QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Kerrigan

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Fantastic”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was clear and professional
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy to use
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Pete

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Adequate car hire just a bit slow.”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
No indication at the airport of where to wait for pickup, busy time and only 1 pickup vehicle 8 passengers at a time, slow desk process and fuel in vehicle differed from paperwork but corrected.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
no problems.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

H.Witkowska

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent communications with Easyrentcars.com”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The counter staff did not seem very friendly but were helpful. The car had lots of little dings and scratches which I had to point out to the guard at the gate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“Good overall experience”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Waited 20 minutes for pick-up, drop-off point at Izmir Airport was hard to find and not conveniently accessible.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector not effective.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About B-RENT: 5.3 /10
Counter staff on pick up was incompetent, slow and always on hi s phone. Didn’t seem to know his job and just wanted to sell extra stuff taking up more time. Didn’t care about long line.very dissatisfied with the experience.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Short-changed With a Smaller Car”
About BARGAIN: 4.7 /10
The vehicle I selected in the booking process was a Toyota Corolla or equivalent. But I was given a Hyundai Accent, which is 1 class below than the Corolla (thus the low rating for size). I only came to realize on the 4th day as I picked up the car late at night and drove the the hotel where it was parked at the basement for 3 nights. The vehicle's front bumper and fenders was badly repaired. Front right fender was not flushed with the door and the front bumper was not properly secured. While I did not hit anything, the strong air speeds meeting the car due to driving caused left of the bumper to come slightly loose, and I was questioned for that when I return the car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

R.Hooper

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz Model Guaranteed
About Nissan: 9.0 /10
Staff very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All as stated
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Chun Kin Mak

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Live chat experience is wonderful - fast, accurate and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Ken

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“綺麗な車両”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
返却場所がわかりにくかった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約しやすいフォームでした。
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

P.Pramookkul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Changed car to Nissan Almera not Yaris”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.7 /10
I got Nissan almera not Yaris.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Upgraded but was it actually a good deal?”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Just a comment: I was upgraded to a Ford Fiesta instead of the Fiat 500 I had booked. I have never driven a Fiat 500 but it looks like a nice little car. I am not sure the Ford Fiesta is actually a better car, even if it is bigger. The Ford Fiesta feels a bit plastic. It was just me in the car, I didn't need all that space.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

B.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Shit”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
I didn’t hire the car as they wouldn’t hire the car to me at the price I had hired it on easyrentcars (c £30). They said the insurance provided by easyrentcars was insufficient and wanted to charge me over €300. This is the second terrible experience I’ve had between easyrentcars and the rental company in one summer. I had to go and rent a car away from easyrentcars as the service simply did not work.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

J.Comerford

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 7.3 /10
No problems until I got a flat tyre and discovered the spare was flat also.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

T.Weiyong Roy

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Nil”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Awesome service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“最悪”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
勝手にアップグレードされ、 料金135ドル請求された。 説明にない請求が多く、返却後に500ドル以上の意味のわからない請求をされた。
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 2 Doors or similar
“Great value car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Hyundai i30, pristine condition with 8000km on the clock. Susprised that they didn't supply an SD card (unlike Hertz) so the inbuilt GPS didn't work. Android auto/car play is my preference so didn't bother me but something to what put out for (as I've been sold on the in built GPS before).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

D.Bradford

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Good efficient service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

C.Grecu

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Good option, I will do it again”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Cars was really good, I think that the breaks could be a bit better
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No all good
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
I waited longer than necessary to pick up the car. There was only one attendant at the counter. It was a 11:00pm pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

G.Risher

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Great value for Dollar on EasyRentCars.com Site”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great car, roomy, good value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site, easy to access and use. Exceptional value compared to other sites! Thank you! We will come back!
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">