QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.TOSHEV

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and convenient for me”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Everything was good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Cristian Valenzuela

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Excelente vehículo.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
El lugar de recojo está fuera del Terminal 03. Mas no hay señalización adecuada que indique el lugar exacto.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

C.Valenzuela Morales

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Buen vehículo para ciudad.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
El inglés del personal de atención en el counter y de entrega/recepción del vehículo debe mejorar.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

H.Chow

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good and recommended”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Good and quick service.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Overall it's good but it would be great to have the pickup location stated clearly in an obvious place like the printout booking voucher instead of having to search back the detail in the email.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

L.Baird

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“Very happy with the whole process”
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
Great value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

I.CHALLANS

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Great overall experience.”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
All the staff at JUCY were friendly & helpful, the car was clean & ready for me to collect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars were easy to deal with & the cheapest option after comparing sites.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

M.Jarvis

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Seamless.”
About Apex: 8.3 /10
Very helpful and vey fair. Pamela in the Cairns office was very professional during the vehicle inspection process.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Alison Teh

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Good, fast and efficient”
About Merge Car Rental: 8.7 /10
So far very good. The personnel texted me on arrival on car delivery time. And true enough, the car was delivered on the time that I requested. The entire process completed less than 10 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy to find the car that you need and a trusted partner.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

P.Chumpolweerapong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

S.TAN

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Have a good time”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
i was driving Kia Cerato and the car was smooth and easy drive. The car butt able to storage 3 big luggages and 1 small luggage. I was satisfied and have a good time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Afroz

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Only one thing I didn't like is that their cars are not allowed to be taken to snow mountains. Otherwise, the process was good and vehicle was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Elina Shulyak

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Waited almost 2 hours. Car fuel cap didn’t open. Needed service on first day. Piece of crap car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Leong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“smooth and efficient.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Everything was smooth and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was smooth and efficient.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

C.Mac

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Book, collect, return....simple as”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Smooth operation, great staff...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We'll be using you again...many thanks
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

L.Koo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Simple and easy.”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a Subaru Outback which is better than Nissan X-Trail that we ordered. Everything went smoothly without any hassles.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

S.Weiss

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Everything was great!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Just found it difficult trying to get thru to someone on the phone. Overall a great experience!!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

J.Henson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
did not have car we wanted and ordered. Gave us upgrade and charged us for it.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

H.LI

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Very Bad Experience. Not recommend all. It take me almost 2 hours just to collect the car.”
About PROCAR RENTAL: 5.7 /10
wait too long to get the car. From departure gate, I spend almost 20 minutes to try to search for the person who pick me up for the car. After successful find that person, he ask me to wait for 15 min, he send other to et the car, after 15 min, he ask me to wait another 15 min , because there is anothetr person who wait them for almost 1.5 hour already. then after that, he send that person to pick up the car, ask me to wait another 15 min. end out I only successful reach there collection center after 1.5 hours. then take another 20 min to collect my car. When return car, they say got provide transfer to airport every 15 min, but end out I am waiting for 45 min for the transfer. conclusion, there is only one person there who incharge for pick up at airport, drive me to the car collection center, send people to airport from collection center. How can be done in 15 min for pick up and retuen. you need to expect at least 3 times of the times.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to compare and book a car. insurance also cheaper than those sell at counter.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
You have to cross the road from the airport to collect the car. ADDCAR locked 1,300e on my credit card. Other car rental companies didn't.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

D.Chalchal

View more >
Economy | Renault Logan Mcv or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was charged late hours fees even though I had put 10pm as arrival time but other than that everything was perfect. The guy at the counter was very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big