QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.Seeley

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
My only criticism was that the Vancouver was way understaffed!! Fortunately I ran to be first in line at when the shuttle dropped off, but there was only one person at the desk. Longer line to pick up was noted when I dropped off. Vancouver location quite odd--an old chinese restaurant with booths still n place.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Waiting

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The car was ok but the service was terrible.”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The wartime to get the car, and especially to drop off the car and have the shuttle take me to the airport was very long. Almost missed my flight. There was a huge lineup of people waiting to get cars.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Seems fine.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

MomO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good rental car experience for quick tour of the California coast”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The push for additional insurance and signing blindly on an electronic keypad multiple times was worrisome. Charging of a deposit to my credit card and then refunding later seemed odd and also caused some worry as to whether it would be a hassle to get my deposit back. The deposit has been refunded, so all is well. The car had some stains on the interior that we didn't notice since one of the rear seats was flipped down when picked up. We successfully cleaned the spots once we arrived at our hotel (seemed like gum and maybe white powder or deodorant), so we wouldn't have to worry about getting charged for stains that weren't ours. We liked the vehicle and getting to pick from a row of cars: we chose the Mitsubishi Outlander mostly due to its small size, light exterior color (silver), low mileage on odometer, and good MPG.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

S.Capener

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Better than expected”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car upgraded
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Sid

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Really long wait times
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

T.Maruna

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
“TERRIBLE !!!”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Tried calling 3 times for pick up at airport, each time no answer. I had to rent a car from a different agency after pre-paying Easirent.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

J.Hannan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Loved proce”
About Allstates: 6.0 /10
Carroll was fine damaged exterior, dirty inside at pickup no fluid in wipers
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Anon

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Long wait to collect vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Daniel Smith

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
The wait time was ridiculous, however I was given complimentary fuel at the end of it so....
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

S.Raghavan

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“You get what you pay for”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
There is never enough on staff. I had to wait over 90 minutes. I will not be using this company again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Did a good job
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“Bon choix de loueur”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Ràs, très bon accueil au comptoir
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Chavez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Very satisfied and I will rent through easyresters again”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
They were helpful at the check out counter but even more helpful and quicker on the return Very pleased with their service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very helpful on the phone when I called with questions and needed assistance. I am very satisfied
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
More than 50 people in line and only three employees at the rental counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

A.Bespalov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Thank you! The car was Kia Rio. Good prices for 10 days.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you! The car was Kia Rio. Good prices for 10 days.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Andrei

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“No comment, everything was perfect!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
No comment, everything was perfect!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comment, everything was perfect!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
The deposit was high over 1000 euros and there was some high pressure to take out their insurance at 270 euros.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

MKN

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

N.Tracy

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Terrible”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Raised the price from $238 to $271. Switched from dollar to fox at last minute and we waited at dollar for 45 minutes
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
“Perfect car but wait long too.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Check in very long times . Let me down. Wait for check about 2 hours.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Shutter bus should more or seat for waiting.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

C.van dongen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“ABBYROAD.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Yes , we have a Fiat instead of a Toyota.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No it was alright.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">