QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Kahyaoglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About 724 Rent: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

L.Brandy

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Facile à louer, facile à trouver, facile à prendre en charge, facile à restituer... Pas de stress !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
prise en charge assez bizarre: conduit, de nuit, sur le parc, présentation de trois véhicules, et "prenez celui que vous voulez" ! Pas d'identification du véhicule sur le trousseau de clefs, pas de papiers véhicule dans la boite à gants, numéro du véhicule absent sur le contrat... Sinon, très bien!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très facile d'utilisation, véhicule présenté conforme à la demande, tarif correct. Price drop n'a pas eu à fonctionner
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

J.Horta Salinas

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Best thing to do if you want to move!!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I got a super nice car!! Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

N.KANG

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Customer service at Routes needs work”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The car was fine. When we arrived at the airport, the pickup car drove right by us (at the appointed place) without checking to see if anyone was waiting for them. When I called the desk to advise, the lady that answered the phone was rude. At the desk upon arrival to Routes, the gentleman was very helpful, and the woman that checked us in was nice, but overall (other than the main guy) didn't seem to care. When I went back in to check on the blinking oil light on the car, there were 3 people just standing around playing on their phones (the helpful guy was on the phone with a customer), and no one acknowledged us until there were 3 other people in the line as well. Return went a little smoother, and no problems with shuttle back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Model Guaranteed
“AVOID AT ALL COST”
About Panek: 2.0 /10
AVOID AT ALL COST. Dishonest to downright fraudulent rental place. They found small scratches on the car after I have returned it, charged full deposit (which is $500, way more than this should be charged), and refused to release ANY documents that would let me file an insurance claim against my travel insurer. They operate this "preagreed upon penalty" which basically means that if there's ANY damage (like $10 worth of damage), they will charge you full deposit and don't have to give you any documents. Maybe it's legal in Poland, but it is not how international insurance companies and car rental companies operate. Renting from this place you risk getting overcharged for any damage (we're talking kind of damage that in US would just be ignored) and no way to claim your insurance on it. FWIW, I asked a friend, Polish lawyer, if I have any recourse - she said that I could sue them if I wanted, but altogether I should've asked first before renting, because they have the worst opinion locally.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
There is no counter, at the parking was difficult to find the agent, there wasn't any sign helping me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Overall it was really good. It just looked very chaotic at Newark while it even wasn't that busy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

R.Chachia

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Excellent”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
Well done guys! Keep up the good work will definitely use again thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Well done great service thanks great
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

A.Curry

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Would consider Easyrentcars again for future rental in Turkey”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
We finally left windy cars with the third car presented. 1st car pointed out no rear reg plate, no problem, it was as stopped by police check, turned back. 2nd car filthy too big and automatic, never drove one before. 3rd car after check and petrol, set off at 11.30am having arrived 9.50am to complete paperwork. On return offered a lift into town.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

T.H.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bad info from Easyrentcars”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Dollar was very nice but took 30 min to do paperwork and bring car out. Much too long for prepaying. The counter person was very nice for too slow.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Jun Yung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Hawk: 8.7 /10
Great car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy system
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

S.Wolf

View more >
Compact | Toyota Ativ or similar
“KPN never again”
About KPN: 5.0 /10
Nobody was at Meet&Greet Point from KPN. After many calls and more than 60min somebody from KPN comes to the location where i should pickup my reserved car. The staff not speak very well english and it takes further 15min to get the car in good conditions. Next time no more KPN.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the right car and fast booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
“Great, easy experience.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Really easy to pick up and drop off, friendly staff, nice car. Will book again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really easy to book. Like using the app. Will book again.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

F.Alnaeem

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
Gave me the car with fuel door broken when make me pay for it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Nicola

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy booking, well priced with fair service.”
About Atlas: 7.0 /10
The vehicle had a significant dent and many scratches. It was dirty on the outside although very clean on the inside. Unfortunately the pick up process was nearly an hour long. Although the staff member serving was incredibly polite and apologetic he was very slow and was alone attempting to serve numerous customers picking up vehicles. The price would have been outstanding had the vehicle been immaculate. I guess you get what you pay for. Overall a fair vehicle for the money and a friendly staff member on pick up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Boris Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing customer service, rental car was clean and working really well”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Really amazing customer service especially the airport pickup and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

F.Zurba

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Thank you EasyRentCars”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
I waited for about an hour to be serve. Also, the car was not clean from inside and outside
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Book direct - don't use these clowns”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Despite booking over a week previously so that Avis would have plenty of time to set things up, when we arrived they did not have our car ready (Merc E Class) and did not have anything comparable to offer. After calling their associates, the only available alternatives were a monstrous Merc G Wagon (imagine trying to park that in the land of the Fiat 500) for more money, or a BMW 3 Series Touring. We took the BMW. Then we were informed that the insurance that we'd already paid for via Easyrentcars would not offer adequate cover, and for fully comprehensive cover we had to book with Avis. Given that we'd already had a car damaged in a car park in Italy on a previous trip, we felt that we had no option but to comply with Avis' advice.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Steve

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Got it right, eventually.”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
We had to change the vehicle twice. 1st car had an issue. 2nd car was not suitable a pick up truck with no boot cover.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big