EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Isabel

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Good”
About Aucar Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staffs are polite and helpful. Good car condition. Pick up and drop off car were easy, fast and smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

YH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfied car rental experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and car condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Becoming my preferred platform for searching the best car rental options
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

C.Ng

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall I wish the car can be cleaner”
About Alamo: 5.3 /10
Car is fairly dirty and we are not sure if Alamo is part of enterprise group. It takes some time to pick up the car from terminal 2 arriving from terminal 1
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

g.tehan

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were friendly and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

R.Michetti

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Exceptional service, quick, staff great and price was right
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices always
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

J.Sieber

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent we will be using them again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We had a little I30 which suited us just perfectly, the petrol mileage was incredibly and the large it in GPS was a god sent. We would have gotten lost many times without it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Rent the car was very easy and to receive what you ordered was excellent no hard sales wasting MyTime. Great job easy car rentals.
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“enjoyable experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
the car i hired was supposed to be a toyota Rav 4 however i always seem to get "the OR Similar vehicle'' in my case a Mitsubish,i when i order in advance i expect to get the vehicle i request. Only Gripe on an otherwise enjoyable experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
booking platform works well
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

S.Hamel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Bravo Easyrentcars...”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
C'était la deuxième fois que j'utilisais cette compagnie et chaque fois, j'ai été satisfait...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Tout a été très bien...
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

A.Johnson

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
“Easy to book exactly what I wanted and great value. Like the insurance options”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and picking the car up in Geneva
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Helpful and great value
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

Steve

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Nice car good price”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Car exterior was not washed, I agreed to take it that way rather than wait. We went to car wash after pick up @ our expense.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You guys did great, happy on all accounts
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">