EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
We did not get the car we paid for. I paid for a full size vehicle, Nissan Altima and was given a regular size Nissan Sentra. The choices we were given were all mid sized vehicles.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car stank of cigarette smoke even though it states clearly you are not allowed to smoke in the car and will be charged for cleaning if you do. The moment we opened the boot we could smell it so Budget must have known about the problem. When we told them about it they said they didn’t have another car to offer us as they were a small agency. Terrible experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Awesome!”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Everything went smooth however counter staff demanded extra payment as for further insurance fee.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Just very smooth.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent.”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Professional, competent counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Decent service.
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
As you don`t indicate the deposit asked by the rental company it is a factor client might choose another provider. They blocked ca. 1200 eur on my card which I think it`s too much especially when I need the card in a few days for another rental..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
counter staff could have been better.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

P.George

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Confused at first where to get shuttle but airport staff helpful and shuttle was waiting when I got there very pleased
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

M.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Spent a long time waiting to pick up the car , after 1.5h was given an alternative car because the car model we booked was not available. Staff should have managed better.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Easy and convenient platform
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

m.Carti

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“cheap and good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Fast rent,new cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Really easy...We need more coupon :)
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

E.KATO

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“タイ旅行”
About National: 7.3 /10
受付の人がいなくて電話をかけなくてはなりませんでした。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
良かったと思います。
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">