QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.De La Rosa

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff very helpful, polite and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

P.Gimenez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Les deux paires de clés accrochées ensemble ne servent a rien si on ne peut pas les détacher l'une de l'autre.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great experience good staff less time consumed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app great comparison much time saving and of course great deals
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great price and car, terrible rules and procedures and customer care.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent staff. Very helpful and caring.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

M.Sohail Habib

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
Good rates and very supportive staff. Great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent any car through this app. It gives great comparison for every kind of car with different rental companies. Strongly recommend
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

M.Parry-Jones

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“great car, Easyrent price was great (but not Europcar that charged $89 for one day!)”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Europcar experience was poor to average - the car was great but at pick up it took around 30 minutes per pick up at the service desk - there were three pick ups. Too long since we all had online bookings. And there is nowhere to sit while waiting and waiting. I had reason to call the 1300 Europcar number during the rental to extend the rental and it failed so badly on every count. She kept me on the phone for a long time and then said she couldn't confirm the extension nor how much it would cost but I would get an email to confirm, the email never arrived. Fortunately I managed to find the local number and they were helpful.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

S.KIM

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Counter staff is bad. She led me over- charge. Up-sell of insurance
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I like your service.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

j.Kim

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easyrental car”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Good. Fast. Kindly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good. Fastresponse
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Very good car very good stuff
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good company
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The car was very good and the staff very good.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good company
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Good rental”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Positive experience with the company. A very friendly woman at the front desk. Easy check-in and -out process. Car was in pretty decent condition. Would rent from them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
I felt the counter staff rushed through the admin process so quickly and I ended up with over $100 of unexpected charges. The counter was very busy and there was a long queue all of which added to the pressure.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

R.Try

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
The car was below expectation as was old and damaged no Ariel for radio, and wing mirror stuck on with tape
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

N.Sprauel

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Très déçu”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
La voiture n'était pas du niveau attendu, j'avais loué un grand SUV je me suis retrouvé avec un SUV moyen presque trop petit. Très déçu. De plus des frais cachés ce sont ajoutés à l'addition. Je suis très déçu de Fox rent a car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
RAS. Parfait.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Trying to have you pay insurance coverage twice - Rest was OK.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Initially wanted to charge a "safety deposit" of 12,000 USD on our American Express Platinum card. No kidding. Then want to charge us $140 extra for LIA coverage. Lists displayed publicly were showing a different price (lol). Agent told us listings were outdated just to have us pay more. We found the listings were perfectly valid, so he made up another excuse (lol). After showing detailed coverage included with the card and losing almost one hour, agent "mysteriously" discovered an insurance package for half the price (he entered manually a 60% discount... which means he knew exactly what he was doing). Borderline scammy. Drop off went super well with a nice lady but pickup left a bitter taste.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Loved it!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 4.7 /10
Will not ever be using easy rent again. So bizarre. Staff don't seem to be able to answer basic questions. Too much mucking round with pick up and a lack of flexibility when our flight was canceled unexpectedly. Staff were quite rude and difficult to understand.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Value Car Rental: 7.3 /10
The counter staff when we picked up the car was very friendly, but a bit slow. When we got our car I said it smelled funny, they said it was a car spray. The smell turned to a smokey smell after the spray wore off. Thankfully we didn't drive long distances, but the small was bad. During pick up it was not mentioned that return shuttles only occur every half hour, whereas pick up was anytime upon request. This would have been good to know.`
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Wouldnt want to give me garage bills in case of damage for my private insurance
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Amazing!!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Domou65

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Won't rent acar again with this Goldcar, the worst experience I've ever had”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Very unfriendly staff, lot of time to be served, absolutely insist on selling another insurance
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nothing to add, good service
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
Машина новая чистая. Имела недокаченные колеса и нет омывателя стекла и ад блю заканчивался.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">