QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.McFarlane

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Dreadful. Extra charges even after you say no.”
About Advantage: 4.3 /10
Absolutely attrocious. Asked if we wanted Additional insurance and road side assistance which we DECLINED but they charged us anyway. Also told us a pack of lies to get us to agreed to ez pass at $10 per day. Total disgrace. Extra charges almost double Car rental charge. Avoid at all costs
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Miss Mistry

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good clean car, long wait on pick up”
About Record Go: 8.3 /10
The wait for the car was unacceptable, especially as the wait was only to be directed to an electronic machine to enter my details myself. No apologies made for the wait, and limited instructions on how to return the car. I did get a free upgrade to a bigger car, however a bigger car in Malaga town centre is not that easy to fit into the tight spaces. It was very good value for money though at only £4.50 for 6 days, can't complain about that! Drop off was quick and easy, and thankfully all the car rental drop-offs are in the same place in the airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Neil

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“Terrible”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
We never got our rental car since Rhodium sold it over to Goldcar company and Goldcar said they dont have car for us and we should call Rhodium and when we called Rhodium they never picked up the call. With long flight and a small baby with us it was horrible time at the airport.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Good but could be better”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
A false nail and ice cream wrappings were found in the car during our rental. AC was not working throughout the whole rental, and was needed on a particularly hot day in the UK
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Speedy confirmation, good prices
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

B.Fanov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Все хорошо!”
About B-RENT: 8.0 /10
Все нормально!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“My first experience with easyrent cars was a success and I recommend to others.”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition. There was a long line at pick up at Oahu airport delaying our planned sightseeing on arrival day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The Easyrentcars app is easy to use to find best price for the car you need.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easyrentcars allows you to easily search for best car rental prices.”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition. There was a LONG line at the counter for pick up and I estimate we were in line for an hour after a long flight.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reserving car was easy.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

K.AlAbbasi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The best rental experience got till now”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Base on my experience with the rent car I almost never got what I actually rented, some claim will give upgrade but i don't think so.. But this time it was real upgrade as i rented Rav 4 and they give me Pajero 2019
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Naisha

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Great car rental company”
About National: 9.3 /10
Everything is ok, just wishing that the deposit could be lowered down a little bit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Give more discount
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Laidler

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
“Exceptional experience overall and thoroughly worthwhile. Will do this again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Counter staff helpful. Car more spacious than we thought it would be. Comfortable car and ran smoothly. All very efficient. The power of the car engine was less good than we hoped.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nothing could have been better. This was a marvellous experience and the price protector worked its magic and we got some money back. The booking process was smooth and efficient and we are delighted with the service and will use again.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

J.Pepperdine

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was good but luggage area was difficult getting a large case into the back seat of a two door car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to find. Very helpful
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

N.Fluehr Lobban

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The customer service was excellent, though at the airport in Catania where to pick up the car was not at all clear and we ended up waiting over two hours to pick up the car which was a bit of a nightmare.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

T.Jain

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 2.7 /10
They are hopeless they don’t support when we call them customer service people reply us u booked from easement car talk to them we are not here to help u One of the worst experiences and in future will not book any car from windycar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Hans

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
“Terrible service from Hertz”
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
Car pick-up: Not too bad Car drop-off: Terrible (to the point that I don't even want to use Hertz again) Car pick-up was way longer than expected. It's normal to wait for awhile but that day was very crowded and service was relatively slow. Service personel was kind and friendly but didn't give us the mini van (or equivalent) as stated on our booking voucher. Instead, we had a much smaller car, a Toyota CHR. We were not too happy about that. Car drop-off service was terrible. It took more than 30 mins. I waited for more than 10 mins after asking someone to help me. Then went into the office, I was ignored by 4 service personels for more than 5 mins - all pretending that I wasn't standing in front of them. I asked for help again and someone said that a specific Hertz lady would assist me. She was busy at that time, handling a rather difficult customer. At the 20mins or so mark, she came to me with extremely foul attitude to tell me to park the car in a extremely tight lot (when she parked the car for the previous customer). With her fault mood directed at me, her words and actions were unprofessional. At this point, I was boiling and pissed. I gathered myself to patiently park the car and subsequently after that called her out on her bad attitude. I told her that it's unacceptable to bring her previous customer issues and anger upon me and it was entirely unprofessional. I honestly have not met with such poor service from any of the other car companies. And this was not the first time I have had experience such poor service with Hertz. Overall, service standards were appalling. Terrible attitude from service staff, no initiative from service crew when there were 6 of them and long waiting time.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and process of booking was easy.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

H. Mou

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Great car, great customer service, smooth experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Always exceeds my expectations and this time was no different
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Essential service I couldnt luve without
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Mazda 3 2 Doors or similar
“EASYRENTCARS GOOD VALUE and THRIFTY gave good service.”
About Thrifty: 8.4 /10
Rented THRIFTY through EASYRENTCARS twice in Maui. Last time was in old area. Was good. This time in new airport rental structure. Very convenient now. You get issued car size then walk to car in size isle and choose. Cool and faster. Then you check out particular car at gate. Return was extra fast. All employees courteous and efficient!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

C.Jorgensen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Counter service efficient and very professional”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Counter service efficient and very professional. On terminal with the most reasonable rate
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love Easyrentcars. Use them all the time and they save me a ton of money
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

J.Humphrey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy Car really EASY!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was very easy getting the car and the staff was great and very helpful! Will definitely rent again! Loved that there waa no drop off fee.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Loved Easy Car rental!! Everything was truly very easy. They had the best rate and no drop off fee! Thank you!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“We could have gotten a better car with that price but it was the holiday period.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
The customer service was great and accommodating, the staff was kind enough to loan me his personal TAG card for the toll way!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was seamless
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

M.Zubia

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very good experience!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Very happy with Thrifty as I ran about an hour behind my pick up time and since the full size was not available, they gave me what looked to be an upgrade. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love this EasyRentCars application on my phone. Very easy to use. Thank you!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">