QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Raghavan

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“You get what you pay for”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
There is never enough on staff. I had to wait over 90 minutes. I will not be using this company again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Did a good job
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“Bon choix de loueur”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Ràs, très bon accueil au comptoir
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Chavez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Very satisfied and I will rent through easyresters again”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
They were helpful at the check out counter but even more helpful and quicker on the return Very pleased with their service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very helpful on the phone when I called with questions and needed assistance. I am very satisfied
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
More than 50 people in line and only three employees at the rental counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

A.Bespalov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Thank you! The car was Kia Rio. Good prices for 10 days.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you! The car was Kia Rio. Good prices for 10 days.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Andrei

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“No comment, everything was perfect!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
No comment, everything was perfect!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comment, everything was perfect!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
The deposit was high over 1000 euros and there was some high pressure to take out their insurance at 270 euros.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

MKN

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

N.Tracy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Terrible”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Raised the price from $238 to $271. Switched from dollar to fox at last minute and we waited at dollar for 45 minutes
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
“Perfect car but wait long too.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Check in very long times . Let me down. Wait for check about 2 hours.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Shutter bus should more or seat for waiting.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

C.van dongen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“ABBYROAD.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Yes , we have a Fiat instead of a Toyota.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No it was alright.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

L.Wehr

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Worst Experience Ever, Rhodium and Gold Car are to be avoided like the plague”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Worst experience ever renting a car. Rhodium is a US company with exactly 0 cars of it's own. They use GoldCar to supply customers with vehicles. Unbelievable and completely unavoidable hidden costs. Airport surcharge, not communicated in original booking price as all other legal and ethical companies communicate. You have to choose one of their insurances, this means that if you have credit card benefit covering rentals that's null and void and you need to pay for theirs. The staff do their best, but they work for an unethical company and have the huge challenge of convincing you the misinformation and lies the company policies include are standard and should have been expected...wouldn't want their job. If you have any sense avoid Rhodium or Gold Car who services them for that matter.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

A.Dugal

View more >
Convertible | Mercedes-Benz C Class Cabrio or similar
“Pleasure”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
La voiture avait plusieurs dommages non répertoriés sur la fiche de prise en charge. J’ai dû demander une inspection avant le départ.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

J.Vega

View more >
Compact | Toyota Etios or similar
“Not what I expected due to car overbooking by Europcar and mishandling my reservation.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
After booking with EasyRentCars I contacted local Europcar directly to make sure the car would fullfill my expectations and to guarantee a ski rack. They promised me a Nissan Versa with a Ski Rack which they promised would suit my needs. I even call them again 2 weeks before my trip to verify everything was in order. To my total surprise, I received at the airport a tiny Nissan March with no Ski Rack....Only after a full complain they offered me the Nissan Versa with Ski Rack but only 3 days after the inception of my rental. It was extremely tough to fit my family and luggage, let alone the skis....Terrible experience on all honesty. I needed to put two of my girls on a private transfer to the mountain for the first 3 days until my car was upgraded....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

JAZ

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
My only issue is that I forgot a pair of glasses in the car. I'm trying to recuperate them from YESAWAY. I hope they help me get them back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Bonne surprise à la prise en charge du véhicule en échange d'un Juke nous avons eu un C5 aircross. Par contre des tapis dans les véhicules seront très utiles
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

p.diaz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Quite easy to book and competitive prices”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
They gave us a brand new car which was much appreciated!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Relatively easy to book.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

R.Soltowski

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Okay”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Took a while to get the car. Couldn't fit my golf clubs in the trunk
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

J.ISHAK

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Simple and enjoyable”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and friendly staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reliable and convenient
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

E.Lohmeyer

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Auto was very nice and suited our needs perfectly but Hertz agent was terrible”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Even though I had booked and paid for auto insurance thru EasyRentCars, the Hertz agent pushed very hard for me to purchase auto insurance from them, duplicating what I had already purchased. He went so far as to tell me if there was any insurance claim they would charge me directly for the costs and I would have to work out any reimbursement with EasyRentCars. I chose not to buy into their scam. terrible business practice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big