QEEQ

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Latule Mailisi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Bayswater Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Service good thx
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

A.SERGIENKO

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
About Enterprise: 7.0 /10
Машина битая и в царапинах. Но новая.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

P.SAUMIER

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“CLIK RENT =VOLEUR ET MALHONNÊTE”
About CLICK RENT: 5.7 /10
une catastrophe je loue tres souvent des voitures de location je n ai jamais vu une agression pareille pour prendre leurs assurances suplementaires résultat lors du retour de la voiture le réceptionniste voyant que nous n avions pas pris d assurance chez eux a chercher comment récupérer de l argent malgré toutes les photos que nous avions prises l le réceptionniste tres malin a trouvé un frottement sur la gente cote conducteur ! qu il nous facture aujourd hui 240 euros !! ce sont juste des voleurs .
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

D.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Poor”
About Avance: 5.7 /10
Not a good car - a Nissan Note with 82000 km on the clock. No power - struggled on the mountain roads. Poor turning circle. 'Notchy' gearbox. Warning light on constantly - was told this was OK. A second warning light came on near the end - handbook only in Greek! No map provided.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Jatin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
While I return the car, the fuel was a little less than full. They charged me 650 baht whereas it should be not more than 100 baht.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

S.Linshits

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“The car company service was OK, but the space for luggage was below my expectations.”
About Avance: 8.7 /10
The car didn't exceed my expectations, since when I ordered car I read that the car category is possible to put two big luggage's, actually it was space only for one luggage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Banzragch.G

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good vehicle, competetive cost in market.”
About Gipin Car: 7.7 /10
Waiting time from airport to be picked up took fair bit of time. Vehicle condition was good and clean. Rent agreement paper work process didn't take a long time. Pre-authorization fee was bit high, could dropped down to attract more customers.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com website was pretty easy to navigate through. Some of the information related to payment terms and conditions were bit confusing and unclear. Overall service is satisfying and good customer service provided.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

C.Myburgh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good car for excellent price”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Would prefer not to have to drive car up to the 9th floor.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Pedro in Ibiza

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy by name easy by nature - a good rental experience”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Good price, good service and the car they gave us was virtually brand new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really low prices but with great service - what’s not to like? I’ll definitely use them again!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

F. de Jong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Chaotic”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
Chaotic organization, 90 minutes needed for return, inefficient shuttle, 4 person van instead of mini-bus. Almost missed my flight due to all of this. The good thing was I got upgrade from sedan to SUV, but the car was not clean, remnants of a For Sale sticker on the passenger window. Apperently the car was a recently purchased used car but it performed well.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Hindo

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Fantastic experience, if only all bookings were this smooth”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
First time renting in Nashville and the process was very quick. Even got a free upgrade to a Prius!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always, the prices are great and the booking process is simple
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Hindo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Once again it was a smooth and easy process”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I have used them many times and while there are no bells and whistles their prices are good and their service is efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, great prices, another great experience
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

J.Clay

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Pick up is excruciating. Slow. Inept. Inexcusable.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fine.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

M.Nicolas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Bonne explications et changement de véhicule au dernier moment en raison du numéro de plaque et des jours d'interdiction de circuler sur Manille. Voiture propre et confortable. Inconvenient de devoir payer le dépôt de garantie en espèce (350€) car la recharge de la carte bleue est annoncée comme nécessitant un mois. !!!!!!! Attention prévoir des espèces !!!!!!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

T.Noonan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“The guy at the counter during pick up was rude. The car was filthy upon pick up.8”
About Allstates: 2.0 /10
The guy at the counter was terribly rude. We spent over an hour checking in. When we finally got the car is was filthy out side and trash and crumbs inside. The over all experience was terrible and the worse part of our trip.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

E.Dierks

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good except for drop off and shuttle to airport was horrible”
About OK RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Everything was good but the drop off location ended up different than pick up (maybe our fault as we were slightly late), but then the shuttle wait to airport was 20 minutes. When it arrived it was only going to Terminal 4 (not ours) and we had to Uber to the airport yo barely make our flight. This was not explained as a potential issue
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

T. Prasop

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Do not have pick-up counter in arrival hall and can not find any signage. I have to call for asking where is pick-up point.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

K.Ho

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“Great Experience.”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Staff was very nice and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Staff from the instant online Customer Service platform (Chatroom) provided excellent assistance which was highly appreciated.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

S.Ahmad

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Very helpful staff. Thanks to manager with Irish accent.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

SarUng Subnani

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good experience, can be more smoother on the pickup and drop off bit.”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
I booked car for pick_up at 11am but had no details of the driver and had to follow-up for one long hour with my family waiting outside in sun. The agreement terms and conditions said I will be charged more if driver had to wait but do I get refund of me and my family waiting for more than an hour .. Also the fuel tank was not full.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The brand servers the purpose of being a true shower app.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big