QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Happy customer”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
An easy and quick process to pick up and drop off the car. At the counter the staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Was able to find a great bargain for a rental, thank you Easyrentcars!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

S.Zaky

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
They upgraded my my reservation for Volvo S40, after I received the car & while driving I noticed that the wheels have problems, I went to a gas station in order to adjust the wheels, then I called them to inform with the problem he told me that he will call the maintenance manager in order to call me, I didn’t receive any calls from anyone then, in the the next day I noticed the same problem while I was traveling to a resort which is 120 kilometers far from Cairo, I went to a gas station to adjust the wheels as well, when I returned back ( after 2 days) I called them and asked them to replace the car as it has a problem in the wheels, they told me no worries then while I was driving on the ring Road (high way) suddenly I found the wheel smashed on the road, thanks god me and my family survived & the car as well except for the wheel, then after I called them back to inform them by what happened they sent another car to me to replace the old which was much more better than the old, I was surprised by a call from the manager telling me that they will fix the wheels and discount the cost from me!!!!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

S.KARMON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall it was a good experience, except for the comment I made.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
I was sure the rental had 2 drivers as in most sites, I was very disappointed that we had to pay for the other driver.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was sure the rental had 2 drivers as in most sites, I was very disappointed that we had to pay for the other driver.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

I.Adey

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Hassle free with good insurance options”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Dropping off instructions were non existent and no-one in parking area. Had to go to desk in hotel lobby then wait for someone to check the car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“แย่!!! เสี่ยงเกินไปที่จะใช้รถสภาพนี้”
About Thai Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
ไม่คิดจะใช้บริการอีกเลย!!! ระบบเบรคน่าจะมีปัญหา เนื่องจากเวลาเบรค จะมีเสียงหอนตลอด ไม่ว่าจะวิ่งด้วยความเร็วมากหรือน้อย แล้วการใช้รถวิ่งขึ้นเขา ถ้าเกิดเป็นอะไรขึ้นมากลางป่า ใครจะรับผิดชอบ ตอนส่งรถคืนแจ้งพนักงานว่า สภารถไม่โอเคนะ เนื่องจากมีอาการหอนเวลาเบรค พนักงานตอบกลับมาว่า รถเพิ่งเปลี่ยนผ้าเบรค แต่ปัญหาเรื่องหอนแก้หลายครั้งแล้วแต่ก็ไม่หายซักที ดังนั้น แสดงว่าพนักงานทราบปัญหาของรถคันนี้เป็นอย่างดี แต่กลับปล่อยให้ลูกค้าใช้รถที่มีปัญหา โดยไม่คำนึงถึงอันตรายที่อาจเกิดขึ้นกับลูกค้าได้
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

ZE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“First and worst experience with Enterprise, Alamo. Will never rent again”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
Charges fuel without evidence of fuel dropping by 1 bar. The car was returned with full bar of 550+km in drop off zone. The staff however without investigations and sufficient evidence, charge my card on fuel, without our consent and authorization.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Vera

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“satisfactory”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The staff were abrupt, but that may have been a language problem. Tried to sell me extra insurance
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

p.turner

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great value; 2 days rental including premium insurance £33”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The car was a hyundai i20 not the polo as advertised but it was clean and did the job well.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Some of the platform didn't work and I had to use online chat which sorted the issue
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Noel

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Be wary of Spanish branches of Europcar. Lower quality vehicles and poor service compared to UK.”
About Europcar: 3.7 /10
The initial car we were given at pickup was terrible. Lots of damage, car was dirty and had very high mileage. I drove the car for about 30 minutes and then an engine warning light came on. We had to find a branch of Europcar in the next big town to change the car. the Europcar car staff at the next branch in Burgos were rude, unhelpful and reluctant to change the vehicle. At both branches, I was pressured to upgrade the model for a daily fee to the next higher class model. Overall, really bad experience of Europcar in Spain. No apology or even an attempt to be helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

C.Wong

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great and good service.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Courtesy is good. Registration and car collection are simple and speedy. Condition of the car is good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good. Booking process is convenient.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Pick up process abysmal. The rest generally good”
About East Coast: 5.7 /10
Took almost an hour to get from international to picking up the car..... way too long. Otherwise good.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Goooddddp

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
Good services
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

M.Edwards

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Great experience all round”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded and the sales person was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and I love the app
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

kamo375@wp.pl

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Mallorca week trip”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

M.Elerian

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“bad advise of the sales person about the car and very tricky way of cheating costumers with 0 fuel”
About Windycar: 6.0 /10
I had booked a Tucson and they gave us a small jeep and it was totally a terrible experience driving us. they delivered the car almost 0 fuel and they told us to deliver it that which as you know it is impossible to deliver a tank 0 fuel and that resulted in them getting the car back 20% tank and re-imbursement
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Car was ok, but information and pick up not fine :-)”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
We confirm to be pick up at 20:30 but the car arrived after 21:00. The company told us that tolls (fees for highways etc.) is already solved and we have a chip in the car. After I have two payment in addition. That is not reputable.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great value”
About Lovetrip: 8.7 /10
Great value and good service including helping with the bags and kids.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

F.Akgun

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About RENT GO: 10.0 /10
staff is knowledgeable and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
havent experienced anything about price drop prtoector, easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Modèle au dessus de celui prévu
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

Everst WeiLun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
They did a free upgrade to a 7 seater SUV for me. It is a wonderful experience because we seldom have chances to drive such a high grade vehicle. However, for those that has tight budget in spending, you may pay a little higher fuel cost due to vehicle fuel consumption. The staff were friendly and professional. Administrative side was fast and they are not pushy for extra insurance. In overall, a good experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">