EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Salih

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Super ptotection satın almama rağmen kartıma bloke konuldu. Sitede blokeye gerek yok yazıyordu. Ancak bir sorun olmadı. Aracı teslim ettikten 3 gün sonra bloke çözüldü. Şirket yetkilileri ilgiliydi. Teşekkürler.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was brand new just driven couple of thousand km’s. I really enjoyed driving the car. Europe car has very tedious T&C’s which annoyed me quite a bit. Other than that I had very good first experience renting a car with them.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great valued price.
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
AVIS pick up location in Riga stated as "riga downtown" with no address given on the reminder emails. In one confirmation email, the address given is AVIS headquarters, which is not the pick up location. Given the pick up location is at the airport, it would be simpler to call the location "Riga RIX Airport".
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

I.Frinc

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
More then 50.000 miles on rhe clock Very noisy car Luggage compartment folded A lot of dents everywhete Fuel for 200 miles too much
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Too staff at the airport
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

S.Olejnik

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Issues from the beggining tk the end of rental, claim in progress”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Booking was paid but they charged me at the counter for service charge anyway. They couldn't release the car without paying them that charge. When dropping off they were trying to charge me for fuel. I would try to avoid them
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

S.Olejnik

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Car was dropped at night without checking for any damage with me. Had to trust they dont purposly look for silly damage without letting me be with them and discuss that. Apart from that everything was fine
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

L.Bach

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Easy rental experience for a great trip in Ireland. ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Little car so easy driving in Ireland. We didn't get the VW Up, but a Nissan Micra. Can feel a little under powered, but expected from the small car. Boot fitted all our luggage and car was clean (though didn't have floor mats, which we found odd. Just had to be careful of mud and dirt as it can be quite wet in Ireland). At airport, it was very easy to locate Budget counter and easy to take shuttle to pick up the car. Staff was a bit pushy in selling extra insurance even though we bought off Easyrentcars, but this seems standard across all car hires we've been to. Pick up was easy after the usual paperwork and drop off even easier and quicker.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use as a booking system. Used it a few times now and no complaints. Price protector is great! We saved a little bit more after making out booking well in advanced when it rebooked us for cheaper.
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Q.Ang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 4.7 /10
Took a deposit of $1000 and the vehicle is dirty when I took it. Both interior and exterior
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

A.Bortone de Magalhaes

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
la macchina era con il faro Spento. Sono arrivata a casa per la notte e ho avuto problema per vedere
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">