QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
I wanted a fiat Panda but when I arrived after half an hour of waiting my at the desk was told there was only a Mercedes available for me at an extra cost of €40 per day.on top of that I was accusedtof causing scratches on the car of which I have absolutely no idea whether they were there before or after my rental. I certainly didn't collide with anyone. Either way I made an appeal and was told that depending on the appeal, they would take €400/500 out of my account in the event of repairing the car. I'm pretty sure from the scratches that were there visible you could possibly just clean them off, why the hundreds of euros is necessary I don't know, and furthermore from my own pocket is scandalous. This os just a rip off company who'll try to scam you out of every penny they can. Yes the car and location was nice but they customer service and hidden charges are just awful. Would not recommend to anyone. They won't be getting another penny out of me as I won't allow them to charge me for damage that has nothing to do with me. Especially considering I didn't even get the car I wanted in the first place.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

H.Elessawy

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Friendly interface and wide variety”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
Horrible service, after waiting for almost 40 min, they got me a messed up old car with very loud squeek noise although I have booked it a week earlier. They wanted to charge me extra for exchanging it and delivering it to the airport. After returning it, they blamed me for a hubcap scratch which i could not verify since I was handed the car in a dark parking lot outside of the airport.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Fast and easy to use
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. It was a nice car to drive around and there were no damages. It was like a brand new car. It allows us to connect our phone and display our GPS on the screen directly instead of looking through our phones which is a plus point. However, the lady staff at Europcar wasn’t that friendly when assisting us, for that there is some room of improvements.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking process was easy and understandable. Instructions were clearly stated.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Max Bublikov

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Супер”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Можно акцентировать внимание на месте возврата автомобиля! В остальном все прекрасно, спасибо большое!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Y.Druyan

View more >
Small SUV | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
“Great auto we get in Bordeaux”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Our flight is late and we arrived at 23:45. No one was waiting for us to rent us a car. My husband was sleeping on the bench in the airport. I with kids took a taxi to the camping for 120 euro. It was totally impossible to contact nobody in order to ask to stay till we come (for fee).
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Provide more collaborative service between the car orders and car rental companies.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

J.Perez

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
When I got to the counter, the young man who attended to me told me that what I had acquired was a franchise, that I had to put in an insurance. The one I had hired was not serving and if i had the amount they were going to hold me for 28 days.With a 3-year-old at 12 o't at night, I was cornered and had to buy the insurance. I was between the sword and the wall.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

b.williamson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Lee Scott the Branch Manager for Enterprise rent a car at Port Macquarie airport that handled the booking was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour or similar
“Easy throughout, Easyrent there to help every step of the way!”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was good - this option we got a Fiat 500. Definitely only suitable for a couple with bags. Not large enough for a family. However, Europcar did not walk us round the car on arrival and charged us for damage under the car which may (or likely may not) have been caused by us! be sure to check under the bumper even with a respectable company like Europcar!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made the process incredibly easy and were very professional, supportive and quick with helping get back our insurance claim paperwork from Europar (we had taken out zero excess cover with Easyrent!)
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

b.Clark

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good value”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Abdul a Green motion employer, was very very good in convincing me to upgrade to unlimited mileage so I paid an extra 70 GBP.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Rob

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“I expected a bigger car booked a medium car I thought the corsa was a small car”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
It was a 10- 15 minute wait to collect the car . The man was very helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price was close to others when we checked there price paid. some had it cheaper
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
There are more scratches on the car than expected but the car runs good. It took awhile for pick up but the staff was very nice and friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

marco

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Personnel au guichet et au retrait véhicule très sympathique. Voiture propre et en bon état. Pas performante mais fait le job. En revanche, presque 1h20 pour retirer mon véhicule car attendu plus de 45minutes pour un siège bébé manquant. Alors ce message s'adresse à la manager de gold car Bordeaux mérignac Lindsay Joual, quand on réserve 3 semaines à l'avance le fameux siège c'est pour que le Jour J il soit disponible et prêt. Ça évitera l'énervement d'attendre plus de 45 minutes avec un bébé de 5 mois fatigué dans le bras. Mauvaise expérience clairement dès l'arrivée.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Good service”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Counter staff professional & knowledgeable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
10 on Beaufort Scale.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“NEVER EVER AGAIN at that location...not enough staff and not enough service!!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Having a reservation made no difference to pick up. I spent 1 hour and 20 mins waiting to pick my car up as Thrity only had 2 windows open for service. Almost and hour and a half waiting and I had a reservation already and I turned up over an hour early to pick it up. I have better things to do on vacation than wait that long for a car I alrady have reserved. No matter what the rate o got I would NEVER EVER go back there...and I order a compact and they gave me a full sized car as they ran out of compacts...how I was there over an hour early with a reservation. Isn't that the idea of a reservation... which I had already made part payment for. How could my car be given to someone else??? NEVER EVER AGAIN !!!! They should be given a 3-4 not 6.7
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Too easy booking...wat to hard picking up !!!!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

B.Poh

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Over all is good”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Very thing going smoothly pick up and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

A.SASAGAWA

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
It was my first time to rent a car at FOX and was easier than I've expected. I am thankful the staff who explain the insurance policy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nothing special.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

V.Nagam

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Fox rent higher management was good compared to regular staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars is really cool as all the information is crystal clear and the booking is at tip of the hand.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

L.Cameron

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Shall use again”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Had to call twice to receive my booking. All I had was a reference number when booking number was required.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Rear demist wasn't working and new rubbers needed on front windscreen. Other than that car was great and easy to drive.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Reasonable rental cost at the expense of a bit of inconvenience picking up the car”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
This is an off-site location on Mannheim Road south of ORD. The pick-up involves taking the airport shuttle to the rental car center, then calling Routes for a pick-up. (Two shuttles altogether on pick-up.) Getting back to the airport after returning the car was easier, though: The Routes shuttle dropped returning passengers directly at their terminals rather than at the rental car center -- a nice touch.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reasonable rental price.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Jimmy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Helpful staff, no fuss, on the road quickly”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were friendly and helpful - dedicated to get us on the road quickly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">