QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A. Agarwal

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
“Pathetic - Fraudulent Behavior”
About CLICK RENT: 4.7 /10
The Car Rental Company (Click Rent) is a fraud. They gave me a car which was driven for 89,000+ kilometers, and therefore wasn't in a good condition. After the rental expired and the car was returned in the same condition - they confirmed it, and signed "OK" on my sheet. 4 days later, they sent me an invoice charging me Euros 1600 for "BROKEN CLUTCH". This was without any explanation or any prior notice, or dispute resolution. I would strongly recommend against hiring from Click Rent!
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

M.Coton

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long walk from counter to car but relatively easy. Good service although only a small office so only 1 member of staff at counter. Quick to pick up car once we were seen at the counter.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Cheapest prices around. Good communication via email
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Long waiting line, assistant at the counter attempted to sell additional services by simply not telling the truth about contract terms (she called one of the additional services a "local tax").
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect customer service, eager to help at any given moment.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Joris

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
“Good value, good car.”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
Car exceeded expextation Took a bit longer to get the car than expected.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Kalle

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Perfect!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
All was super, thanks a lot!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and with best price!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

C.Rice

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easyrentcars was great! I would not recommend NuCar through Action Rentals.”
About NU Car: 5.7 /10
Counter staff was fine. The car was dirty inside and for the low mileage seemed to be in rough shape. Sometimes shifting the gear was difficult and when I went to add my Sunpass Transponder it said there were unpaid tolls on the vehicle from July 2019.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was simple to use and I have used it a couple of times now for Orlando car rentals.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

M.Ng

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good value but poor opening hours”
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
The Office was closed by 12pm even though pickup was stated as 12pm. I had to rent from another company for 1 day so it cost me more money. They should have send a reminder to say they close before 12pm so that customers will not be left stranded
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

N.Evans

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent all-round !”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The counter staff were very helpful on arrival and departure. The car was excellent and reliable. A perfect rental !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First time on the website but will always be my first port of call from now on. Excellent rates and easy to use. Received an email reference extra charges for driving in France which were absolutely as we expected.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

L.Flores Rojas

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
We had to wait 40 minutes before someone picked us up at airport. I tried to call customer service and was on hold for over 20 minutes.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

J.Chahal

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“We did a trip through the Canadian Rockies. It was amazing.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing experience with routes. Staff was very friendly and the process was super smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I loved using the easy rent cars app. It is very intuitive and provides the best rates. Keep it up guys.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

L.Harrower

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Avoid Goldcar rental company - the worst kind of organisation”
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Goldcar at Toulouse Airport fell very short of our expectations. The lady at the Goldcar desk had only one mission, and that was to get us to buy extra insurance. I politely advised her that since I held an Excess Car Insurance policy I felt I was fully covered and did not need anything extra. She was insistent that this would not be enough and that without a payment of at least €138 (more than the cost of the car hire itself!) we would be worse off. She used the most incredible scaremongering tactics to try and get us to buy into the unnecessary insurance. In 30 years of hiring cars I have never experienced such dreadful and unprofessional behaviour at a car rental company. The pick-up process took a very long time as the lady went on and on about how much we'd have to pay if we didn't take the extra insurance. She was clearly annoyed that we did not take her "advice". The whole experience was dreadful. I would not have expected to deal with a company like Goldcar having booked my rental car via EasyRentCars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

AvidMo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Simple and easy”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing amazing amazing there not one time I book and they disappoint. They either go above and beyond or go above and beyond.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service and very simple. I wish they bring back the 30$ referral coupon.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

A.Ramchandran

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
“Bigger the car, more the fun!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was fantastic. The pick up process took longer than expected as our flight was late but the staff was extremely helpful (offered us coffee too ! ) Highly recommended!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book, great job as explaining the different add ons without trucking you into pre selecting any of them. Great rewards and referral program as well. Highly recommended!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

S.LERAY

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Première location très satisfaisante.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Prix moins élevé que ce que j'avais imaginé.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Réservation très rapide.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

T.KERDTO

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Mr.Tripiya Meebang (Staff) very bad to service me.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Mr.Tripiya Meebang (Staff) very bad to service me. He eliminate me from the parking lot after I checking my car. So bad!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

J.Kirkendoll

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will use them again. Easy and good.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Did have an additional charge when picking up the car that I was unaware of. The representative made it easy and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

A.Garcia

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good service. Watch out for pickup/dropoff fees”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
I think the pickup/dropoff fee is a hidden cost and excessive. With the limited available flights in/out of Launceston the 3pm closure is ridiculous. I was ready to be picked up by 2:50pm on arrival. Still they sent my car to the park/drive/fly location where I arrived at 3:01pm. They could close at 7pm on Saturdays still they choose to close early to charge you an extra $60.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The booking platform works fine. Still I would increase the total cost for bargain cars by $60 when the pickup / dropoff time would incur those charges. Rather than state the rental price and add the charges on the rental agreement notes.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

ALEKSEI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Отличный опыт.”
About Windycar: 8.0 /10
Машина нуждалась в чистке салона, техническое состояние среднее, необходимо техническое обслуживание и регулировка сход-развал.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Удобно, особенно перебронирование по сниженной цене. Отлично!
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Bonnie

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Staff was very polite and professional. Absolutely would book again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good value for money. I have not experienced an attempt to duplicate insurance as with other agencies / rental companies, which is great.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

A.Diiuorio

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Model Guaranteed
“Wouldn’t go through the company again”
About Carfleet: 7.0 /10
Got charged twice for the car rental had an absolute nightmare getting it back. No one was there to pick us up from the airport and no one was in the office to return the car
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">