QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Kreveld

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Great value”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied. Use again
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Cristian Valenzuela

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Muy buen vehículo”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
La entrega fue muy rápida.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No hubo caída de precio.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Cristian Valenzuela

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Sabia decisión”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Muy amables durante la atención tanto de recojo como de entrega.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

J.CHIA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

a.ALmajed

View more >
Small SUV | Renault QM3 or similar
About tamra: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The are gentle
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
“As the name implies, ours was an easy and faultless car rental experience.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Smooth and efficient pickup. Friendly service staff. Near new rental car which met all our requirements very well. Vehicle returned via key drop box due to early flight departure with zero issues.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, online booking process, and a faultless vehicle rental agreement with Hertz car rental.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

FML

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Overall experience is positive, but could have been better”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was quite new & clean, I'm very satisfied with the condition of the car. Customer service was polite, very helpful. However, the whole experienced almost got overshadowed by the drop off process. The staff was late for 45 minutes, which in turn makes me almost late for my flight. I have had better car rental experience in the past, where staff responsible for pick up/drop off will often contact/whatsapp me as soon as my flight landed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform is easy to use. Convenient to purchase additional rental insurance.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

P.SON

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
great alamo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

B.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Way under staffed”
About Advantage: 4.0 /10
Check in time way too long!! Over 60 minutes and wait to get on bus to return to terminal way to long over 60 minutes
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

G.Ward

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Pretty good value, easy to pick up, car could use some attention.”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The car had lots of dents, scratches and paint damage but it went well and was OK for the price. Customer service was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good car, great people, lovely Sarajevo...”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Great people at desk, many thanks
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Smooth
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

C.Depree

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very pleased to have found Easy Rent App”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
My car did exceed my expectations it was a one year old Kia very comfortable to drive. There were a few scrapes and a dented bonnet (hood) but on return that didn’t cause any problems. Only one gripe the screen wash was empty
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy procedure
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“Bad”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The pick up was terrible. We couldn't fine the place, the service was extremely slow. The car was not what we booked and too small so we had to upgrade and pay more
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fine as a platform but I didn't realise early enough that we would be dealing with Europcar. I would avoid them in the future
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

H.Pike

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Brilliant service for a hire car hire company”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I loved that we could pick any car at pickup and apart from a long wait to see the client representative it was a brilliant experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

A.Adam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
I was stoked with $117 for a "corolla or similar" for 4 days but of course that was too good to be true, I got a sluggish Hyundai Accent instead. Still good value I suppose. The staff were ok but didnt go out of their way at all. I wasnt explained the drop off location and had to leave cash for parking as I dropped it in the wrong spot and didnt have time to move it. I left my phone in the car and had to wait half a day for them to retrieve it and then arrange my own courier.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Satisfactory Plus.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional & competent counter staff. Good technical support.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Effective intercontinental service.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

G.Ohashi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Best Prices, But Expect Long Check-In”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
It was a very long wait at the check in counter. The instructions said I would not be guaranteed a car if I was delayed upon landing & I should call Advantage. I called & the phone just rang & rang. There was a very long wait at the counter...about an hour. The service person was very nice, & said they would put me in another car so I wouldn't have to wait for a my compact. Unfortunately, the car was a Camaro, which was a difficult car for a short person, & the trunk with the very small opening was useless. The staff was very helpful in the garage when I couldn't find the brake release & the trunk release. Return was extremely quick.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I didn't realize EasyRentCars was a middleman, so didn't learn it was Advantage until I received a reminder just before my trip. Prices were much better using EastRentCars.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

T.Dobbins

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Process was easy once I found thelocation.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
There is no Alamo sign, only an Enterprise sign, so I spent some time trying to find where to go to get the car. Georgina at the pick-up desk was great; pleasant and thorough. Easy return process once I knew where the office was.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

M.Akimov

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Стараются впихнуть самую старую и обшарпанную машину
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

M.Akimov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Быстрое обслуживание”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Машина в порядке.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Все ок
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big