QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

d.hall

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 5 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Ye Your advert is totally misleading and stated a Ford Galaxy or equivalent 5 seater so I thought I was getting a Ford Galaxy but to get that I had to pay 150 euro extra was is that right!!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

M.Przybylek

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Good value, drop off process far too long.”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Great value, and I'll probably use Routes again in a few years. But the drop off process must be streamlined: There was a guy to check the mileage/status of the vehicle, but with Enterprise when I give him the keys and sign a slip that he can print mobile, then I'm done. 3 minutes. Instead I had to wait in line for 40 minutes to talk with a very frustrating and loud woman, who contradicted what her boss had just told me to do (which was, to get in her line). Then she left for 15 minutes. Her boss, or maybe it was another person at the counter, helped me and another lady with the drop off process. She missed her flight, I almost missed mine. If I knew it was a 30-60 minute process, I would have planned accordingly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

T.Liu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Poor and much anxiety”
About Thai Rent A Car: 2.3 /10
Pick up and dropping off car took long time. Counter staff communication skills were poor. Will not choose thairentacar again terrible
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Y.Hou

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
L’accueil du personnel à l’agence hertz est mauvais.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Mr S

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Poor service at Alicante airport desk, car missing basic features such as working wipers”
About Centauro: 4.3 /10
Long queue to pick up (30mins) Scaremongering to upsell additional insurance which was more expensive than the rental! Because I didn't take insurance, didn't even tell me where to find the car just got given keys. Picked up during a storm and the car was missing a wiper! (known damage)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints with easyrent, have used many times, will use again.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
“ESPERIENZA ORRIBILE”
About Rhodium: 2.7 /10
Affitto auto tutte le settimane, ma mai mi sono ritrovato in queste condizioni. Personale scorretto arrogante approssimativo. Pensate che mi hanno dato l’auto con due incidenti e uno neanche era stato segnato. Fanno dello sciacallaggio vero per far sì che si acquisti la loro assicurazione casco. I peggiori in assoluto su tutta ciampino.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
counter staff was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
application for android
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Lancia Ypsilon or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
everyth'ng was very easy. perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
application for android would be better
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

S.Jobling

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Jucy: 5.3 /10
wasreqlly good process. the only negative was the car was the oldest/ highest mileagecar I have ever driven. 170000 km. but it went fine so no problems.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

R.Daud

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

R.Daud

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good system
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

R.Daud

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
About Samavest: 10.0 /10
Good services
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good apps
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

J.Murphy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avoid OK rent.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The car was average but what was really annoying was the inability to pay the deposit via debit card or Amex. This meant having to pay the excess premium insurance. Very frustrating. Would go with another provider. The car also had warning lights on when we departed and wasn't clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

G.Black

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Great Experience; completely hassle free”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
On arrival into Geneva airport, we had chosen to book the car from France side rather than Swiss. This was an easy walk through the airport and a quick check of your boarding pass from the flight. On arrival into the car hire collection desks, it was easy to find Euopcar with their distinct branding. despite it being late at night and we were one of the last flights coming in. The attend could not have been more pleasant and helpful. A real change from when we hired a car earlier in the year through a different provider! The gentleman on the desk made things really smooth and easy to collect the car. He provided us with local instructions, how best to drive to our overnight accommodation and the best way back out onto the motorway in the morning to start our drive to final holiday destination. Would highly recommend Europcar.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

W.Meemark

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Book Toyota yaris Then got​ nissan almera. It's​ fair but​ almera​ 1.2 quite​ hard to​ drive on​ high​ slope road
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Thanks green motion staff, another sucessfull and easy hire proces 5 star!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Upi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“i got more than i expected”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
very easy to deal and very helpful staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very simple transaction
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

G.Argue

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
I had requested a Ford fiesta. The car I got was very difficult to put in reverse.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“best car rental experience I have ever had.”
About Oryx: 10.0 /10
They really were brilliant. The best pickup I have ever had. Really friendly and helpful. Unstressed. Lovely. A joy. Need I say more !
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

D.Quigley

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Counter staff were very good, polite and helpful. Had an issue when I returned the car full having paid for a tank of fuel in collection. Took several attempts until my money was refunded.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">