QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Все суппер”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Все хорошо, единственное дали не ту машину которую бронировали. Бронировал хэчбек, дали седан.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Удивила быстрая обратная связь, менеджер Юлия
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

D.Kannamthanam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“All is good.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
All fine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price and great experience
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Gary

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Easy to do but watch out for the extra potential insurance charge if crossing through Bosnia H.”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
At collection the agent told us that as we were crossing an international frontier we would need to pay an additional 80 Euros. I said that I would not be crossing the frontier as I would be taking a ferry to the peninsula of Peljesac and then driving to Dubrovnic. Oh her said, well you will need to paid for extra insurance while you are on the ferry. He said it would be 30 Euros. I queried this and he then said well it would be up to the Budget agent at the drop off. In fact we did not need to pay any charge and I think this is a local practise to charge you more.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great value. Better than booking direct.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

C.Sharp

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Did not get car I ordered which made the rental more expensive. Disappointing”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
I was disappointed to be given a much larger car than I booked, this impacted the fuel economy. I had asked for a small car, would not use this hire company again for this reason
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Yaris 2013-2015 or similar
“Positive experience”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Counter staffs were helpful and friendly. Overall process was smooth and easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
About Routes: 5.0 /10
Waiting in Vancouver is terrible, we waited 90 minutes to get the car, while people behind us may have waited even longer time. Insufficient staff at the office as well as in the parking lot. The gasoline tank was not filled after previous rental,.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

G.Andres

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never again”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.7 /10
Should have said europcar. I had no idea what green motion was and had to ask. They sent me to fill up my car when I turned it in after I had just filled it up! The guy did not read the gauge correct and did not believe me. So I had to leave, find a gas station and spend 1 euro to top off and show my receipt. The car was a high mileage piece of junk.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

T.Denwood

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo or similar
“If you do not hold a credit card, do not take the insurance.”
About DELPASO: 6.7 /10
Car was fine, baby seat was poor quality.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

p.moore

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
I will be travelling to Ibiza on regular basis from now on and would like it if my 23 year old daughter who has 5 years experience and a clean licence could be insured to rent from ok rent
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Simple rental with reliable car and very spacious for luggage. Would book again.”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Good reliable car. Very spacious for luggage. Excellent option for after hours drop off as they had an agreement with another provider. Phone customer service was extremely helpful. Around counter service was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app. Would like discounts to be provided automatically if you are logged in.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“I was very happy at first but end up with a bit of angry due to the unfair petrol fee added.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Just want to point out that I return with full tank, however due to the difficulty in finding the return site, I wasted a bit of time around to find the place and eventually the meter is just a little bit away from the F mark and yet your staff added 30 GBP to my bill. I understand that 30 GBP meant half tank of petrol, this is very unfair!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

E.IMREN

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
please clean the car a bit more. Thanks
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

A.Fedorov

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Отлично”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.7 /10
Вместо машины которую я заказывал, дали больше, чему я был очень рад. А так все на высоте, беру у Chic Car Rent уже не первый раз.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Eileen

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good value for money.”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
The pick up was not in the terminal but outside a car park with a courtesy bus to the site. We were an hour early but they wouldn’t let us collect the car ... we had to stand outside in the heat with nowhere to sit and no toilets or drinks available. Air con in the container office was broken so hot inside too. The car was badly scratched which wasn’t a problem but they hadn’t noted the damage under the front bumper, we had to point that out and request it was noted on the documents. Pressure selling for additional insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was good, price protector worked and dropped the price. But we didn’t receive any instructions re collection and had to phone and then wait for an email to know where to collect the car. Booking needs to be explicit about collection point. It was not in the terminal as indicated.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Ashish

View more >
Luxury SUV | Jaguar F-Pace or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
It was a swift process for us to pickup the car. It took way lesser time than I expected. Will definitely re-book through dollar again. I got the refund as well very quickly as it had no damages.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I found it way better than booking it through other websites. The app is seamless and the comparative rates definitely helps save on money or either get a better car in our budget. The price drop re-booking also is a really good feature and I did get advantage of it. For me car booking will always be Easycarrents.com
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Very good service”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy and efficient pick up friendly staff on pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

P.BONNIN

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Esayrencars : OK. Goldcar : run away”
About GOLDCAR: 6.0 /10
Worst rental agency so far. refused all my cardfs though i had mastercard, visa and AmEx. They ahd been accepted all over the world but they refused it, pretending they couldn't charge the guarantee (debit cards). A fingerprint would do the job, but they forced me to take the extra insurance and pre-fuel, engaging a 400+€ extra-fee on my holiday. Car : Lancia Ypsilon was rubbish. No power at all 69HP
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very good! Full stop!”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Counter staff (women) not particularly friendly but we still like to use Goldcar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good but didn’t use drop price. Really like EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

P.Szilva

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Avensis or similar
“Good and friendly service from the check-in staff.”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Lovely service by the check-in staff. The car should have been serviced, as I had several notifications in the car (oil too low, service due). otherwise, a good experience as always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“good service”
About Avance: 8.7 /10
very good local company offering a good service,all staff very polite and trustworthy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to use service
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big