QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.O'Connell

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
OK car rental in Seville was fantastic. Friendly and efficient both on pick up and drop off. Would definitely recommend them to others and will certainly use them again in Spain.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very efficient service thank you
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Power Wong

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
About Hawk: 9.0 /10
Will visit this company again .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

CE

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Really bad, charges did not include taxes and information on the app was not clear about it”
About Dollar: 2.7 /10
Car condition was not good, really bad experience. Poor customer service
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

G.Koster

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Pick up location not clear”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
When we were first at the Dollar office everything went fast.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Our confirmation paper said we had to go by shuttle bus. So we' spend a much time to find this.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

l.Fifita

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

C.GRABER

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Seule difficulté : pas d’envoi de la facture malgré une demande au service client
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Alain

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Pas de soucis particulier. Seul point négatif : j'ai pris la voiture à l'aéroport et ai demandé de la rendre au port distant de 6kms. Cela m'a été refusé, m'occasionnent 3 heures de contre temps vu les embouteillages au port et les attentes de bus. Précédemment j'avais déjà loué un véhicule à Santorin et avais gratuitement pu le laisser au port.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
A bit difficult to reach by phone. We must keep calling many times.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Nice price with discount coupon.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and customer friendly app.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

S.BENNETT

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
There where floods in Ubon Ratichani at the time I was hiring the car. I had ordered to collect a Toyota altis but the staff thought it would be better to take a 4x4 hilux due to the roads. I asked how much the upgrade would be and they said no charge. Excellent customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

C.Magee

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“EasyRentCars Good, Europcar disastrous”
About Europcar: 4.7 /10
The car was of good quality, however a warning light continuously sounded as an oil change/top up was due. The car was not clean upon pick up. Europcar pick up service was a disaster. We had to queue for over two hours just to pick up the car, with no explanation or offer of compensation. There was not an unsurprisingly large amount of people in the queue - rather there were only two members of staff (there were 8 desk areas) who were very slow. This was completely unacceptable and I will not book with Europcar in the future.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems with the booking platform
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

S.Costar

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Awesome.... have made some new friends at Great Rentals.”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
This is the 3rd time I have hired from Great Rentals and each time has improved with my last experience being excellent. Great car, great service, will hire from them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform.. all good
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
A lot of deposit.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 10.0 /10
Friendly, convenient and easy to use
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Rootsey

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8Seats or similar
“Easier than I expected.”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect for what we wanted and needed. The customer service person at pick up was really helpful, spoke English so she could explain everything we needed to know. The only issue was that our google maps gave better directions than the onboard sat nav. The sat nav kept telling something in Japanese to me, even though we had the English language turned on. So I’m not sure what it was trying to get across to me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was worried about using a site to book that I hadn’t previously heard of, who were giving really good prices for the vehicles we were looking at. Based on this experience, the app will be my first point of call for booking rental vehicles, even in my home country of Australia m.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

w.rongkavilit

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
The cleanliness is very bad. There are clay all over the car from car washer. It’s like the wash the car but just left it dry by themselves.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
They didn’t accept international driving license without translation while in other rentals accepted. So, I have to pay more for the translation. And the car isn’t new enough to use apple car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking. Great!
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Not too bad”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
The cars smells when I picked it up. I had to buy some odor spray. The guy convinced me to buy another insurance even though I've bought the super insurance package.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
I ordered a toyota corolla. When i picked up at Hertz they only had hyundai accent which is lower class than toyota corolla.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

R.Glidden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
About ACE: 7.3 /10
The counter service was awful. Took forever at pickup and then at drop off I didn’t think anyone was ever going to come out and check me out. I had to walk inside twice, we missed a shuttle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">