QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Saunders

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceeded expectations.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent as I received an upgrade, check in process was immediate and efficient, excellent service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Easy Rent Provided a Good Service at Great value”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very polite and efficient
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All good. Good value
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Bof.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.0 /10
La voiture n'a pas dépassé nos attentes, bien au contraire. Les feux de croisement étaient mal réglés et il s'agit de feux qui se règlent mécaniquement (il n'y a pas de bouton de réglage dans l'habitacle). Nous n'avons donc rien pu faire et avons été obligés de rouler en feux de route à chaque fois que cela a été possible. La batterie de la voiture était naze et nous a lâchée. Le véhicule s'est même complètement arrêté une fois au beau milieu de la route! Les essuie-glaces auraient eu grand besoin d'être changés.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Pas de commentaires à faire sur la plateforme de réservation.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

N.Davison

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
No one at the Melbourne office answers the phone and I had to ring Singapore to get a message across that my flight was delayed I had no idea if the buses were still running. Not good service
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

S.Benipal

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Okay for the price”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Drop off was painful -- not helpful to drop off after hours
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No leeway for drop off
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

a.peacock

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
We could not process the €1,100 deposit on any of our credit cards- so forced to buy the €300 premium insurance. After car hire finished we were sent a bill for €106 for cleaning fee and let delivery.... this was NOT communicated to us before we took the car hire. So for a $200 car hire we have now payed in total $800 !!!! This is ridiculous. And something we simply cannot afford. We will be contacting our credit card company to dispute the final charge. And very disappointed with this experience. Alan and elizabeth peacock
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Michael - Holland

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
“Great experience with Avance.”
About Avance: 9.7 /10
The first time in life I got the same car I booked, a Fiat 500 cabriolet. A good start when we arrived at Avance in the hall of the airport. The employee asked of course if I wanted to upgrade the insurance. I answered negative and he stayed polite and didn't push for more. After the paperwork we got many recommendations to visit on the island. We were positive supprised about the kindness of the employee after I got so many times screwed up at rental car companies. But the employees of Avance are different, excellent! On the papers was clear how much fuel was left and you can bring the car back with the same amount of liters. The Fiat was in perfect condition and we enjoyed the cabriolet a lot.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

M.Trickett

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was fantastic, excessive wait as the car was not ready they said due to not know flight numbers. It was a private rental which is no reason not to have it ready. Was not a fan of the lady on the desk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good car at a good price, will look at using in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

W.Booth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Order. A golf and got a estate wot we did not wont
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

M.Sen

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“I don't recommend any car from Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The car was Kia Ceed and it was dirty and it was rainy when I picked the car up. I couldn't spend so much time to look the car around. But I took lots of pictures of the car. There was damage in front of the car and they gave me that car with specified damage in the pickup form. I drove that car 14 days and didn't use rear seats. When I went to drop that car, one guy came from the cabinet and he just opened the door and realized very very very small point that I couldn't see at my first look. There was a little and tiny dent that I didn't see before and he said me we have to charge this dent to you. I show the initial photos to him but he was getting stuck in to charge that dent to me. My initial photos contain that area too but it was so rainy and that point was wet. So hard to realize with eyes but "Micheal"(the guy's name was according to his told) seen this point at first look. And he said to me I have already charged 232GBP for that dent. I couldn't understand when he charged when he decided to charge. According to his measure dent was 30mm. But as you can see the attached picture its not over the 5mm. I will report your company to my bank as that was a fraud. Also, I asked the "Micheal" to show this dent wouldn't be charged the next person who rent this car. He told me he had already entered that damage in their system. I requested to see his report and there was nothing in that car detail!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was quite simple and helpful. Nothing was unexpected. Very happy to use your website.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience, misleading pictures”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
We rented two cars at the exact same price and with the same description. One car was significantly better than the other. Around 5 years newer. Generally the price was low, so can't complain too much
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It was easy, but the picture was misleading. Showing what looks like a new model when the car we get is probably close to 10 years old. Had a CD player.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

A.McFadzen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great experience”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Messaged on arrival and picked up quickly. Happy with the checkin & drop off service. Overall a very pleasant experience and good value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

L.Cupit-Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall a positive experience but could be excellent with slight improvements”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that Firefly was located at the Hertz counter as wasted time looking for office. Also was assured when booking car that a walker could fit in car. Did but with much difficulty
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

S.Modugu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
This time ad it was very early in the morning, Routes staff were nice and as there were not many people the pick up was pretty much easy and smooth compared to the last time. The only thing I would like Routes to do is give the car with full tank gas instead of 3/4th as it would be easy for customer to return it with full tank as I had no option of filling it until 3/4 and had to fill it full
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book and cancel reservation, I had to cancel due to chnage in plan and the whole thing was very smooth
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

J.Akombum

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Excellent, I highly recommend your services!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Staff spoke good English which was very helpful. As it was my first time taking a car from Wroclaw Airport I missed the entrance into the Return Rental Car signage as this was not very obvious. I am sure colour coding the signage can help direct people if its their first time returning ALL Rental Cars not just Hertz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All was fine. I had the booking confirmation came before expectations...Thank You.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

P.Murphy

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Adequate”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
We had to change first car as we felt it was not reliable ,car was changed and that car was brought to us and that car was fine
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

P.Aimpongpaitoon

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Cheap price. Good car.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
New car. Good car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Cheap price compare to other websites.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

R.Maher

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Europcar pickup terrible, car ok and drop off good.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Drop off was great the pick up was not a good experience. Firstly pickup location says Pyrmont but it was actually Sydney Central which is a different location. I did everything I could to make a smooth checkin as we had an itinerary and small children, including doing the online checkin. The system was apparently down when we arrive and so the guy seemed to have no idea what we had booked and paid for already. Including that we had booked two child seats but was only given one! Eventually after complaining the guy went to a different site to get one, he was still confused as to what we paid for including trying to charge me twice for this booking. He also said he was too busy for a pre inspection so I had to take pictures and email to Europcar; there was a lot of damage and I didn't know what they had recorded. All in it added a two hour delay, to the start of our journey which cost us. Also when I emailed the pictures I got one back saying this doesn't mean any proof it was pre existing! No problems dropping it off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Responsive on queries I had, just one problem of the pick up location not matching. Luckily I spotted in time.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Happy Customer”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Car was great and what we needed. Happy with the service. Shuttle bus to LAX was regular and prompt.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was easy to navigate. Will use again.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

C.Ng

View more >
Full Size | Kia K5 or similar
About tamra: 8.0 /10
Car was in good condition except both the rear tyre are totally worn out.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big