EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Pau Correa

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good experience ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything went great, I actually extended the rental. Thank you so much
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love this plataform, thank you!
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

A.Wallis

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was very new a a lot larger than expected
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fairly straightforward
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

Fabio jose TOSCANI leite

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very good ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
After I return the car I received an email telling me that I should upload the receipt to get my points credit. I think this system was too much old school. After I return I should have the points automatically. I contact via email asking for the points and they said they would do it for me even not sending the photos. I hope so!
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

L.Borshchevskiy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“That was a good deal”
About JC: 9.7 /10
The car was excellent. There was no problem with the driving. The paperwork in the office was done fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book a car. I think that the company work justifies its name
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

As

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good enough”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
many upsell for insurance, although they know I have insurance from EasyRentCars (AXA) and upsell for gas full-to-empty about 90 GBP that so expensive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

CHIHIRO

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“ハワイ島の地はエクスプローラが似合う(笑)”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
実際に借りた車はチェロキーではなく、フォード エクスプローラだった。 受付時にバウチャーを見せても、最初からやり直しみたいな感じだった。 少し値上がりということになった。 ただし、実際は荷物が多かった為、よい結果となった。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは作動したが、結果は希望したの車は無く、受付でまた最初から車を決め直ししたので、支払いはずいぶん高くなってしまった。 乗り心地が良かったので、同行者達にはウケが良かった。
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free and good value ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Car was as expected, spacious and clean. We did spend almost an hour at pick up as there was a queue of customers. We were not told that we could drop the car off at the airport so we arrived at the office, unloaded all of our bags and was then told we could drive to the airport and drop it there. It would have been great if we’d have been told this when picking up. Overall we were happy with the car hire.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great communication Would use again
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

M.Tunn

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“All good.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. No problems. Used the self check on machine. Pick up and drop off points are well sign posted.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good. Used them because they were cheapest.
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

C.MacDonald

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Great value and service and a great car to experience America in, made our holiday perfect ”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We had an upgrade which was excellent but the inside was dirty from the previous customers, trunk was covered in wood chipping. Only mentioning this because you have asked. Would definitely recommend you to family and friends.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fine service
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Wait time was way too long. Only a queue of c. 6 people but so slow in processing. Paid extra for a Volvo but was given a Fiat with no alternative.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">