QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Burns

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“How it should be.”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
Helpful, informative and friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

R.S

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars charge international transaction fee
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

K.Bartlett

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Not impressed with Advantage. Although they had cheapest rate.”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
Car dis not meet expectations. Was not a full size like I thought I was getting. Windshield looked like it had tape on it. 1st. car was worse and had low tire pressure light on so the switch vehicles. Also vehicles were diesel.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

S.Khelawan

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“I should never chose for budget any more , and recommend others that too”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Dear All , As you see the records of Khelawan and Jaisri into your system you will now that we always book any car from you guys . but this was my worst experience with budget . as you see i booked a suburban and they give me a smaller tahoe . and i told them that my booking is for a suburban and the ask me if i still need a car !!! what a service .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Mazlin Ithnin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fuss Free Car Rental & Superb Driving Experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
We booked a Toyota Corella, so we were pleasantly surprised to be given a Camry. The car is in very good condition, save for some very minor scratches due to wear and tear. The guy who served us was very helpful and informative. We had a smooth ride throughout our stay in Perth through the Pinnacles and Albany.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Similar to the above. Booking was a breeze and Easyrentcars presented us with options to suit our needs. The DropPrice protector was a good feature. We actually ended up paying lesser.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was clean. No upsell of insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector worked its magic!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Sri

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Mixed experience”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
a) We had a long waiting time at the time of picking up as there was a Huge queue of people waiting. After a long flight this was painful. b) the staff during drop off was rude, he ignored me and picked a client who came after me and wouldn't listen to anything I said
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Scott

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy online, great counter staff, but confusing insurance and extras situation”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
John on the counter was great, very friendly and accommodating, but he was a bit evasive about what extras I needed to pay for and why. In the end they were added on without further consultation.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Staff speak both mandarin and English easy to communicate
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good and efficient”
About National: 9.0 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

J.Traynor

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Perfection”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were very friendly and helpful. Provided a complimentary upgrade which was very appreciated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect! System automatically rebooked at a lower price which was excellent!
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Sutinun

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
A car engine quality quite not smooth. Sometime It stopped by somehow.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Shafiq

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“A hassle free experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was really helpful to all my questions and they were very friendly people.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

r.gardner

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Everything excellent except having to pay €50 or wait over an hour to collect a car is very poor”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Collecting the vehicle was very slow,with kids in our party we opted to pay €50 euro for fast track because of the que in front of us,only 3 people behind the counter is not enough for the size of ques
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

P.Lim

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Easy bookings with all the information needed to make the best choice.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
Very decent service and the car was clean inside and out. Service was pretty quick and very pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to compare rentals from different companies and information was clear. Ability to choose different protection plans is excellent.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Enterprise: 6.0 /10
Peu d'explication quant aux boutons de la voiture, comment ouvrir le coffre par exemple, ou un bip d'assistance si la voiture roule sur les lignes blanches. Problème de gonflage des pneus survenu à peine 30 km après avoir récupéré la voiture. Carrosserie du véhicule sale à sa réception.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Kahlzun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Recommended hire in Brisbane.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was very efficient and well taken care of.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

P.Juhasz

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“More expensive, far better”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
Still did not get any official paper about my closed booking, still hola a lot of money on my bank account without any reason, no documents, just really terrible.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Y.Sony

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Great prices!”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
All was great but the child seat could have been better. The provided seat was too big for my 2 year old.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

H.Situ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 5.0 /10
Waiting for too long at the airport to picked up and the staff wasn't friendly.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big