QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

E.Fewings

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Cool”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent quick and friendly service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All went good
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

D.Lake

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 7.3 /10
We waited a long time to get the car, the staff at the counter and on the phone were not very friendly. The car was not very clean, they hosed down the outside while we were waiting, the inside was dusty and dirty. The prices were really good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was really easy to book online.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

L.McNab

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“car boot failed so I had to call out AA and waste a few hours while they were unable to fix it”
About ACE: 7.7 /10
Counter staff initially told me I had no insurance and convinced me it was because it was booked as for US based folk and they had it on cards and did not need it. Luckily I realised that my booking said I had and pointed it out - I had passed over that info
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
ok
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Robbin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“It was a fine experience.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The rental car bus took a really long time to come - over 30 minutes. And the location was quite a way from the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

J.Ortiz

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
While dropping the car off I had to wait about 15 min for someone to help me as the workers were all chatting in the car vacuum area and didn’t notice me standing around in the drop off zone until another worker pointed me out to them (3 workers)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love the easyness of this web/app!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Gary

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Nice car, but lack of attention to details.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
This car was essentially new (1250 miles). Whoever preps the cars should be fired. The license plates on the car were noticeably crocked. Someone just drove the screws into the truck panel. Ford actually provides rubber gromets to locate the plate. Also the floor matts were still in the plastic bag in the spare tire area.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Avoid if you can afford to pay extra for a more reputable company”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
When I went to pick up the car, the CS rep at Green Motion tried to get me to sign the check in form without looking at the car first. He then proceeded to give me attitude for wanting to look over the car before signing. I found several scratches that had to be noted, which I undoubtedly would have been charged for. The car also broke down on the way home from my trip due to a mechanical fault. Despite the breakdown being entirely out of my control, Green Motion still tried to place the blame on me several times when I called to find out what the situation was with my rental.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

P.Connor

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Thought price was high for our needs. Requested a build in GPS system but the vehicle given was the only one available with that or do we were told.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

F.Ji

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Price, car condition, counter/receiving agents are all very good.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The counter agents were so friendly, they helped me upgrade the vehicle so all my bags can fit in. I am super satisfied with this rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

B.Greenwood

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
About welcome cars: 7.7 /10
Fuel wasn't full when picked so ended up putting more in than used. Not happy about that.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Hard to understand accents on counter and customer service. Did not tell us about paying an admin fee for tolls. Spelt my name and email wrong.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Coherent and professional.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The service was great. They gave us a two categories higher car without extra charge because the requested was not available. The counter at the ibiza airport gives priority to the arrived flights versus clients that are already at the island (3 employees on one side, none on the other). That annoyed us but after complaining one employee helped us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Will use again”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Staff very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

M.Dobson

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Excellent from start to finish”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
The pick up and return were excellent . The vehicle was upgraded and in good condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process was easy and would recommend to any one
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Gigita

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Très bonne prise en charge, très bon véhicule même plus grand que celui demandé.. et sans surprise !”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Tout était très bien et très clair, pas de surprise à l'arrivée, je recommande ALAMO.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Tout s'est très bien passé sur le site pour la réservation, sympa.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very efficient!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Terrific!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good trip”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Wait was long at counter. Voluninous paperwork!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

R.Goertzen

View more >
Intermediate | R Opel Insignia or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
The car was not available that we requested. Took 3 tries to get a car that would work. Very disappointed.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

S.Vaz

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great staff on pickup and collection
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

T.S.

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
About AVANTCAR: 10.0 /10
Almost brand new car. Would recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">