the car before I collected it. The representative Aaron told me it doesn’t matter because I have insurance. I explained to him the dent already. He was not interested as I had insurance. There was one member of staff trying to run a business give lifts and answer the telephone. Absolutely terrible.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Des frais rajoutés par Hertz sur la facture pas tres claires!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

G.Meredith

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car was expensive for what it was
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Worth savings!”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Need straight forward pick up instructions & contact info.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Customer service was wonderful in helping me to get in touch with ACE so we knew how to get to them.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

J.CHATEAU

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Simple, efficace et sans mauvaise surprise
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

WW

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Return easier than pickup”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
I was to pick the car up around 10am. After getting off my flight and waiting in line at dollar rental they did not have my suv ready although it was 45 min. past they time it should have been was told it would be at least another 20 -30 min. I ended up with a Camry which is smaller and they would not adjust the price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big