QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Akimov

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Стараются впихнуть самую старую и обшарпанную машину
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

M.Akimov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Быстрое обслуживание”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Машина в порядке.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Все ок
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Long wait to get to thé counter, then a long walk to the car to find out somebody else was already leaving with it. I had to go back and get another car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
“Thrifty не так хорош, как кажется. Но они быстро возвращают депозит.”
About Thrifty: 7.2 /10
Я очень долго ждал оформления (почему? Ведь машина была предоплачена). И потом снова ждал на выдаче. Мне постоянно пытались продать дополнительные опции. В конечном итоге мне выдали машину с меньшим объемом багажника, чем я заказал. Это был мой первый опыт с Thrifty, и мне не хотелось бы его повторить. У Thrifty высокий рейтинг, так что, возможно, мне просто не повезло.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Все отлично! Благодаря вам перестал заказывать машины на домашних сайтах любимых прокатчиков.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

J.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“I would definitely use the service again!”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
It was pretty good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Went smoothly.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

C.Huber

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy car rental for a better price than going direct”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
I was upgraded
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

K.Anderson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It was painless this time”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Rhodium in Gerona is operated by Gold Car who look for ways of charging you extra.Their new one is to take a deposit for the tank of fuel which is only refunded if vehicle is returned newly filled up. If they need to top it up you are charged the cost of the fuel plus a €60 service charge! Check your contract very carefully when you collect the car as they have previously added extra insurance cover I had declined.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars a cars system is generally quick and economical but you have to check you have selected the full to full option and mileage allowances.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

B.S,

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“What you pay is what you get”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Car had had a hard 60000km life and had lots of damage and scratches. Pick up was the usual hard sell for extras.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great price and easy to book. Will try them again
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Got charged twice and had to write 2 emails to get back my money.”
About National: 4.7 /10
Car was not clean and was poorly maintained. The staff did not consider my prepaid voucher and charged my credit card. upon reporting this to the customer care, I was told that it was only a deposit and should be returned when I return the car. But that didn't happen and it took me a couple of email follow ups to get back my money.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car could have been cleaner”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Though the staff tried to upsell some insurance, it was acceptable. Car could have been cleaner
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Pizzalicious

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy booking
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“love renting with enterprise and national”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Some existing minor scratches on the front bumper were not on file. Car was smooth and very fuel efficient
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

BushStokie

View more >
Intermediate | D Fiat 500l or similar
“Better than last time I went to Italy”
About Hertz: 6.3 /10
Hertz told me car had no scratches but it had several. They said I had a full tank but it was only 80%. On return I was asked when I last filled the car and I said 3miles before. The girl accused ME of lying which enraged me as they had lied to me at outset and I had indeed just filled the car. Italian car hire is a nightmare. They are cheats.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I liked easyrent -you dealt with my concerns with a human touch
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“National gave an upgraded car so it was great”
About National: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade to a standard SUV which was in excellent condition.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Have been recommending easyrentcars to all my colleagues
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Got charged $29 extra by Avis. Prepaid $465 on easyrentcars but Avis considered only $436.”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
I realized only after the trip was over that AVIS considered about $29 less than what was prepaid on my easyrentcars voucher. Any way to get back the $29 I paid extra?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Please ensure that the entire prepaid amount shown on the voucher is applied by the rental agency and we don't end up paying extra.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Hassle free rental for business trips.. exactly as expected.”
About National: 10.0 /10
Being an Emerald club member, i got an upgrade to mid-size SUV. Car was pretty new too
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Have been using easyrentcars for over a year now and have recommended it to colleagues too.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

W.Zeng

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Upon arrival; it was the fastest pickup yet in 8 years time at a car rental. very efficient staff over there at Sansford. The car in this case a Dodge Caravan, has issues with the automatic shift. Often the engine does not respond when you are over 50MPH and try to speed up. you need to lower speed and than gas-pedal again. I looked it up and it is commonly know for the dogde caravan. Maybe next time i'll take a toyota or a nissan. It is of course not Alamo's fault but a general issue with the dodge.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good options provided by you guys
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

S.Ramasamy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“When Returning the car, it is tedious.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Tiresome when they say there is a small chip of 0.0001 mm but it's ok you will not be charged. It's annoying and condescending. I have this comment each time with Europcar and never with Hertz at the same location where I hire at least twice a month.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

B.Williams

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience, I will definitely recommend them to others and I will also use them in the future.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The overall experience was great, from initial contact with customer service to driving out the lot. Everyone I came into contact with was very professional and pleasant, service was expeditious..thank you guys for a wonderful experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Williams

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Returning car very bad the Man1 has no customer skills, as for Ali Pruitt he needs Manager retrain.”
About Dollar: 5.0 /10
My experience on pick up was OK, then I drove the first car I was given a Nissan Reg# 2073 WQ, I drove the car out of Dollar and it did not sound right so I took the back to Dollar straight away, there was some reluctance to find another car for me, but was given a Honda Reg# 9ZR 443 witch I was thankful for but there for around 30min getting the second car I left Dollar for a second time and no problems with the car went on my way some what unhappy. The return too Dollar did not go well at all, before taking the car back I had had it cleaned and valeted and filled up the fuel tank, on getting back to Dollar return area there was a gentleman, witch he did not turn out to be a gentleman, and 4 to 6 men standing in car return, the so called gentleman who I will call (Man#1), Man#1 started too process the return of the of the Honda Reg# 9ZR 443 he scanned what he was to scan while I got my suitcase from the trunk of the car, on going back to the drivers side Man#1 was sitting in the drivers seat shaking his head he got out of the car and in front of all the men standing around and people returning there rental cars started to shout "this car is stinking of smoke" on the top of his voice he then directed his still load remarks to the men standing around, there was talk in a language I did not understand, Man#1 then directed his comments to my he said "You have been smoking in this car" I then informed Man#1 "that I have not smoked in the car as I do not smoke" his reaction to me informing him that I do not smoke was one of I don't believe you, I did inform him that a passenger got in the car with a cigarette and I had informed the passenger that it was a rental and there was no smoking in the car the passenger put the cigarette straight away, but Man#1 still on the top of his voice he kept ranting this car smells of smoke in front of people retuning there cars, and same at the desks it made me feel belittled.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good on your side
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big