QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

F.Alvi

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“5 star amazing service, deals, and experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and vehicles. I've used them at least 6 times in the past year and they have been excellent to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing deals.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

S.Cluer

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“All round good”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Didn’t need the hard push for extra insurance as we had already bought it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Sharon S. Salazar

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Worst experience of my life.”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
Worst scam ever, do not ever rent from them. They charge you $2000 deposit, force you to pay for sunspass even if not needed, customer service is the worst. You will end up paying triple at the counter than expected.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Cheap, but you get what you pay for.”
About Flex: 6.7 /10
It is a small company. There was only one person at the location and he was doing shuttle, desk, and everything else. It was not an easy process to pick up a car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

I.Tateo

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Long cues otherwise all ok”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 7.3 /10
Renting was ok although it took 30mins for the shuttle bus to arrive and 1h for the guys to give me a car, there was a long cue and I think it was managed poorly in terms of personnel, time, and space (too crowded).
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

C.Lanoix

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Excellente prestation.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Merci pour ce service au top. La voiture était parfaite. Les cosneils de l'agent étaient très professionnels. Un seul regret est le retrait et retour du véhicule en ville plutôt qu'en gare.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

S.Ro

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Very smooth and fast pick up and drop off super cheap
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

A.Ho

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
The car wasn't really clean and the selection is really limited.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Ms O Reynolds

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“WILL NEVER EVER BOOK WITH EVEN IF IT WAS FREE”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Absolutely terrible experience please listen to ALL the bad reviews I didn't and regretted it immediately. I waited nearly 2.5 hours after coming 30 mins early due to reading the reviews about the wait time,I ending up having to reschedule a business meeting. Customer service from one of the customer advisor was nothing less than disgusting an blatantly racist! If you aren't of south asian decent dont bother wasting you time or money. I wish I could remember his name I’m writing this reviews months later.He called south asia man that was behind me forward I pointed out I had been waiting and he then refused to serve me as I had raised my voice, I said I know the reason why he didnt want to serve me he then said you would serve me clearly embarrassed by my intelligence, hos coworker even told him to chill because i would speak to the manager to which he replied he doesnt care!At this point he coworker said he would serve me once he had finished with his customer, the rude one then left to have a cigarettes leaving waiting customers. I was also charge £40 ontop of online price my advise go to eurocar of thrifty its £20 more bt no extra added fee and great customer service I would NEVER GO BACK AGAIN
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Kelly Datt

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Affordable and convenient!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
The whole process was awesome. I was very confused on the quality of the vehicle as there was a back up camera but no automatic locking doors or windows. This is a safety concern as we had to constantly manual unlock and lock everydoor, and if we forgot one door that could have been a safety concern or a potential theft. It was confusing as it seemed above standard for the rear view camera but below standards on manual windows and locks. Everything else was exceptional!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car rental at Sydney is easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Counter don’t easy for find.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Your promotion make the price cheaper than other.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

R.Verissimo

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About DRIVE & GO: 7.7 /10
I gave only 2 stars to the condition of the vehicle because the front tires were not in good condition, showing places with damaged rubber. Otherwise there were some scratches, but they were duly noted in the survey and there were no problems at the return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

R.Blight

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent car, excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use on line
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Napassara

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Over all it’s good for me.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
I booked in start at the opening time, don't found any staff in the counter, they should be arrive before opening time. However, staff stand in there on time.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

L.Coombes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Highly Recommended”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Our original car had intermittent issues with the air-conditioner, and I called the office to ask about a replacement car. No problem! A smooth transaction from old to new car and we were on our way in about 10 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices were well below competitors and everything online was easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Grant

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent from start to finish, highly recommend”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Wouldn't hesitate to return to Alamo for my next trip, very easy throughout collection and drop-off and staff were pleasant as well. We all appreciated the speed at which we had our car considering we had been travelling for 15 hours and to have zero hassle was great. The online check-in option was a fantastic time saving option.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices were very competitive and the deal I received I was very happy with. The website was really easy to use and the insurance options given (and taken) with AXA were great as well. Wouldn't hesitate to return to this company for my next car rental.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

WM

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Basic and just what we needed”
About ILHA VERDE: 7.7 /10
The tire pressure light showed low the whole time we had the car. (We rushed back to the counter as soon as we say it, after picking up the car), but the staff had already left the airport - we were the last customers from our flight, and it's a very small airport. We checked the tires at local gas stations during the time we rented the car, and the pressure stayed OK. Couldn't figure out how to reset it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

M.Kassim

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good service; value for money.”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
Had reservations earlier after reading some reviews but I must say the car and service given were good and above expectations.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

C.Tam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good and recommend”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Overall service at Budget is excellent. Their staff is helpful and eager to answer your enquiries.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price dropper is good. The interface Is a bit complicated. Hope it can improve later
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

j.sugg

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent in every way. OK rentacar staff were helpful. Definitely use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All good but logging flight details was a chore as it does not pick up Tui apart from that a good website that saved me alot of money.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big