EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

B.Neo

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good experience noverall.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The time taken to pick up the car was a hassle. Too many forms need to be filled and submitted.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“A very pleasant and hassle free experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Super easy! Super convenient process! Staff was friendly and reliable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super easy! Super convenient process!
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Agustin Madriz

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Esperaba tener un Chevrolet Impala, y lo que me dieron un VW Jetta - mas pequeño y mas incomodo de m”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Esperaba tener un Chevrolet Impala, y lo que me dieron un VW Jetta - mas pequeño y mas incomodo de manejo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great Car. Minimum Hassle.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I was given a Mitsubishi ASX which is under the Compact SUV category. It was an excellent vehicle and the boot space is the best I have experienced for a Compact SUV
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. The auto cancel and re-book facility is very useful.
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Barb.EU

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Wonderful booking and driving experience for a business trip”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly and helpful. Would be nice if there is another counter at Terminal 1.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
The overal process to book, pick up and return the car is smooth. However, it is necessary to call the ACE office to arrange shuttle for picking and unfortunately I called over 10 times for almost an hour before someone can pickup the call.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

ironman

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
“The pick up process and return process was smooth and fast. Compare to budget.com car rental, it's m”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The pick up process and return process was smooth and fast. Compare to budget.com car rental, it's much better. We booked our car rental from budget.com on 17 Nov and end up we were told that the car we booked having technical issue problem and they requested to use another car rental company with additional price top up. However, this bad experience did not happen on Europcar and we were quite impressed with the free upgrade to Volkswagen Polo. Well done Europcar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

C.HUANG

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
“Good service good cars”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Brand New car, perfect condition, good tyres.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always better price than other competitors
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

K.Lauerman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“EasyRentCars is wonderful Advantage car rentals sucks”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
Very rude man at counter, tried to put the fear of God on us to purchase even more insurance, said the additional insurance we purchased from your company was no good and our own insurance with very high liabilities was insufficient for Maui. Will never rent from them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was great and easy
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I was double charges for a number of items which were not explained to me such as fees and alike. I understand your need to charge for fees but to charge me twice for them is unethical. I was told my overall cost for the rental would be $127 and I was charged twice that cost. Also, I was charged for the fuel in the vehicle prior to driving it and then charged for fuel use. This appears to be quite illegal. I will never utilize your services and will definitely tell others to do same. Your way of doing business is not going to take your company far so keep in mind that being shady is not good for business. Good luck.
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">