QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Al Altytude

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The car allocated (Toyota Innova) wasn't the model booked or its similar, it was bigger but far more inferior in every aspect and also really old. Pre-check wasn't well done as brake-lamp did not work, fortunately i checked during check-out. This resulted in delayed check-out of the car as it had to be fixed at a different location. Manager wasn't helpful at all in resolving the discrepancy but other staff were polite and professional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Adrian

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Got upgraded. The folks there were very friendly and helpful. It's difficult at first to locate the shuttle bus but as this was the second time, it was easier.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

C.Patterson

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“quick and easy.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I don't think repeat customers should be charged a $1000.00 deposit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Dan Larsson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good value for money”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Car not fully and newly cleaned upon collection (but no big deal, wasn't like dirty) and windshield fluid empty (a bit annoying). Everything else just fine and very good value for money - will likely use Goldcar/Rhodium again on next trip to Italy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Just as good as any other car rental company.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Yola

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
“DO NOT RENT THERE!!!”
About NU Car: 7.0 /10
I had a really bad experience with them. First of all, they did not accept my personal insurance because I’m from Canada. It’s the very first time this ever happened to me. Also, a few days after the drop off, my credit card got charged an extra $93. I have absolutely no idea why, I’ve been trying to contact them, I left at least a dozen voicemails...nothing. I will definitely contact my credit card company to dispute this charge. I do not recommend this company at all.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Z.Avivi

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Antara or similar
“Second time with you!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We got upgraded so...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Clear and cut booking
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Visa.”
About Rhodium: 8.0 /10
Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Credit Card account.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“nice car in Okinawa”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
If the trunk is bigger then its perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

R.Hanson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great driving experience”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The vehicle was good. Perfect for my needs.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Nagel

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“good value for money”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Very helpful and polite staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
rental cut-off not easy to extend if required later
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

B.Asproiu

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
All is great, except for the waiting time on the car pick-up. Without any exaggeration, I landed at 14:05, spent a lot of time at the passport control(my mistake), found the sicily by car counter at 15:25 and picked up the car at 17:50 so 2 hours and 25 min - this is really unacceptable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

T.KEUNG

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
Can have a cheap price compared with others
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Can have a cheap price compared with others
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

V.Sosin

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
“Great experience thanks to EasyRentCars!!!”
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
After waiting for over an hour at the counter and calling them 2 times to make sure they keep the convertible. They tried telling me that there is no convertible available. I had to argue my point for 5 minutes and show them pictures of our engagement 2 days before she finally said ok i’ll give you a convertible. They are such liars. Also the completely disregarded the fact i had bought insurance and had a waved deposit. They said it doesn't cover me in any way. And tried to push me to take insurance with them On top of my MasterCard world elite insurance and the one i had bought from EasyRentCars. After all that we ended having a good experience regardless.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was absolutely amazing and soo easy to deal with they responded to me within seconds and made every necessary effort to comply with my requests. Thanks a lot for making this a good experience!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

CY

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“WAY off-site rentals, clean cars, some VERY grumpy staff, but good prices”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Picking up the car was quick and easy and the staff was polite and helpful. We got upgraded from a Corolla to a Durango, and for the price, it couldn't be beat, even if getting there was a bit of a trek. The car was very clean. Dropping off was a whole other story... There were a lot of people, and everyone had to go inside to turn in keys and sign off on the rental. Everyone (pick-ups and returns and people who had parked their personal car there) was in the same line (which created a very long line) and they seemed understaffed to handle that. It was disorganized and inefficient. One woman was working with a couple and she seemed very angry/annoyed and kept walking away and going to the back without saying anything to them. Most of the staff appeared or acted unhappy to downright rude. That being said, at some point, someone separated all the people picking up personal cards and helped them, then helped all the people returning cars and it went much faster. The shuttle driver was very kind and polite and being taken directly to the airport after the return was helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price Drop Protector was great! I already felt I was getting a great price, but it even saved me a few more dollars without me having to do anything!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Pilon

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
La voiture avait été lavée, mais les vitres étaient plutôt sales. Le pare-brise était vraiment sale à l'intérieur. Confusion entre Thrifty et Hertz aux comptoirs. Les compagnie sont-elles fusionnées ?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Kevin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“did not get what I wanted, lucky no additional cost and a beaten up vehicle”
About Budget: 5.7 /10
I did not get the car I booked and nothing similar available so had to take a larger vehicle (in any other location would have been OK), but driving in Naples and Amalfi coast, was not appropriate. The agent wanted to sell more than I had booked and paid for, unnecessary, all I wanted after 2 flights and day of travel is to collect the keys and get to hotel ........... queue was ridiculous and the same selling of unnecessary additions tok forever for each customer. Sign the contract, shown existing damages on the contract and told to check the car before leaving. Contract signed @ 17:00, collect keys check car, contract sent by email, so cannot check the significant amount of scrapes and dents on this vehicle, all dents were new and not documented, luck I took photos at the airport in the parking bay before i left!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

A.PhIlips

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Poor”
About Hertz: 3.7 /10
3hour wait with children is unacceptable
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“It was good but could have been better if city centre rental does not charge by mileages.”
About City centre car rentals: 8.0 /10
The car was of good quality. However, we have to pay by the distance we travelled when using the car, which i think shouldnt be the case as majority of the tourist rent car to travel out of the city which could cover quite an amount of distance. we were give 200km for two days and additional $0.25/km. As we all know that travelling to e.g pinnacles dessert then to lanceline dunes etc already took about 200km. So that being said we definitely have to pay for extra KM as we have another day to spend. So in our case we used a total of about 600km for 2 days which cost us to pay additional $105. Which i think is not worthy as it does not cover the renting of the vehicle as well. Hope that the company can look into this matter and adjust their pricing or policy accordingly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking was great and easy.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

J.Chahal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Cheap but best service and fast service then manny big rental companies
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Chung Siong Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy, fast, good condition, clean”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The car is excellent!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big